Long Stay Parking Cardiff Airport reviews

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (229 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 229

a little cheaper maybe almost £70 for 1 weeks parking

Mrs Jones, 23 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car was safe and had no trouble

Mr Williams, 20 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Parking at Cardiff long stay is super easy and so close to the airport.

Mr Cox, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked in long stay at Cardiff. It had no registration recognition as I expected. However after a quick call to operation upon Departure they let us out without having to pay the additional £108 the barrier machine stated!!!

Mr Elton, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Service was excellent as always. Would recommend for airport parking.

Ms Shorland, 11 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No issues, very happy.

Mr Sinclair, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t see any staff however it was straightforward but more expensive than the meet and greet we usually use.

Mr Morgan, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Due to no ones fault (ie) the weather was so bad we had to land in Bristol Airport, and be bused back to Cardiff ,so we were late getting back to the car park. As it was raining we got wet ,there is no covered walkway to this car park and it’s a ten minute walk. So I don’t think we will use this car park again.when we got off the bus there was someone waiting to meet us ,he told us we would not be charged for arriving late.

Mr Brown, 01 Oct 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Could not enter or egress the long stay 1 car park at Cardiff Airport, had to speak to an operator on both occasions.

Mr Gilasbey, 28 Sep 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Only issue is the lack of clear signage to long stay parking as you approach the airport coming from Cardiff. We ended up in the short stay park and needed assistance to find our way out. Otherwise a great facility close to the airport.

Mr Jones, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything from airport parking to holiday insurance was easy and so simple to follow very impressed will definitely use this service again

Miss Ridley, 18 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problems leaving the carpark. Had to call for assistance which took a few minutes.

Mrs Horler, 18 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A small reduction for regular users would be nice as another insentive to keep using your service like you get with the coffee company's. Nobody likes paying for parking .Hope you pass the idea on as things are not going to get to normal very fast so any help will help us and you .

Mr Chedzoy, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking. Easy and close to the terminal.

Mr Benjamin, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was a bit disappointed I had to pay an extra £30 because my holiday departure date had changed 2 days earlier, when I had already payed £67 for two weeks parking at Cardiff wales airport.

Mr Jacobs, 04 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every one was so great

Mrs Forester, 29 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Forester, 27 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Pearce, 20 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book.

Mr Taylor, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and efficient

, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple to access and park

Mr Hughes, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed so had to leave the car park and return in the morning. The staff were really helpful and explained that we cold take a ticket and sort everything out when we returned from holiday. When we came back again they were really helpful. There was no additional charge.

Ms Wynn, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

trouble getting in to car park machines not working in and out

Mrs Horgan, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problems finding or leaving the car park. The carpark owner - Cardiff Airport need to do something about the poor lighting on the way to the carpark and the ground surface within it.

Mr Whitcombe, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a bit rough

Mr Wilson, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a bit rough

Mr Wilson, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Access to car park was good not so easy to exit late and dark with bollards placed everywhere, no lighting of course and ground flooded. No staff to be seen.

Mr Leonard, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Access to car park was good not so easy to exit late and dark with bollards placed everywhere, no lighting of course and ground flooded. No staff to be seen.

Mr Leonard, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE BOOKING ON THE COMPUTER BUT IT DID RECTIFY INSELF EVENTUALLY. EVERY THING WENT AS PLANNED EXCEPT ON THE WAY HOME ONE OF THE BARRIERS DID NOT WORK AND SO I HAD TO REVERSE OUT INTO ANOTHER BARRIER SECTION WHICH DID WORK.

Mr Hurley, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful, particularly Mr. Paul Bowen, who saved my holiday from being a miserable one. A few days into my holiday in Lanzarote my car App on my smart phone gave the status of my car as being locked with a window open !! With the stormy wet weather in January I had visions of a ruined car upholstery. I made contact with the carpark staff who checked out the car and reported back to me that everything was in order. The car was locked and windows were shut. I then continued to enjoy my holiday.

Mr Thomas, 28 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The location of the long stay car park was great but the surface could do with a bit of attention and I think the price I paid is a bit on the expensive side compared to other local offerings.

Mr Dyer, 22 Jan 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good no problem at the carpark

Mrs Milburn, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. The car park could do with being resurfaced though.

Mr Morgan, 08 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went great no problems would recommend to anyone

Mrs Horgan, 02 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lots potholes, loose gravel, long stay one wants good overhaul asap looks shabby

Mr Bradshaw, 28 Dec 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Puddles galore. Lack of tarmac.

Mr Hale, 24 Dec 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Cardiff airport parking is too expensive, works well but its just a piece of wasteland 5 minutes from terminal.

Mr Lammers, 23 Dec 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to enter/exit car park. convenient to Cardiff airport.

Mr James, 14 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great service and price keep well informed right up to the last minute well done

Mr Hayes, 13 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Professional and easy to use

Mrs Kinsey, 03 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Professional and easy to use

Mrs Kinsey, 03 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We use you every time no matter which airport never had any problems brilliant service each time will be with you again soon

Mr Jones, 27 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Landed late evening. Had problem exiting thro barrier. Staff very helpful

Mrs Williams, 25 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems except on return weather bad had trouble finding bus to car park walked in the end and got soaked

Mr Roberts, 03 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was straight forward on arrival at car park the barrier recognised the car registration and opened, same when we came to leave.

Mr Steel, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't see anyone. Car parking was very good.

Mrs Willcock, 30 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use as usual

Mr Barley, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

There was no disabled parking bays insufficient lighting and very uneven surfaces to walk on. We had to depend on another passenger to carry our luggage up the steps. There was no bus available. When we arrived back due to the torrential rain recently there were stones strewn all over the place.

Mr Cule, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book and use as usual

Mr Barley, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

There was no disabled parking bays insufficient lighting and very uneven surfaces to walk on. We had to depend on another passenger to carry our luggage up the steps. There was no bus available. When we arrived back due to the torrential rain recently there were stones strewn all over the place.

Mr Cule, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 229

Top