Maple Manor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3212 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3201 - 3212 of 3212

The perfect service. Very happy with the staff and parking.

Mrs England, 28 Aug 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and polite staff. Very efficient !!

Mr Lean, 28 Aug 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On phoning the meet and greet they had my car as the car I owned 2 years previous, this I changed when purchasing parking. She amended this but when I arrived back in the UK and rang again, the same problem with the make and model of car. You don't need this on arrival at the airport.

Mrs Hukins, 27 Aug 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was extremely impressed with the ease of booking through holiday extras and the competitive prices that they offered (the cheapest I could find). All of the information that I needed was provided in a concise and helpful manner.

Miss Carter, 24 Aug 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend you and use this service again.

Mrs Mclaughlin, 22 Aug 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great - at the end of the holiday you want to just get home from the airport, and with Maple Manor We were able to do just that - we were out of the airport within 25 minutes of landing.

Mr Crisp, 12 Aug 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly, effecient and professional

Mr Delaney, 05 Aug 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service called 10 minutes before we arrived and was given clear instructions where to park and staff waiting when we pulled up and the same on our return would definitely use again

Mrs Smithers, 31 Jul 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round friendly prompt and very helpful staff.

Miss Findon, 17 Apr 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking and knowing my car was safe

Ms Calladine, 13 Apr 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Timeliness of collecting car on return

Dr Bailey, 10 Apr 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenience

Mrs Starling, 31 Mar 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3201 - 3212 of 3212

Top