Long Stay Parking Cardiff Airport reviews

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (211 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 211 of 211

Everything was straight forward and easy

Mr Barrett, 15 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Found it easy as always to enter and leave the parking slot.

Mr Forey, 14 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park not too far away from arrivals/departures, but not great if its raining. Directions are slightly misleading as you approach the airport.

Mrs Dewdney, 13 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very reasonable price for one weeks parking. Easy to find and close to the terminal. Number plate recognition worked so entry and exit were easy. Short walk with your luggage so get a trolley or case with wheels.

Ms Kirby, 13 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use.

Mr Rowlands, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward parking using number plate recognition. Problem free!

Mr Lewis, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

When flying, what is important is that I require the least amount of fuss possible when parking my car. That is what this product ensures,

Mr Gudgeon, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Car park surface deeply rutted and full of puddles, so not very nice walking to and from Airport - long stay 1. Cardiff

Mrs Phillips, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Turned up at car park direct to parking space which was plentiful. Same on return.

Mrs Collett, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy to park and short walk to departures . Also to make quick exit from airport . Always park here when travelling from Cardiff airport.

Mrs Lewis, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I booked my parking. Good experience. I arrived for my parking. Good experience. I parked my car. Good experience. I tried to leave the car park. Bad experience. Even though I was within the time limit booked the car barrier would not react so left me frustrated and unable to leave. I eventually got out but this was unacceptable and stressful.

Mr Andrews, 06 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

On return recognition to leave the airport parking would not work. This was almost certainly due to the very high winds on Sun eve in Cardiff. Made contact with help but because of the wind we could not be heard and had to move to another exit. This was then sorted.

Ms John, 05 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Easy to book and close to terminal

Mrs Lewis, 04 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Bit difficult to negotiate

Ms Loughran, 03 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect - already booked again!!

Mrs Davies, 03 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, and park, simplicity itself.

Mr Nicholls, 24 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes, all good as usual. Very straightforward and simple process, thanks

Mr Jones, 24 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Improved lighting and marked parking areas in long term 1 at Cardiff. Access to terminal by foot could be improved

Mr Evans, 21 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

No. Our flight home to Cardiff was cancelled. Had to fly to Birmingham from Berlin 9 hours later then a 2.5 hours bus ride to Cardiff. Not your fault. Otherwise very good.

Mr Scourfield, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Improve the step access at the front of car park with a ramp to allow easier access with luggage.

Mr Leonard, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Took 25 minutes to leave the car park due to gate issues we had to go over to the airport to seek assistance when they informed us that there had been previous issues with the gate due to having issues there should have been an attendant at the gate

Miss Jones, 16 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

I know the shuttle bus has been discontinued but it's quite of a struggle having to drag cases over to long stay 2 otherwise no problems

Mrs Jenkins, 16 Feb 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the parking service provided.No problems whatsoever in & out very smoothly.

Mr Howells, 13 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Condition of car park poor. Parking bays not marked out

Mrs Davies, 13 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Overnight stay in hotel fine - no complaints. Good to have some form of breakfast as early as 04.00. Car park is in poor condition - steps leading to Long Stay 1 were dirty, car park surface poor, no sign of a transfer bus on either journey.

Mr Osborne, 09 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Booking & payment were easy but we had big problems at airport car park as it did not recognise registration number on arrival or exit. As a full time wheelchair user this caused a lot of distress and related problems.

Mrs Roper, 28 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Great long stay car park, very close to airport few minutes walk. I booked online so no need for tickets to enter or depart.Easy and hassle free would use again, no problems at all

Ms Hixson, 27 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Ms Courtenay, 19 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked car parking cardiff airport.. no problems really good

Mrs Lewis, 19 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was fine but our flight was delayed 1.5 hours which meant that we overstayed our time by half an hour. £5 surcharge seems excessive

Mr Fordy, 19 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

All good

Mr Oddy, 16 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Electronic number plate recognition means no queueing to get a ticket verified. Overall very good.

Mrs Rees, 16 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Phillips, 15 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Miss Callaghan, 14 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and without any hassles....just the way you want it to be!!

Mr Gupta, 13 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

we book and park at Cardiff airport at least 4 times a year and, as always, everything went smoothly

Mrs James, 11 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No issues at all with car parking.

Mr Jones, 08 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly, no problems encountered so didn’t need to speak to anybody. All in all a very satisfying experience.

Mrs Pickard, 07 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park easy to use and close to terminal

Mrs Price, 06 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

CarPark was easy to find and easy to park the car. It was a nice steady walk to departures, it was nice not to use transfer transport everything was just as described on the web site

Mr Jancey, 05 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no real problems

Mr Pike, 05 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Our flight was very delayed, even though we called at office we had to wait quite a while at barriers

Mr Blyth, 01 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was close to the terminal. Good location.

Mr Matthews, 31 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Having not used Cardiff Airport before with its parking facilities, we had a little difficulty in finding our way around. To be fair, it was pitch dark and the rain made visibility very poor indeed. However, once we found our way in, everything worked beautifully.

Mrs Alexander, 30 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park is great location but far too many potholes especially when you first drive in the dark.

Mr Scott, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Convenient and good value

Mr Burrows, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very good no problems and good value.

Mr Berry, 25 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Long Stay car park 1 road surface was very poorly maintained, large pot holes and standing water. Poorly lit during darkness. Upgraded needed. I could see good security cameras in operation however no visible presence of staff on departure or return.

Mr Davies, 21 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Booked car parking at Cardiff airport. Encountered no problems entering or leaving the long stay 2 car park, there is a bus that will transfer you to the terminal but it’s so close that we walked.

Mrs Wilkins, 20 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service as always from Holiday Extras!

Mr Rees, 19 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 211 of 211

Top