Long Stay Parking Cardiff Airport reviews

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (432 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 432

Yes yes yes. Excellent service very smooth no problems.

Mrs Davies, 27 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service had to ring from my holiday because I put the date and day iwas flying not the day I was returning but whoever answered phone was very helpful

Mr James, 24 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park itself was good. Short walk to terminal and staff helpful. But the signs for the car park at Cardiff airport need to be better. It took us ages to find the long stay car park and we ended up going round in circles and ended up at the terminal. I was told that cardiff airport had changed the parking layout recently and all the signage was not sufficient to find it from the main road.

Miss Davies, 24 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

All perfect thankyou!!

Mr Beddis, 24 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect with no problems at all.

Mr Kedward, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem arriving at the airport in Cardiff. Barrier raised straight away. Same on return. A brilliant service.

Mrs Gay, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problems

Mr Williams, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easier walk way access with suitcases 2 choices LOADS of steps or long trek around

Mrs Swan, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parked easily, but was issued with a ticket on entry. When we exited, it said insert ticket and it said we had to pay £110. Luckily, we pressed the help button and he was able to find our booking and let us exit.

Mrs Wilcox, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy and trouble free entrance and exit from the car park

Mrs Jenkins, 22 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived early but had no problems at all, everything was perfect.

Mrs Llewellyn, 21 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly even after 2 he delay on return journey

Mr Blackwell, 21 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was as expected, entry and exit was smooth, spaces we're readily available and the walk to the terminal took about 10 mins, fortunately it was a dry morning, not sure it would be to pleasant in the rain!!

Mrs Mayer, 21 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy but not so easy when we picked car up, think carpark could be better signposted and we had to phone up for help to get out.

Mr Parish, 21 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking the car was so easy and quick with no fuss. If anything to improve on it would only be to make a ramp/lift at the closest point of the edge of car park towards the airport. We used that way as we had a fair few cases and a child in a pram but it was steep steps so we had to do a few trips up and down the steep steps, we all managed but would of been easier to have a ramp or a lift

Mr Brooker, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Howells, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Camera failed to recognise my number plate on arrival .Help button cl told to take ticket and sort on return .Was anxious all holiday .. Told to go on return to grey cabin ,who instructed to press button at barrier .Eventually got away . Disappointed. Have another booked car park on next holiday on 14th July .Hope for better service .

Mrs Williams, 20 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Smooth operation although no transfer buses only a few minute walk. Probably not suitable for disabled,

Miss Rees, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Miss Waite, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and follow up. Changed detail’s easily. Count down service. Fully recommend b

Mr Wynne-Hughes, 17 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was so easy and took all the stress & worry about leaving my car anywhere else.

Mrs Roper, 16 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking as described, just drive up to the barrier to get in, leave your car and do the same to get out in your return! Simple. An improvement would be to tarmac the parking spaces as it’s very difficult to wheel a heavy suitcase across gravel.

Mr Jones, 16 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem finding a parking space and a few minutes work to airport

Ms Protheroe, 16 Jun 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to book, easy instructions to follow, only problem we had was on return the barrier failed to open but after one push of the help button which was answered straight away problem was solved and with a wish of a safe and pleasant drive home from the operator we were on our way.

Ms Herbert, 14 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our registration was not recognised when we entered the car park. So we had to take a ticket and pay £110 on our return. I have put in a complaint.

Miss Griffiths, 14 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to arrange. Located just at the main entry point to the airport. No issues with accessing/exiting and no ticket required. Few minutes walk to terminal, so providing no mobility issues, no problem. There are steps at the closest end of the car park to the terminal. Would be helpful if there was a ramp instead rather than lifting luggage or taking longer route.

Mrs Robins, 13 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

so easy although i couldn’t exit until i called the desk!

Mr Cummings, 13 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good place to stay but does need tarmacking now

Mr Williams, 13 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were ok and close to the airport. No interaction with staff to comment

Mrs Williams, 13 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy travel

Mr Elston, 13 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

barrier didn't lift on exit butassistance was quickly given

Mrs Evans, 10 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect. From start to finish. Thank you

Mr Coombes, 10 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

OK, but the barrier didn't open with Reg plate on entry or exit.

Mr Roberts, 08 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problem on arrival, though car park was very full and it was difficult to find a spot. On departure, barrier did not rise automatically so assume didn’t recognise the car registration. Had to press the help button to get assistance. Not a big problem but at 3.30am a bit of a nuisance.

Mrs Ross, 08 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was difficult to find a space as the car park was so full, it was a longer walk than expected to the airport terminal and some of the ground was quite rough.

Mrs Huxtable, 07 Jun 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I've used holiday extra few times now never had a problem. Everything went great thank u again

Mrs Lloyd, 05 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived, Parked with ease. But the walk to the terminal with heavy suitcases in the rain was too far. Steps, ramps and kerbs to deal with plus rough pavements. Wheels on suitcases were ruined.

Mr Fairbanks, 06 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Quick and easy straight in straight out.

Mr Owen, 04 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, a great start to the holiday.

Mrs Russell, 03 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless service . No issues whatsoever . Booked airport parking and private transfer both excellent

Mrs Rowles, 03 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went the wrong way in to car park

Mr Sant, 02 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, a very easy process, can’t fault it!

Mr Hall, 01 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT WELL. FLIGHT WAS SOME 40 MINUTES LATE ON RETURN BUT NO PROBLEMS AT ALL WITH THE PARKING

Mr Charlton, 31 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access and a five minute walk to the terminal. Gravel parking spaces and gradients could be challenging for anybody with mobility issues. Car park lacks pedestrian signage for those unfamiliar with the airport. A good parking option for Cardiff that I would use again

Miss Packer, 01 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All ready pre booked and paid but we had an issue they requested £110 for parking but managed to get out in the end after a lot of checking etc via intercom but intercom was very slow in answering became frustrated but not happy to pay the extra but they finally opened the barrier after 20 mins they found our booking

Mr Jones, 31 May 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Great app to use and hassle free parking highly recommend

Mr Evans, 30 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used the service many times and are always extremely happy with the service we receive, would highly recommend to anyone

Mr Boyle, 30 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were concerned that there would be queues at Cardiff Airport similar to the rest of the UK. We phoned Holiday Extras to check on our booking and they said that there were no major issues. However at their disgression we could turn up to the airport up to two hours earlier than we were booked in. This was a weight off our mind. So thank you Holiday Extras.

Mr Rea, 30 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great hassle free parking highly recommend

Mr Evans, 29 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking area was a short walking distance to the airport. Our return flight was serverly delayed, we arrived back 18 hours late. We were happy to see that the barriers were lifted, which meant that there was no further delay to our journey home

Mr Burton, 29 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 432

Top