Reviews of Bristol Airport Official Meet and Greet Parking

Book Bristol Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (579 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 579 of 579

Excellent service and will definitely use you again, our flight was 7 hours delayed and that didn't cause any hassle with your staff, thanks very much.

Miss Gee, 21 Jan 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were incredibly helpful, friendly and polite. The facilities were exactly as described. We were very impressed and pleased with the service we received.

Mr Baker-O'haire, 19 Jan 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

service was near perfect, would improve for the sake of a few more clear signs once in the rapid drop off/pick up area.

Mr Long, 18 Aug 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This meet and greet service is excellent.

Mr Price, 23 Apr 2009

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE WITH THE PERSONAL TOUCH THAT MAKES YOU FEEL A VALUED CUSTOMER

Mrs Watson, 25 Nov 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking went smoothly, thanks. Helped us to have a relaxing holiday.

Mr Hewer, 09 Nov 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent having the car bought to you so quick thank you xxx

Mrs Perrin, 02 Nov 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was brilliant will definitely use it again. It started the holiday off in a relaxing frame of mind. Thank you

Miss Simpson, 28 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service would definitely use again

Mr Sissons, 14 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, friendly service. Just what I wanted!

Mr Salmon, 12 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A truly efficient service!

Mr Smith, 08 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Will definitely do valet parking again - just made the beginning and end of the holiday so much more enjoyable - no waiting for buses or transfer times

Mrs Little, 02 Oct 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent prompt service provided by Holiday Extras at Bristol Airport which takes the parking concern away from the whole holiday experience

Mr Keogh, 29 Sep 2008

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Attendant waiting to receive our car when we arrived, and again on our arrival to return car to us. Excellent service, worth the extra cost, will use again.

Mrs Tucker, 23 Sep 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

WILL BE USING THE SERVICE AGAIN

Mr Comley, 18 Sep 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, hassle free, car is safe, friendly personnel, would not hesitate to use again

Mr Watkins, 17 Sep 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Please keep your Meet & Greet chargers at the same additional level compared to the Silver Zone at Bristol Airport and we will certainly use you again

Mr Low, 07 Jun 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and easy process

Mr Sanders, 11 Jul 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant as ever!!

Mr Chatting, 25 Jun 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

VERY EFFICIENT AND POLITE STAFF.

Mr Tiney, 25 Jun 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet parking was a fantastic experience - I highly recommend it as a must to start the holiday. Also,I traveled to and from Bristol Airport in a wheelchair due to an accident a few weeks previously. The OCS staff at Bristol were superb and made me feel relaxed and at ease. They were prompt and efficient in getting me on and off the planes. This was not the case in Frankfurt or Ljubljana where I had significant difficulty.

Mrs Lewis, 11 Aug 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the prompt and efficient service we received was excellent. I would certainly use your company again.

Mrs Hammond, 21 Jul 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was so easy to use and everything went smoothly. The drivers were courteous and upon arrival back in the UK it cut at least 30mins off our time getting home.

Mrs Buckley, 26 Aug 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and hassle free

Mrs Cope, 15 Aug 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Courteous and prompt service. Made arriving and departing from Bristol so easy

Mrs Montagu, 05 Aug 2007

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Mann, 28 Aug 2007

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

An excellent, timely and friendly service

Mrs Girdlestone, 03 Sep 2007

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, probabaly missed our flight without it

Mr Summers, 14 Jan 2008

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good, easy to use service.

Mr Patten, 07 Jan 2008

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 579 of 579

Top