Maple Manor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3221 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3221

It’s poorly signed posted in the arrivals area and it’s too far to walk to be a premium service, it was raining and very inconvenient. Also the instructions on how to get to the car park when dropping off was terrible as it never said go to valet parking. Very disappointed as was my first time using this.

Mr Gunn, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good service, everything went very smoothly.

Mr Donaway, 28 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were good, very quick booking us in and out, car was there on time, only thing to say the meet and great car park is a fare walk from the terminal, there is little signage, especially when it's bad weather, which sort of defeats the idea of meet and greet, thinking, might as well have just booked into the carpark

Mrs Bailey, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Davenport, 27 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

delivery of my vehicle was 10 minutes late.

Mr Stewart, 26 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very efficient easy to use

Mrs Callaghan, 26 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Dropped the car off without any problems and it arrived within 10 minutes when I'd returned home. Great service, just glad it wasn't raining as the location has moved, still only a few minutes walk, but would have been a wet one!

Mrs Chambers, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

sorry hit the wrong box without reading expecting 10 to be top mark, excellent service took a few minutes both going and on our return

Mr Foster, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor parking at Birmingham - all on time and the valet looked good. Everything just worked.

Mr Bernard, 22 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked well with Maple Manor this time

Mr Thompson, 22 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used meet and greet parking at Birmingham airport. Drop off was good. On our return it then took approx 30 minutes for my car to returned

Mr Hood, 20 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Short walk to terminal from Valet parking. Waited a few minutes for car to be delivered but no problem. would use again

Mr Cashmore, 19 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Dowse, 19 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth service as offered in quote. Staff at the supplier company were helpful and polite.

Mr Cubitt, 19 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was greeted by name for the first time when dropping my car off after using your sephone vice for 6 consecutive weeks. That was a pleasant surprise.

Miss Mansfield, 19 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Have used this car parking on a number of occasions and always found them reliable.

Mr Perkins, 17 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service was provided xx

Ms Newman, 17 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Long, 18 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking with Maple Manor excellent. Easy to get the car to the drop of and it was ready to pick up when we got back late

Mr Watson, 17 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Wigham, 16 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service drop off and pick up . Happy friendly staff and a valet reasonably priced also. Waiting time was about 20 minutes. Excellent value I will certainly use again

Mrs Carter, 15 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Harris, 14 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always. Great service.

Mr Clarkson, 14 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet with Maple Manor was seamless as usual

Mrs Pearson, 15 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maplemanor parking meet and greet not as good as before. Staff not very helpful and I had to wait 10 mins before They brought the car back - it was late at night and raining. Will given them one more try before I stop using them

Ms Amery, 13 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

nothing all fine thanks

Mr Barker, 13 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional, friendly, efficient service

Ms Kewley, 11 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Meet and Greet with Maple Manor at Birmingham Airport. Returned to car in the rain at on Monday 9th April to find that the boot tonneau cover, which had been fixed and closed, was loose and open. The contents of the boot which had been tidy were strewn all over the boot. The steering wheel position had been drastically altered. I don't know what has been going on, but in future I will make alternative arrangements with a company which I feel I can trust.

Mr Bartholomew, 11 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The system worked smoothly but it would help to have a small shelter as it rained on leaving and arrival.

Mrs Brown, 12 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop and Go parking. have used this service on many occasions. Great location for drop off. Easy, good service,staff always good. And even got car cleaned.

Mrs Papadopoullos, 09 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. No issues and all very helpful and professional. Instructions were clear and went smoothly.

Mrs Vincent, 09 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service. Easy to use and friendly.

Mr Cromwell, 09 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine thanks, your staff were efficient

Mr Smith, 23 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We waited for over 40 minutes for our car at the valet park . Not acceptable

Mr Hundal, 23 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Perfect...Couldn't ask for anything better

Mrs Rogers, 22 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Need a shelter at Birmingham airport for waiting

Mr Bird, 23 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly service. Easy to find and car ready for pick up on return.

Mrs Davenall, 21 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly, no problems at all.

Mr Mitchener, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good except steering wheel moved, took me many miles to return to my driving position

Mrs Buckle, 19 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Sugarman, 18 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything so smoothly

Mr Cooper, 18 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We arrived back home at Birmingham airport in a blizzard. Signs to the valet parking were not clear and pedestrian access was a little difficult due to barriers. However, our car was waiting for us on our arrival. Staff were very helpful

Mrs Woolley, 18 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good value VIP parking at Birmingham Airport with Maple Manor Parking - very convenient and good service.

Mr Osborn, 17 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I didn't book travel with you, only Meet and Greet parking at Birmingham airport. This went smoothly and was a good price. I would use this again.

Mr Downes, 16 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked Valet parking at BHX airport through Holiday Extras and process is so simple. Use them everytime I fly now.

Mr Plant, 15 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Maple Manor Meet and Greet at Birmingham Airport. Everything from booking with you to Dropping car off and picking car up went smoothly. All staff from your office and Maple Manor most helpfull will be using again

Mr Guscott, 15 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used meet and greet at Birmingham. It was very smooth and easy at drop off. On return I called the phone number as we collected our bags as instructed and was informed to go to the same place as our drop off. When we arrived it was raining, but were told to stand where we were and the vehicle would arrive. After 10 minutes it had not arrived and we were getting very wet. I approached the men again to be told it is on route. The three men then climbed into a car that had just been dropped off by a customer and sat there with the engine running to keep dry and warm. after waiting thirty minutes I called again to be told the car had not been allocated and would be now. It turned up 11 minutes later, so we were waiting for 40 minutes in the rain. The parking guys were still sat in the customers car with the engine running and were no help at all or even interested. The fact they sat in the car with the engine running was not a good advert for your company! The man who turned up with the car apologised when I explained the situation, but he had not been told that we had been waiting for 40 minutes. he gave us a customer complaints email address. Not impressed!

Mr Amps, 14 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff great Hotel very clean and tidy Had s great stay with friendly staff

Mr Goddard, 19 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great efficient professional service

Mr Guy, 16 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used Maple Manor Parking at Birmingham Airport. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. It was easy to find the Carpark and I only had to wait a couple of minutes before collecting my car on the way home. I would definitely use this company again.

Miss Carley, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3221

Top