Reviews for Car Park 2 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (394 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 394

Great no problems

Mr Jones, 19 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well

Mr Wellesley-Davie, 16 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great parking service

Mrs Stephens, 15 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Our flight home returned late and only one baggage handler working ,so had to wait an hour for bags which led to our parking ticket over running.Unable to get out of barrier. Called help and was asked to pay another £15. He also got the date wrong. In the end he let me through. Another delay of those cars behind also waiting to get home. Need to look at how the car park allows for delays.

Mrs Cash, 15 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

On arriving at the car park the camera did not recognise our number plate. So we had to wait for assistance. We then had to go to a desk in the airport where we were told that quite frequently your company lists the booking ref instead of the car number plate which is what had happened to us. Hassle we did not need & then same hassle on our return from holiday when trying to leave the car park at the barrier.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Booked parking at Bournemouth Airport online with no issues, have used this service before and would not hesitate to use this service again. Parking directly outside the terminal building with just a short walk to check in.

Mr Hughes, 14 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book, no problems at car park, will use agin.

Mrs North, 12 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy access, loads of parking, good value for money

Mrs Oldale, 11 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I only used car park,found staff very helpful

Mr/S Newport, 11 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but has large puddles that can be difficult to Navigate with luggage and children in tow.

Mr Rainey, 06 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

All fine as usual

Mr Thompson, 03 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I am glad I choose to use the car park. it made our travel experience more convenient. easy access and close to the airport

Mrs Michael, 02 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Good Service

Mr Dalrymple, 26 Aug 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everythink went smoothly from arrival to departures would recommend to family and friends facilities were all as described

Miss Schofield, 26 Aug 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park barrier did not automatically raise based on number plate reg. staff helpful and token provided

Mr Favell, 19 Aug 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Disabled parking should be accessible to persons with broken limbs. I broke my foot before traveling and had to walk a long way from the car park to the terminal as parking was busy and we couldn't park in the empty disabled area as do not have a blue badge.

Mrs Martin, 12 Aug 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Just so easy and a short walk to check in

Miss Smith, 06 Aug 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

So easy at Bournemouth just drove in as pre booked.

Mrs Browne, 30 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book,great value for money, clear instructions on parking once you get to airport

Mrs Maidment, 23 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant time and fantastic weather

Mr Eldridge, 19 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Was the best price & simple booking process.

Mrs Cheal, 17 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very easy. Have recommended your company to friends.

Herr Jakobs, 17 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy and very convenient to the airport buildings only a couple of minutes walk. Thank you

Mrs Fletcher, 17 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition worked smoothly, and first time I have ever parked where I could see the terminal from the car park. Very pleased with travelling from Bournemouth.

Mrs Goldsmith, 15 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I have booked with you over many years. The main problem remains at Bournemouth where it is still difficult to find a space. Also, the directions from the M25 to Terminal 5 state the wrong exit. Apart from these problems, the test is aok.

Mr Bartholomew, 09 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find & plenty of spaces.

Mrs Marshall, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

So easy, all was as simple as advertised. Great.

Mr Watkins, 07 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward. I will definitely use the parking again when flying from Bournemouth.

Mr Cooke, 07 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Johnston, 03 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We booked our parking for 2 cars and transfer when we reached Spain with 15% discount. It was easy to book and very good price, all went very smoothly, great experience as always. Thank you

Mrs Mckay, 27 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent, I was parked only a few minutes walk from the terminal ðŸ‘

Mr Dixon, 26 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park was busy had to park in row t but that way it was probably consider other options next time pay a bit more for being closer otherwise no problems

Mrs Spencer, 23 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at Bournemouth Airport and had no issues.

Mr Marshall, 23 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Information wasn’t quite as clear as it should have been when entering the car park, good job I spotted it before we flew, as I wouldn’t want to be sorting it out at 2am when we landed

Mr Heys, 21 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

You said it would be hassle free parking... Complete joke! The barrier didn’t go up when we arrived which meant I had to get a token. Then on my return I had to queue at the pay station whereby it suggested I owe £116! So I then went back into the hotel and queued at the Information desk. Then the lady answered a telephone call when I was standing in front of her waiting to be served!! Eventually she did serve me and said she would open the barrier when I departed, all I needed to do was press the button on the exit barrier. However, when we got to the exit barrier and pressed the button, we had to wait several more minutes until the barrier came up! In total it took us 50 minutes to get out of the airport and we didn’t even have any luggage!! Ultimately your instructions didn’t happen.... The barrier didn’t recognise my registration number (even though it was the correct registration number), so the barrier didn’t open on arrival. It certainly wasn’t “hassle free parking!â€

Mr Gillespie, 19 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Car park was easy to do apart from the fact weren't many spaces so right in the far corner of car park making the walk if you had a load of bags would be a struggle unless you drop them off early with trolleys being near the terminal none on the far side of Car park

Mr Squires, 18 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition made it very simple, pull up to the barrier, wait for the barrier to open, drive through, both at entry and exit. Nothing more to do.

Mr Hodges, 17 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected using Holiday Extras to provide long term parking at Bournemouth airport, have used before and will continue to do so.

Herr Joerg, 17 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park was easy. Barrier opened on APR. Close to terminal as across road.

Mr Tipler, 18 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car recognition worked perfectly Long walk in indifferent weather does not improve the holiday vibe BUT THE EXPECTED ANSWER TO THAT IS PAY FOR PREMIUM PARKING As your company has a monopoly your questions do not give a great variance of options

Mr Rowley, 15 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Bournemouth Airport is so easy just a great experience always! Wish they flew to more places!

Mrs Tuthill, 15 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booking, payment all online all went smoothly. If anything better lighting in car park and wider better marked parking spaces as quite tight to get in out of car.

Miss Bilbie, 14 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

An efficient and cost effective booking process. Instructions provided were clear and concise. The car park being adjacent to airport terminal was an added bonus. Thanks

Herr Dureau, 15 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit. Just took a while to find a space

Mrs Betteridge, 09 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, well done!

Mr West, 08 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

So easy, and so near to the terminal, cant go wrong

Mr Ross, 07 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went as expected with no problems.

Mr Sharpe, 06 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Exit barrier problems again, sort it out Bournemouth airport, you charge enough for this monopoly!

Mr West, 05 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

The parking spaces need to be marked out better so that other people park more conscientious.

Miss Herridge, 03 Jun 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Always hassle free when using holidayextras

Mr Carter, 29 May 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 394

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021