Long Stay Parking Cardiff Airport reviews

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (211 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 211

Everything was as described on the website. Would be happy to use this facility again, which is parking at Cardiff Airport.

Miss Keogh, 28 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Cardiff airport car reg wasn’t recognised we were advised to take a ticket but on our return our fee still no recognised no big deal but did delay things

Mrs Glen-Jones, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly, already booked for next time

Herr Strykowski, 28 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and simple

Mr Parker, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access and departure with number plate reading. Exit from car park confusing as you really have to go through airport barrier and out again. Never saw or needed to see airport staff.

Mrs Hutchinson, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but it was badly signposted. It was 4am in the morning so we were not at our best, and we drove around for ages. We will use again.

Mr Thomas, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

One massive journey three hours to resort all along coast not motorway and I was very ill. No coke or lemonade at hotel. No shop for kids for snacks or ice cream. No lunch snacks only their choice of two rolls. Only place to walk was village and not a lot there. Vegetarian food was not good and limited very limited

Mr Traylor, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All straight forward and easy to find and park and only a 5 minute walk to terminal.

Mrs Smith, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unhappy with the amount the charges have gone up in the last 6months at cardiff airport parking.

Mr Watkins, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

On entering the car park the barrier didn't automatically open as expected. I pressed the wrong button and received a ticket as though I hadn't prepaid. I thought this may have caused a problem when exiting, but it all went smoothly. I would highly recommend Holiday Extras.

Mr Watts, 22 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No hassle and no dramas. Very easy.

Mr Barrett, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park did not recognise my car on entry to the car park on 6/5/19 and I needed to gat assistance for entry. On exit on the 16/5/19 the machine again did not recognise my car and had to get an attendant to help me exit. It also asked me to pay £90 which I had already paid in advance on 25/2/19

Mr Fursland, 18 May 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Parked in long stay carpark next to terminal building. Less than five minute walk from terminal. Registration recognised automatically at start and end oj journey, so no delays. Everything as described on website.

Frau Hangs, 18 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

First class parking five minutes walk to airport

Mr Griffiths, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient location close to the terminal

Mr Thomas, 18 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have used this service numerous times, and never had a problem. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Morris, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cardiff long stay 1 was very easy to enter and close walking with luggage to the terminal

Mr Harris, 12 May 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Booking was easy directions perfect very close to terminal building and when I rang them to explain our flight was delayed 3.5 hours they were excellent with me .Therefor 10 out of 10

Mr Rees, 11 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access to the parking area gate didn’t open when I drove up to it pushed the assist button and they opened it for me. Same on return nice and easy.

Mr Morris, 10 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smoothly getting used to the new technology

Mr Robbshaw, 09 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience

Mr Garethwhitelock, 06 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only problem we had was that we did not expect it to have changed. So we went direct to Long Stay car park 2. Then had to find our way out.

Mr Powell, 04 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park very rough. No numbered aisles/spaces therefore difficult to find car. Not enough ramps for wheeling luggage. Expensive compared with Bristol.

Mrs Partridge, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went exceptionally smoothly.

Mr Jones, 01 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park went as planned. Barrier lifted automatically on the way in and way out. Negatives: car park layout is confusing on entry and walk back to the car park from airport is dark.

Mrs Gooch, 01 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went well. No problem finding the car park.

Mrs Hunt, 27 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and only a short walk to the terminal. Never had a problem using this car park [having used it 5 times during the past year].

Mr Bartley, 27 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cardiff Airport's new Long Stay facility seemed to lack any form of regular bus service from the car park to the Main Terminal building, unlike their previous long stay car park bus service, which was very dependable. Luckily the weather was fine but with young children in tow, the new system would be horrendous with such a long walk to the Terminal in wet weather.

Mr Grove, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Much too expensive I'll use a taxi next time. Poor rough surface also. No shuttle bus and a good walk for elderly people like us up steps also with suitcases. Paying over £100. No thanks.

Mr Williams, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

On our way to the airport our car broke down so we had to change cars, we informed the car park and we’re given clear instructions what to do. All went smoothly on entry and exit of the car park, with only a short walk to the airport terminal. Would use them again.

Mr Betty, 16 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Tarmac the car park. It was pouring down with rain and difficult to find a space without a puddle.

Mrs Ryan, 13 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

More signs needed to show the way to the car parks.

Mr Smith, 13 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Number plate recognition makes the process so much easier, no need for a ticket

Ms Dodd, 12 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked assistance as the car park was down a slope from the airport and I get very breathless. Don't like using that car park, prefer where we parked before in the Level 2 park which I understand is now a short stay car park. It was flat from the Disabled spaces which meant I did sometimes walk across.

Mr Jenkins01792538, 09 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find the parking; number plate recognition worked on arrival and departure; plenty of spaces within easy walking distance of the terminal.

Mr Tallet, 08 Apr 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service as we were delayed coming back but had no trouble exiting the car park

Mrs Hopkins, 07 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

First class service as always, got to airport, parked car with ease, very well signposted, will definatley use again

Mr Jones, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park and transfer were both excellent as usual.

Mr Thomas, 30 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

every time we use your service we simply park the car go and enjoy the excursion , return and drie home from the car park peace of mind with the service you provide

Mrs Thomas, 29 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Travelled via Cardiff airport booking car park long stay 1 via holiday extras. On our return the exit gate did not immediately recognise the car registration as it should. Several minutes passed before the barrier opened. This being the second time we have had similar issues at this, as far as I'm concerned poorly run airport.

Mr Dennis, 28 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

When we got to the car park our registration wasn't recognised so we had to take a ticket. On our return we then had to go to a different car park to get our ticket validated and then back to ours. Was just unnecessary.

Mrs Waygood, 26 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park and only a short walk to the terminal

Mr Cule, 25 Mar 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use no issues .

Mr Flowers, 25 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Although going in the wrong car park. Longstay 2 instead of longstay 1. A phone call to their number just confirmed stay where you are and on return give us a ring. Exactly what happened and away we went....

Mr Jenkins, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The whole experience was painless - as usual we have used you many times before.

Mr Davies, 21 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access to airport car park, good accurate directions

Mr Baker, 20 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good fasciitis at the best price

Mr Cook, 18 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

We were able to park near to the exit so it was literally minutes to walk to the airport.

Mr Sweeting, 16 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Some parts of the car park were in poor condition with bad flooding.

Mrs Barrow, 15 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

It’s a car park we paid over £60 to stay a week why would I think that worthy of recommendation. Why are your questions only able to be answered with a Yes or No, might be is a valid answer.

Mr Jones, 15 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 211

Top