Bristol Valet Parking Reviews

Book Bristol Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (603 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 603

Even though we had a stupid o'clock flight and were told to get to airport 3 hours before departure, we were greeted by your cheerful and helpful representative who booked our vehicle in. Vehicle in carpark on arrival back to UK and keys handed over by another helpful and cheerful representative.

Mrs Daniel, 18 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking and collection process went smoothly. The location of the slot for inserting the exit ticket at the barrier is not clearly identifiable. The instructions said insert payment card which we interpreted as credit debit card and not the exit ticket handed to us by the parking company and took us a while to realise this.

Mr Barnes, 17 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service everything worked very well, polite pleasant staff will definitely use the service next time we travel from Bristol.

Mr Hingston, 13 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork. Friendly, reliable service

Mr Clarke, 13 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mr Morgan, 13 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described - Thankyou

Mr Eames, 11 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use - kiosk in car park makes it simple and convenient. Would be nice, though, if the driver hadn't changed seat,mirror and steering wheel positions!!

Mr Hackett, 09 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Infeel like the description of this service was misleading and it was not like valet services I have used elsewhere E.g. Gatwick where we were met at the terminal with a driver waiting to take our car away. I feel it was therefore over priced for what it was and considering. My other passenger was disabled (with mobility issues) we felt quite let down

Miss Murray, 06 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything has been fantastic as per usual. Very friendly and helpful team

Miss Walter, 05 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mrs Karlsson-Jones, 04 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really helpfull arrived in the early hours car had a flat battery went out of their way to help had a battery boost pack on hand and got us home with no messing about will never do anything else but use the meet and greet service and it was cheaper than the premier car park for days car comes back exactly how you give it to them not with an extra miles and no fuel

Mr Odanghue, 03 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would like a record to be kept so that regular users are offered better reduced rates.

Mr James, 22 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car has scuff marks along the drivers side. I am hoping it will wash out as my car is less than 6 months old

Miss Dowling, 21 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went very well, couldn't ask for it to go any better!

Miss Fogden, 20 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, hassle free a great way to start our holiday and also on our return. Will do it again

Mr Fogden, 20 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well, the staff were polite and helpful, the least stressful part of the journey!

Mr Ladd, 19 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes yes and yes

Mrs Kallaway, 14 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From initial booking to picking up our car on return, everything went smoothly

Mrs Barnsley, 11 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all perfect.

Mr Harris, 11 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with excellent service. No issues at all.

Mrs Ward, 09 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quality service, friendly staff, just what you require before and after flight. Maybe valet clean option for car would be icing on cake!

Mr Williams, 03 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was fine. no problem at all

Mr Perry, 01 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes really easy no problems at all

Mrs Berrell, 30 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent; easy in; easy out.100m walk to flight bag drop

Mr Scrimshaw, 24 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and the process is very user-friendly

Mr Morgan, 23 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very helpful staff

Mrs Griffiths, 22 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient...would definitely use them again.

Mrs Krenik, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Car left at kiosk and was waiting for us on our return.

Mr Cachia, 20 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Hicks, 15 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Easy and quick drop off and pick up.

Mrs John, 13 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes excellent

Mr Gray, 14 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always excellent as I am disabled makes one part of my travel a little easier

Mrs Mackeen, 10 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything from the initial booking right through to collecting my car on the way home went very smoothly. I had only realised on my homeward journey on the plane that I had booked my car in for three weeks instead of two. I phoned the office as I left the plane and explained my situation. The gent was very helpful and he retrieved my vehicle. It was ready and waiting for me when I got out of the airport. I forgot to ask if I could have a credit note for the extra week booked but not used. Probably too late now but will definitely use this facility again.

Mrs Mccormick, 10 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the rear door was scratched.

Mr Davies, 11 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Jones, 07 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful all went smoothly

Mrs Miles, 05 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The staff were excellent. We had a problem with a cancelled flight and the car needed to stay an extra night. I made contact and was given reassurance that there would be no problem. When I arrived a day late the car was there with no extra charge. Excellent service.

Mr Barrell, 01 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes brillant

Mrs Hobby, 01 Jul 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and professionnal welcome. Our flight was late. We appreciated not to have to wait for our car at arrival in Bristol. Perfect.

Mrs Patricia, 26 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Bennett, 25 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service, friendly staff, car well looked after. Great to get through arrivals and straight onto journey home.

Mr Sedgmore, 23 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy. Well worth it

Mrs Smith, 22 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked perfectly

Mr Francis, 14 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good no problems all extremely efficient

Mr Perry, 14 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Were able to drop off and collect vehicle quickly. Short walk, mostly under cover, between car park and terminal.

Mrs Daniel, 13 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very efficient and fast drop off and pick up

Mr James, 12 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A shelter from the rain would be good why you drop and pickup the car

Mr Wilkins, 11 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did exactly what we wanted. Easy drop-off and equally easy pick-up. Fast and efficient.

Mr Parsons, 12 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were helpful

Mrs Eales, 10 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and staff very very freindly.

Mr Rockall, 16 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 603

Top