Maple Manor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3212 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3212

A good fault free delivery

Mr Sargent, 12 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Birmingham excellent service and good value

Ms Amery, 11 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet on return was totally disorganised with the area gridlocked. The outgoing experience was very good

Mr Furniss, 11 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait for Car to be returned - not too long, but should have been there waiting for us. Your guy on our return didn't speak clearly enough. Neither of these are major complaints, just areas you could improve

Mr Smith, 11 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine with the hotel although we were not fans of some of the entertainment - most others seemed to be! Excellent staff in all areas. Perhaps too many sun beds around the pool in sheltered places would be our only negative. So overall very pleased.

Mr Hoskin, 10 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem when dropping off car or collecting it.

Mr Jeremy, 09 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fab meet and greet service thanks

Mrs Holder, 08 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff helpful. Liked the fact that the car's heating was on full blast to warm the car up on a cold evening.

Mr Keys, 08 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Manor parking meet and great good , used valet service which was very goid

Mrs Wass, 08 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful waited less than 5 mins for car to be brought

Mr Dowkes, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked like clockwork

Mrs Kedge, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Sharma, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The van/ mini bus was filthy inside & out ! Both ways to & from the airport. But worst of all we received a text message the evening before the return pick up to explain that are pick up had been moved 45 mins earlier from 7.15 am to 6.30 am due to road works on route to the airport ! Which we believed & accepted . Only for the next morning to drive to the airport & no road works to be seen, resulting in us being at the airport just before 7am !! 3 hours before our flight . Having lived in Italy before I know it is quite easy to find any information regarding road work in progress . I feel insulted that I believed the information given to us to be true, only to have come home to find there was no road works on are journey to the airport on the date we traveled.

Mr Mohan, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything perfect as usual. Car was waiting for me by the time I collected my bag and walked across from the terminal. Would definitely recommend. This service gives peace of mind when travelling alone at night.

Ms Mutch, 06 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service , the valet parking was hassle free and we had no issues at all . We will definitely use this service again .

Mrs Hartley, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and went to plan.

Mr Hardy, 06 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I got back I followed your instructions to the letter but still ended up standing in the freezing cold for over 10 minutes waiting for my car. Valet parking should be a premium service, this just wasn’t.

Mr Brown, 06 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Used meet and greet car parking at Birmingham airport. All went smoothly. Very satisfied with service

Mrs Mulcahy, 06 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Excellent service and great staff

Mrs Wallace, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet went smoothly. Staff even validated my ticket and brought it to me.

Mr Crowson, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff polite and helpful

Mr Ward, 03 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

staff helpful , had to wait a couple of minutes for phone to be answered , otherwise all good

Mr Bassett, 02 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airport parking booked and all went smoothly.

Mr Carey, 01 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes staff good all went well

Mr Copeman, 31 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Birmingham. Very efficient, staff extremely pleasant.

Mrs Booth, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Telephone staff, greeters/expediters were all efficient and friendly.

Mr Quine, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb service

Mr Woodward, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, only issue was waiting 5 minutes for the car to arrive on return.

Mr Jordan, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly....... Great Service

Mr Amos, 28 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Maple Manor Meet and Greet. They were excellent! Answered phone immediately on calling, directions clear, and parking area over the road from departures and arrivals at Birmingham. When we returned collecting the car was easy again. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Hall, 28 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having used this service several times now, so far all has gone well.

Mrs Croft, 27 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes All went well Thanks

Mr Maccana, 27 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff were friendly and polite a great start and end to the holiday

Mr Jorden, 24 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No1 lounge was very disappointing as they forgot our breakfast order, so we had to rush it to make our flight. Not sure it’s worth the money.

Mr Williams, 24 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very polite and helpful

Ms Gardner, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up were very smooth. Only issue now is that the Valet parking area is so far away from the departure terminal, which can be a problem if we are travelling with people with mobility issues.

Mr Mistry, 22 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service Helpful friendly staff Definitely use holiday extras again

Mrs Huckerby, 21 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. Hotel and food good. Friendly staff

Mrs Goulding, 19 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was great,

Mr Clarke, 16 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went 10% to plan, thank you

Mrs Evans, 15 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faster return of the car after having given the call.

Mr Andersson, 15 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The actual parking and attendants were great. Easy to use and efficient. Although when I returned, there was muddy footprints all over the drivers well. There had been a paper mat put down, but it was placed down after the muddy footprints were done. I had my car valetted on the Thursday night before travelling and it's filthy in the drivers well. I also expereinced the same when I booked my car in with Purpler Parking at LGW in December but didn't email about it because I was rushed so close to Christmas. Although, having it happen twice is totally unacceptable.

Ms Richards, 15 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Birmingham Airport - Maple Manor - Meet and Greet Rang 20 minutes before arrival, and staff were waiting to greet us. Ensure you go to the Valet Parking area, as we had a bit of confusion, as this has changed since last time we used this service. On return, our car was waiting, so no hassle with getting off quickly - so much better than having to use shuttle bus etc., and hanging around.

Miss Moxon, 14 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as planned

Mr Wilkes, 13 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went well

Mr Cotterill, 11 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used you service many times and always been happy on this occasion we had to wait nearly half an hour when we returned for our car to come back

Mr Quinn, 11 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service again...3rd time used in 3 months

Mr Ainsworth, 08 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as expectedl. Really pleasant staff.

Mr Bright, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car parking went very smoothly, very efficient. The staff were friendly and courteous and I felt the car was secured and safe whilst we were away.

Mr Selby, 06 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delivery of car took too long , I called whilst still on plane and still arrived back to car park and car wasn't there , that's Debora ding , customs and walking to pick up . Need to be quicker on returning cars

Mr Adcock, 06 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3212

Top