Reviews for Car Park 2 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (394 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 394

Very smooth parking experience

Mrs Hughes, 17 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

the parking experience was good

Mrs Spear, 08 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Clear instructions. Hassle free.

Mrs Lewis, 02 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Absolutely marvellous so quick easy and trouble free

Miss Moorton, 01 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

effortless, booked and managed via the app easy updated and changes in today's covid climate. simple safe secure easy

Mr Carr, 22 Jul 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Needed to extend booking and you were unable to help, very disappointed.

Mr Haycox, 24 Jun 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Easy booking, easy parking, easy barrier system in/out of car park and very close to airport building, 5 minute walk

Mrs Oldale, 06 Nov 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went extremely well with our discounted Bournemouth Airport parking & at a fantastic price!

Mrs Kenny, 02 Nov 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Fab carpark - so close to the departure lounge - just across the road. Perfect and very reasonable.

Mrs Drake, 26 Oct 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Ballingall, 12 Oct 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothLy. First class service.

Mr Rowe, 29 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

very good thankyou

Mr Moors, 29 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

The car park at Bournemouth airport is ideal and only 5 minutes walk to the terminal

Mr Mitchell, 27 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth entry and exit. All fully automated and a stones throw from the terminal

Mrs Chambers, 18 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always. I have used Holiday Extras for a few years without any issues ????????

Mr Cross, 17 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book Easy to use No problems and so smooth and easy Well done

Mr Robertson, 15 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The parking was smooth & swift

Mr Davis, 07 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Would not consider any other product when flying from Bournemouth.

Mr Glover, 01 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work, but the help button worked well and staff allowed access without any hassle.

Mr Fitch, 01 Sep 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Really easy. ANPR worked fine found a parking space and walked to the terminal.

Mr Brown, 29 Aug 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes, Parking at Bournemouth is right outside the terminal.

Mrs Davison, 23 Aug 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant service! Quick , easy, efficient and well priced.

Miss Patfield, 18 Aug 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth process. Good value for money.

Mr Little, 18 Aug 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Perfect no issues great service.

Mr Stock, 17 Aug 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, and right near the departure building so a short walk!

Mrs Doust, 14 Aug 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking was quick and easy, short walk to terminal.

Mr Veal, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking was quick and easy, short walk to terminal.

Mr Veal, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everythink gone easy

Mr Drska, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everythink gone easy

Mr Drska, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park very easy and straight forward

Mrs Stoddart, 13 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park very easy and straight forward

Mrs Stoddart, 13 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Straightforward and pleasant experience.

Mr Bucknill, 07 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find no problems in or out

Mr Lovell, 29 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use & close to terminal

Mr Constant, 27 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Hotel: very good; very friendly staff also, making it excellent value-for-money.

Mr Flynn, 28 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use & close to terminal

Mr Constant, 27 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Hotel: very good; very friendly staff also, making it excellent value-for-money.

Mr Flynn, 28 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I paid the extra on the parking just in case I was late back, but on arrival you still charged me an extra £15 for me to get my car put the car park I was absolutely livid

Mrs Donohoe, 27 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Simple and easy booking process. Turn up, the barrier lifts and park your car. One minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Close, 22 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Simple and easy booking process. Turn up, the barrier lifts and park your car. One minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Close, 22 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

For the last two times I used the pre paid car park. The camera has not recognised my number plate and I have had to wait to have verbal booking checked, whilst holding up a line of cars waiting to get out of he car park.

Mrs Wedge, 18 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

For the last two times I used the pre paid car park. The camera has not recognised my number plate and I have had to wait to have verbal booking checked, whilst holding up a line of cars waiting to get out of he car park.

Mrs Wedge, 18 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

All very convenient. Just need more trolleys in the car park and the mini lake in the middle of the walk way. But all good.

Mr Morris, 17 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All very convenient. Just need more trolleys in the car park and the mini lake in the middle of the walk way. But all good.

Mr Morris, 17 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, no problems, would definitely recommend for car park savings.

Mr Goddard, 12 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Don’t spend the extra for premium parking at Bournemouth, all the parking is close to the terminal

Mr Jameison, 12 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We used car park 2, there is a fair walk to the terminal. On reflection we should have picked/dropped up my mum who is 88 years old.

Ms Higham, 09 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

We used car park 2, there is a fair walk to the terminal. On reflection we should have picked/dropped up my mum who is 88 years old.

Ms Higham, 09 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Justice, 08 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park, if prepaid. Good local access

Mr Hodges, 01 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 394

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021