Reviews for Car Park 2 at Bournemouth Airport

Book Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Car Park 2, on average, 9/10 (396 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 396

I booked parking at Bournemouth airport which was really easy and the stay went without a hitch

Mr Bray, 02 Dec 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car parking arrangements went like clockwork and as described in information from HE

Mr Livesey, 02 Dec 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We booked our parking through Holiday Extras and were asked to input the return flight number, TOM6181. On arrival at Bournemouth Airport at 17.40 we had to pay a further £15 so that we could exit the car park because our ticket had expired at 13.00. How can this be right when you clearly knew the return flight number and the time of arrival?! I’ve emailed Customer Services but have received no reply! Surprise, surprise!!

Mr Walsh, 29 Nov 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Helpful booking process. Discount from Covid cancellation really helped. Car parking was fine.

Mr Clifton, 21 Nov 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great airport very good parking

Mr Clark, 16 Nov 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

So easy and staff was very helpful

Mr Sutehall, 10 Nov 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as always

Mrs Adams, 07 Nov 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Taylor, 31 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth. The car park was great. But one of your adverts to me on email showed a smiling family with inflatables having a great time in the the River Thames!!! Terrible photo shopping ;-)

Mr Favell, 31 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very user friendly

Mr Cachia, 30 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, all went to plan, no worries on my part so was great !

Ms Russell, 27 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I had an airport parking booked in at Bournemouth airport for one week. Everything was perfect from booking to collecting car. The price was very good. I am subscribed to Holiday Extras emails and receive offers very often. Would recommend it to everyone.

Mrs Angelova, 26 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Absolutely smooth all the way. Easy peasy

Mrs Watch, 26 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Reduce the prices a bit re car parking at Bournemouth airport please.

Mrs Smith, 26 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find carpark and easy to exit on return.

Mrs Warden, 25 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great parking location near the terminal at a great price.

Mr Brown, 24 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, arrival at airport, parking the car seamless and the same on the return. We have parked many times and this was 10 out of 10 Price is very good

Mr Glasbey, 22 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, arrival at airport, parking the car seamless and the same on the return. We have parked many times and this was 10 out of 10 Price is very good

Mr Glasbey, 22 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, although there was a hiccup & I was charged twice. But on reporting this they were very apologetic & immediately refunded the overcharge.

Mr Martinsaundersb, 21 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Nice n easy Shirt walk to departures lounge

Mrs Thompson, 21 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All good, no issues

Mr Spurdle, 20 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park opposite Bournemouth airport. Poor lighting at the far back of the car park ( only parking available when we arrived ). It was early hours and very dark when we returned. It was difficult to find the car and see to load the cases.

Mrs Dymott, 18 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes, all went very smoothly

Mr Thorne, 17 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy, drive in, park and drive out. Simple!

Mrs Stirling, 16 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book parking and received a small discount. Needed to change car registration plate a few days before flying which was a very simple process.

Mr Holland, 15 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went really well thanks

Mrs White, 14 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Bournemouth Airport. The price was good and the instructions emailed to me were accurate and helpful . All went smoothly.

Mrs Millward, 14 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

This experience was fine. Everything worked well. HOWEVER - VERY UNHAPPY WHEN BOOKING LAST YEAR AND PAID EXTRA FOR A FLEXIBLE QUOTE THAT YOU WOULDN’T REFUND WHEN HAD TO CANCEL DUE TO COVID. INSTEAD YOU KEPT MY MONEY FOR A YEAR IN THE FORM OF A VOUCHER.

Mr Royle, 14 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic contact free parking at Bournemouth airport

Mrs Cooke, 13 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Airport,parking. Fully automated entry and exit . Excellent

Mr Davis, 12 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking at Bournemouth airport was easy. The barrier opened on arrival and the barrier opened on departure.

Mr Neaves, 11 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park was ok but barrier did not open automatically. We had to contact the help desk to get the barrier open

Mr Battman, 11 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Perfect parking at Bournemouth airport - worked like clockwork

Mr/S Painter, 09 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The whole process from start to finish for booking the parking was really easy.being a person that hate's technology! ( old school). Staff at the car park were helpful as well. We will be doing this again ????.

Mr Chase, 08 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

all went as smooth as possible, thankyou

Mr English, 08 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great airport, easy walk from car park. All good ????

Mrs Pool, 04 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car Parking At Airport! Automatic Barrier Systems!

Mr Simpkin, 04 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Not happy with gravel Carpark, part of it got stuck in one of the wheels on my suitcase which made the wheel stick, so the rest of my journey was very difficult as I had to drag my suitcase. Also the barrier didn’t open automatically on my return, and being a dreadful night weather wise was inconvenient having to keep pushing buzzer for someone to open barrier

Mrs Hatton, 02 Oct 2021

Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Everything was good except the original letter on reverse of confirmation said go to car park 3. Yet this is now completely different and also used for COVID 19 drive through!! This lost me about ten minutes until I took the risk and entered main car entrance, and parked in car park 2 far end in K wing. Fortunately the barrier lifted on entry and exit by number plate reference. So purple parking need to update their paperwork

Mr Cooke, 28 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

It was all very smooth

Mrs Nadgie, 27 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and cost effective. Parking was simple and the facilities were great.

Mrs Chant, 27 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic parking was easy at Bournemouth in and out.

Mr Smith, 26 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly.

Mrs Lewis, 26 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find good parking easy walk to airport check in

Mr Conen, 25 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport. Easy access in and out of car park

Mrs Champion, 23 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Great website/app, good email communication and parking as described.

Mr Slade, 21 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

You up overcharged me. I booked through easyJet and paid them then you also took my money! Have requested several times for a refund. Will take up with credit card fraud team

Mr Johane22, 08 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

I was told by a telephone operator that I could use my voucher (prepaid carparking that was postponed due to the Covid-19 lockdown) for my new booking - the system did not let me do this and I had to pay again.

Mrs Poingdestre, 02 Sep 2021

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. Arriving and Leaving, number plate recognition made it so simple and easy.

Mr Hambry, 30 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy, straightforward booking. No problems at all getting into or out of the car park which is directly across the road from the terminal. Have used Holiday Extras in the past, and would use again.

Mrs Woodford, 29 Aug 2021

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 396

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2022, valid as of 07-12-2021