Long Stay Parking Cardiff Airport reviews

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (284 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 284

Parking was easy and smooth

Mr Rees, 12 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy cheap and kept our car safe while we were away

Mrs Thomas, 11 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long term c p in Cardiff-we missed the ramp in the dark very early in the morning so we had to drag a case up a whole flight of steps. Not a good start. No staff to be seen around.on return we followed others but the pavement was very uneven as was the tar Mac on the ramp and in the road. Not good for a case with wheels.

Mrs Thomas, 11 Jan 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The parking was as described

Mrs Seymour, 04 Jan 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was so simple

Mr Davies, 03 Jan 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No automatic departure, had to ring??

Mr Baldock, 01 Jan 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very impressed with the service

Mr Smith, 29 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service,went to wrong car park was redirected by staff quickly.thank you

Mr Watts, 14 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book via app

Mrs Thomas, 14 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking was really good. Near to the airport and no hassle

Mrs Farr, 04 Dec 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booked long stay parking at Cardiff. Very easy and simple to arrange online, loved the vehicle recognition at the barrier.

Mr Reynolds, 29 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good parking, entry and exit quick ,easy walk to terminal

Mr Howells, 23 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked in Cardiff airport long stay and it was great, parked up, short walk to the airport, kept my keys with me and when we got back, we packed the car and drove out and headed for home. So easy and trouble-free. I will definitely use again

Mrs Jones, 22 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was not clear where to park, and it was a way to walk as I’m disabled

Mrs Thomas, 19 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to reserve parking. Car was still there when we returned! Good.

Mr Claxton, 17 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking facility first class,only slight problem delayed 21 hours.Had to pay 15 pound to exit car park,being a regular customer and will definitely be using your service again is it possible to reimburse me my monies.Many thanks

Mr Jenkins, 16 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went as planned , until arrived a day late due to a delay with tui

Mr Adlam, 15 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was awful, left to park on loose stones, and then had to carry our cases up 2 flights of stairs to get to the terminal

Mr Oats, 11 Nov 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Exit gate would not open on our way home. Did eventually when we changed gates.

Mr Coates, 10 Nov 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The instructions were easy to follow and the car park was located near to the airport. We gained entry through the barrier with the car being pre registered and on our return the exit was uncomplicated with the camera at the barrier activating automatic opening.

Mr Griffiths, 07 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly, I was very pleased with the whole experience. I had made an error with my return time, I had booked the time of 0.400 instead of 16.00and couldn’t understand why the barrier wouldn’t open, contacted the assistance ,and gentleman explained my error. He very kindly opened up the barrier for me. So I was very grateful for help. I will be more careful in future.

Miss Palmer, 05 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes thank you, parking was a dream and booked again.

Mrs Jones, 31 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

More signage to parking please. Barrier didn’t initially lift on exit but staff member very helpful

Mrs Davies, 31 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking carparking at Cardiff airport was simple on-line and when I had to make a change due to flight changes there was no problem and was sorted quickly.

Mr Lloyd, 28 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long term arrival was fine for me but Daughter had ANPR issues. Departure was a problem for lots of people besides both of us with large queues forming. Lanzarote mini bus was great - no problems at all.

Mrs Peters, 28 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very well, I got lost and the staff helped me to get to the right car park

Miss Delaitre, 26 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great no problems whatsoever will definitely book again

Mr Ford, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, car park very convenient for terminal, entry and exit automatic.

Mr Parsons, 23 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Short walk to the airport. Great location and ANPR makes entrance and exit simple.

Mr Thorp, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described on website. The only thing that could be improved slightly would be the temporary lighting that is used in the car park.

Mr Burrows, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I couldn’t get in or out of the car park because I have a private registration plate

Mr Doyle, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

No problems with the transfer out in tenerife didn't have to wait told the girl my name and straight away the taxi was there coming back we waited 5 minutes and the transfer was there couldn't have been any better

Mrs Romans, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, turned up and left car park without any problems.

Mr Harris, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better approaching signage to the parking areas. Better signage in the parking areas to Departures. More tarmac, less loose stone.

Mr Barnett, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to find close to terminal plenty of parking spaces.

Mr Williams, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to come home week earlier than planned and was told at the airport we could get a part refund on the remaining stay. Have emailed complaint with no response. Was told in chat that a refund was not possible.

Miss Blake, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Long stay was nightmare. Pavements uneven to pull cases. Was shocked that usual long stay with bus provided no longer in use

Mrs John, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

No issues at all all very efficiently done & no waiting around

Mr Jenkins, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Barley, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The actual car park was in need of rather more solid tarmac.

Mr Fildes, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used a number of times great service and flexability

Mr Roberts, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as described. there were no staff involved

Mrs Barnsley, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything did NOT go smoothly. The car park was much further from the terminal than we expected and there was no shuttle bus on offer. To expect two septuagenarians to lug heavy luggage such a distance is unacceptable. Compared with meet and greet which we have used before that service was far superior to this one. We are very disappointed.

Mr Lewis, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Was good but I payed twice for my parking not your fault mine then when coming and went to put my ticket in told me I owe £155 not happy tried again then again and then a lovely gentleman answered asked for my name and reg and told me I payed twice but apart from that a good stay thank you

Mrs Williams, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking prices are ridiculous at Cardiff, you would attract loads more customers if you had fairer pricing, many of my friends and work colleagues get family members to drop them at airport rather than pay the high prices on site. I only park at the airport because I have to.

Mrs Seymour, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Really easy and convenient to park - no issues entering and leaving the car park.

Ms Taylor, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and short walk to terminal. Not sure what the experience would have been like in heavy rain.

Mrs Hall, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, returned home to the car and exited car park with no issues.

Mr Tinney, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No fuss and no problems.

Mr Lewis, 09 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We weren’t sure we were at the right car park at Cardiff airport. Some signage or advertising would be useful. Carrying suitcases up and down steps was also difficult for pensioners. Saw no signs for a ramp or lift especially when arriving back into Cardiff in the early hours

Mr Hicks, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 284

Top