Maple Manor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3221 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3221

The drop of point was a longer walk to the departure than I was led to believe. The staff were OK. I needed to approach them, they should have spoke to me first. Some staff were sitting chatting it looked very unprofessional. I will not be using this service again and would not recommend it to anyone.

Mr Rampton, 21 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Service when we arrived was poor. Tried to speak to 2 of your staff both blanked us on

Mr Hings, 11 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

My car was returned with a dent in the drivers side door. The two men who were there couldn’t have been worse at customer service. I now have the chore of having to go through maple manor parking to get this sorted.

Mr Jones, 27 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Hi, my car wasn’t there when we arrived back! We waited 13 mins for it and the staff were not helpful!

Mrs Nagar, 20 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The car is absolutely filthy! Never seen a car so dirty will need to pay for exp clean today Booked with purple parking

Mr Newall, 18 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The parking service was perfect, apart from valet parking is now further away but they offered me a valet on my car, in and out, for £27 and I took up the offer and really disappointed in the result, waste of money

Mrs Lister, 12 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I phoned up the car park when i went through security , they told me to wait in the car park and i waited for 25 mins , then i had to phone them again only to be told my car had not been put out for delivery so i had to wait for another 20 mins with no apology whatsoever , very poor service . It would have been quicker to use the normal car park .

Mr Parker, 10 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When having a valet please don’t add dash shine to the steering wheel and pedals, makes them very slippery, also attendant should carry change as he now owns me £3.50

Mr Howell, 08 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I would like to know where my car was parked as it was filthy when delivered back to me, totally covered in dust and dirt, I washed it the day before I travelled. Also why was my automatic seat settings changed as well as my radio station and all my light settings, this isn't the service I expect. Also the discount stated on booking through your website wasn't applied, so it cost me more than stated

Mr Hollingshead, 07 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No, everything did not go smoothly! All was fine on the arrival, coming back was far from! Called while in baggage claim, to be told call again once you have your baggage. Called again once we had baggage and cleared customs. We then made our way to the vallet parking area and had to wait around 20 minutes for our car to arrive! We did complain to manager on sight, but he just said it's on its way! Plus scratch on car!

Mr Fleming, 05 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Long wait 30 minutes+ for meet and greet person to bring the car, they seemed to find it funny! Changed radio and heater settings! Half drunk can of drink left in the car! No need. Won't be using this expensive service again especially as it involves a long walk to the valet parking area. Disappointing

Mr Maddy, 30 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very disappointed at the distance from the parking to the terminal building since the valet parking has moved, 2 disabled passengers and 2 children made this a very unpleasant start and end to our holiday, cheaper to use the car parking further away and get the shuttle bus

Mr Quigley, 29 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We Went to the Aspire lounge at Birmingham, we normally go to the number 1 lounge which we love, disappointment in this facility does not even come close to describing the unhygienic practices we have found Basically no bread no plates, salad leaves in the pulses and no mayonnaise food all the over the floor generally very un appetising and not the value for money we are used to I refuse to eat this standard of food and Request a refund for my husband and I , to be honest it’s tainted the start of our holiday NEVER AGAIN !! Regards Shelley

Mr Tunnicliffe, 29 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We were asked to phone as soon as we had cleared customs and to be at the collection point within ten minutes. We book meet and greet parking to make our lives easier. In the event we waited 34 minutes instead of 10 which doesn’t sound a lot but at the end of a long day it’s very frustrating. A premium price is paid to receive a premium service but on this occasion it just didn’t happen. We would be happy to book with Holiday Extras again, especially if we could be compensated for this poor service but I think we would try to avoid Maple Manor in the future.

Mr Aleksy, 29 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On collection The guy on the phone was rude and patronising . I had to wait in the car park for over 20 minutes for the car to arrive although I phoned ahead and they had the flight details. They charged £29.95 to valet the car which I had to pay over the phone without seeing the car and when it arrived it was dirty inside and out and the driver did not wan to know! Abysmal service and still no receipt for the car wash which I want!!! I will never use this service company at Birmingham again a complete rip off!!!

Mr Ainge, 22 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On route - the agent could not find my booking and asked for additional details which was difficult to provide whilst driving and calling hands-free. On return they again could not find by booking using my name, ref, reg or the receipt code if been given. This was not the kind of anxiety you need at the end of a long day when feeling tired and stressed. Eventually they located my vehicle after leaving me on hold for what seemed like forever.

Mr Dainty, 20 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Maple manor parking . On our return we phoned the number and was told the car would be a few minutes. It took us fifteen minutes to collect bags and walk to car collection point. Our car was there but the member of staff who delivered it had taken our keys to wherever! he turned up after a further 30 mins with us stood outside freezing.After we drove away I noticed that the run flat warning was lit up pulled over and tyre was flat, of course we couldn’t go back as we had left the valet parking area but I have no doubt the tyre was driven some distance deflated. Very poor unprofessional service won’t use again

Mr Ball, 16 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very poor service, was made to wait 20-30 minutes after being advised our car was dispatched. To be greeted by a rude member of staff who laughed and said it wasn’t his problem. My car also returned filthy, wouldn’t ever use again. To stipulate in your terms and conditions if we’re 10 minutes late we would be charged, it should be reflected in your staff.

Mrs Green, 16 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I collected my car in the early hours this morning and discovered it was damaged on further inspection this morning I found further damage to the wheel arch. I also paid for a valet which I think a 4 year old completed. Having used your service many times I don't think I will again.

Mrs Reynolds, 15 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Travelling with colleagues for work, this seemed like a hassle free solution, unfortunately a lack of customer greeting and unprofessional service on dropping off the car at Birmingham airport, it was as if the guys were rushed and i felt my car wasn't going to be cared for. on collection we phoned and requested two cars at the same time, the first car arrived as we arrived at the car park the second was another 15 minutes before it finally appeared with the drive being surly and unhelpful, as if he wanted to argue, we had done everything we were supposed to, phoned 10 minutes before and yet your expected to wait around in the car park in the cold at 11 pm, so the total time to retrieve a car in my case was nearly 25 minutes? with no one willing to help find out where the car was. A very unprofessional service.

Mr Bloomfield, 13 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I was not impressed at all, when I dropped my car off the guy didn’t fill me with much confidence. Then when I arrived back at Birmingham in the early hours. I had to wait 20 minutes in the cold with 2 babies. I paid for meet and greet and I had to wait fir my car. Surely it’s your responsibility to check the flights coming in so you can get the cars there for when we arrive. That’s what I pay for. I will not be using Maple again

Miss Smith, 12 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I waited 30 mins, you had brought the wrong car. The reference was not checked. Blue Audi - Silver Megane

Ms Boundford, 03 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

the care was returned with my milometer re set. why? damage to my rear bumper in 2 places!

Mr Bajaj, 29 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Told to call when luggage collected and car would be waiting for us. Collected luggage called as requested. Had time to leave the airport walk across to collection point and still had to wait 18 minutes for car to arrive. Not exactly the speedy service advertised. As for next question why does it matter who I travelled with. I’d pay for a service I expect that service no matter who I am travelling with. Quite frankly none of your business

Mrs Attree, 26 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I did as instructed and got my bags then rang through. The car arrived 28 mins after my phone call. I understand at busy peak times. But not at half 3 in the morning.

Mr Woolley, 26 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We rang 10 minutes prior to collecting car as suggested and was left stood waiting in the rain for over 25 minutes, on ringing up again, I was advised it was busy and the vehicle was on its way. It was not busy, there was myself and another couple waiting and that was it, hardly any cars in the collection area. When you pay extra for a meet and greet service, that is what you should get, not what we received!

Mrs Perks, 25 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff helpful and efficient. We booked "Meet and Greet" parking because my husband has difficulty walking. Valet parking was useful but we were disappointed that the Drop Off/Collection point was still some distance from the Arrivals entrance.

Mrs Oates, 24 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Have used this car park before. Very reasonable for valet parking, exactly as expected.

Mr Davies, 21 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car had 87 miles extra on speedometer and my drivers window is stook open I am very disappointed I have used your service for many years would you please look into this and find out who is responsible Kind regards Peter jinks

Mr Jinks, 22 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Maple Manor Meet & Greet parking @ Birmingham Airport On Arrival we had to find an agent to assist us. There was little in the way of customer service. On our return we were kept waiting for over 30 minutes with no shelter or place to stand. When the car did arrive, it was filthy inside and out and the back bumper was smashed in. The gave us a letter admitting liability, but the number and e mail address were incorrect. The staff couldn't have cared less. I will be contacting holiday extras today to demand some answers. If I had read some of the reviews prior to booking, I should have known. Stay WELL CLEAR of Maple Manor parking. What an awful experience

Mr Lee, 14 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On time . Spot on.

Mr Houghton, 12 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff not that helpful as waited for car about 10 mins, despite when calling as advised. Staff avoided me

Mr Mccready, 12 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Generally good service but could do with tighter timetable to prevent 20 minute wait for car or shelter from elements !!

Mr Donnan, 11 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Mccreedy, 11 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Meet and Greet airport parking a number of times and we keep coming back time after time. Staff are always polite and helpful, the drop off and and collection process couldn't be any more simple. The cost is more than competitive with park and stay deals.

Mr Lighton, 09 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good and on time as explained will definitely use again.

Mr Freeman, 09 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and waited a bit to collect car but overall very good. BHX airport doesn’t provide easy meet and greet so it’s a little walk to the terminal.

Mr Stefanowicz, 09 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Followed instructions and there was no issues at all. A driver was waiting for us when we arrived at Birmingham airport and the handover went very smoothly. Same when we came back. Rang the number after we collected our luggage and by the time we had walked down to the car park our car was there. Excellent service!

Mrs Caffull, 07 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very quick and efficient which was good as freezing cold at 4.30 am.Our car was back and ready for collection as soon as we came out of terminal ,will defiantly book again

Mr Coe, 07 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up and helpful staff which is just what you want with an early arrival and late return.

Mrs Cannon-Leach, 08 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and smooth no problems

Dr Killeen, 07 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was disappointed that the service wasn't exactly as described. The actual parking idea was ok but the drop off and collection was not at the airport entrance as the wording implied. The staff were helpful and apologised that the parking had been moved to the bays by restrictions imposed on them by the airport.

Mr Mills, 05 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good Meet & Great at Birmingham Airport. First class service.

Mr Hughes, 04 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Telephone staff have definitely had a charisma bypass! Waited 20 minutes for car to arrive when the airport and car park were both far from busy. No explanation or apology. Car covered in bird droppings when returned. A very unsatisfactory experience.

Mr Etherington, 04 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I cannot recommend nothing, again process was simply and very efficient

Mr Godwin, 02 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent. There was an attendant waiting to greet us on our arrival and everything was explaned clearly and politely. Upon our return we rang, as instructed, and our car was with us within a few minutes. Again the attendant was very helpful, giving directions on how to leave the car park and o to the motorway. The only downside was the walk to the departure lounge but we appreciate that this is down to the layout of the airport and out of your control. All in all an excellent service which I would not hesitate to recommend.

Mrs Douglas, 01 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Made parking so easy. Had my car valeted I side and out for £20. It had never looked so clean!

Mrs Clark, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient. No problems.

Mrs Nangalia, 01 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service when dropping the car off. When picking the car up, we arrived at the car park and were completely ignored by all staff. It took some time to get anyone's attention and the response then was very brusque and unhelpful. A number of other people were experiencing similar problems.

Mrs Palmer, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Telephoned once we had collected our luggage as per the instructions but then had to wait in the cold for 10/15 minutes for the car to be delivered. With meet & greet I expect the vehicle to be there when we get back to the car park

Mr Ennis, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3221

Top