Maple Manor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3221 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3221

The member of staff was ready and waiting for us at both ends of our journey which let us complete our trip smoothly and without any problems.

Mr Donovan, 23 Sep 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The sign posting to and from the terminal could have been better. I am not sure if there was any!

Mrs Rule, 22 Sep 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived on time which is great after a return flight. May help if a flag for where to stand was visible!

Mr Crofts, 22 Sep 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service you provided was good enough but you ripped me off and took my money when I had a discount code but you never took it and charged me full price not at all happy

Mr Shaw, 20 Sep 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Maple Parking staff were very polite and efficient.

Mr Harvey, 17 Sep 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

worked like clockwork .on arrive at 3 am very pleasant man was waiting for us to take and park our car..on return after making the telephone call we had to wait about 5 mins for return of our car..brilliant service..

Mrs Swingler, 15 Sep 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You were completely amazing. When Tenerife became affected, you proactively contacted me to tell me I could have a credit note if needed. You provided this and I was able to use it on my revised booking - seamless process. Parking at Birmingham airport was completely,% efficient, no waiting at all on outbound or return.

Miss Burton, 06 Sep 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Parking was fantastic from start to finish

Ms Gough, 05 Sep 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect and very pleased with the Maple Team At Birmingham. On time and no faults at all.

Mr Elwell, 18 Aug 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although we took out insurance against delays we were still charged £10 without receipt of payment from Maple parking. My car also had a puncture when we picked the car up. I will not use you again

Mrs Collins, 16 Mar 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Although we took out insurance against delays we were still charged £10 without receipt of payment from Maple parking. My car also had a puncture when we picked the car up. I will not use you again

Mrs Collins, 16 Mar 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Hi. I'm so disappointed that when we finally got to our care after long delays at 3am on Sunday only to find my drivers door handle broken. When I looked for the attendant he had vanished and was no where to be found. What are the actions to be taken now. J. Carlo.

Mr Carlo, 16 Mar 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Hi. I'm so disappointed that when we finally got to our care after long delays at 3am on Sunday only to find my drivers door handle broken. When I looked for the attendant he had vanished and was no where to be found. What are the actions to be taken now. J. Carlo.

Mr Carlo, 16 Mar 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When I arrived back, I had to wait,10 mins, I. The rain, for a representative from Maple parking to appear. It was very frustrating as the cars was there?

Mr Faulkner, 28 Feb 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

When I arrived back, I had to wait,10 mins, I. The rain, for a representative from Maple parking to appear. It was very frustrating as the cars was there?

Mr Faulkner, 28 Feb 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Car was parked with maple manor meet and greet Birmingham airport. It was left on Monday morning having just been cleaned the day before on collection it was covered in mud I raised with the person who gave the keys and he advised to leave a review!!

Mr Adams, 27 Feb 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Afrrr using your service numerous times at Birmingham & Gatwick, Heathrow was a major disappointment. The booking in was as bad as the collection, totally chaotic & operating out of an area only half as big as it needed to be. Upon collection, there were a number of frustrated people waiting for cars which had not turned up. I was told by car was not there, when in truth the clerk was unable to read a 4 digit number correctly. I spotted the bag with my key in it, a total shambles !!. In summary, an expensive service like this needs to be run better.

Mr Bosson, 23 Feb 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport the instructions were easy and the location was great. Close to the terminal. They offered us a clean and valet service for £27 which we accepted. However, on returning to the airport to pick up the car, it took 12 minutes for someone to answer the phone. We got to the vehicle and it was parked where it was meant to be, but there was no one there to give us the keys. It took about 10 minutes for someone to arrive and it was freezing cold, but luckily not raining or we would have been very wet. Someone finally arrived and we needed to pay the £27 for the valet. They did not have any change for a cash payment and told us we would have to ring the number again and make a card payment. I said i was not going to be on hold again for another 12 mins waiting for someone to answer the phone, so the attendant kindly phoned on his phone and it was answered quite quickly. We finally got away, but this meet and greet is not as convenient as others we have used in various airports. The maple manor in Heathrow is a lot more efficient. It would also have been useful if they had told us we needed the correct money to pay for the valet. This would have saved us hanging around in the cold to sort out the payment.

Mr Mcnally, 12 Feb 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff great on the way out, but on return our cars were there, but no one had our keys and when we asked the two gentlemen waiting there just shrugged their shoulders, its a shame as you have always been excellent in the past!!

Mr Cooper, 14 Jan 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The staff were not particularly organised. I stood and waited (it was raining and I had my one year old with me) while he served three other customers before me?! When I said that I had been waiting he did not apologise. We then had difficulties as the machine did not give us a ticket and they said they didn’t know how to help and we could be charged £200 for another!

Mrs Lyles, 04 Jan 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

drop off was fine however on return we had to wait in the cold and rain for 30 minutes for the car to be delivered back

Mr Cole, 29 Dec 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Took ages to return the car, had a long cold wait.

Mr Dennis, 16 Nov 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

What is the point of a meet and greet service if you have to wait 20 minutes in the rain for your car to be delivered. It may be a cheaper option to the exorbitant official car park but instructions to call after baggage collection means waiting for the car. The service need to be rationalised.

Mr Smith, 10 Nov 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Maple park parking gives you no more than the cheaper parking. I won’t pay the extra again

Mrs Stuart-Brown, 04 Aug 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We had to wait to collect our car as there were not representatives from Maple Manor in the valet car park when we arrived. There were plenty of reps from eg drivefly, ncp. The explanation provided was nonsense.

Mr Wilde, 23 Jul 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The Maple Parking team at Birmingham airport were friendly, helpful and professional ... but the signage instructions when you enter are non-existent and it is assumed you know where to go and what to do! Myself and another couple (previously unknown to me) both commented that approximately 6 people all on their smart phones standing around whilst you are looking for help where to park, is not what you want when you’re in a rush to get to departures.

Mr Smalley, 30 Jun 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I did not book anything through holiday extras.

Mr Clarke, 02 Jun 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Not really meet and greet

Ms Robinson, 20 May 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On return arrival we had to wait 45mins for our car as it seems that they had remembered that we were due back, as my wife is disabled not good

Mr Moore, 17 Apr 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Friendly on site staff, but you still take too long to return the car, @ 20+ minutes. Adjusting the seat settings and mirrors is necessary but can you just adjust the forward / back position rather every setting?

Mr Harding, 29 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We arrived at meet and greet no problem's at all .when we left the car the rear seat's were folded down for our cases on our return .when we returned the rear seats were in the upright position so i had to fold the seats back down again .very strange .another customer said he's had the same problem they use ur car to ferry the driver's about .

Mr Newson, 17 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

drop off went fine. having to stand in the cold and rain for 10mins waiting for your car is very dissapointing. Would not use this service again

Mr Adams, 04 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

a couldn't care less attitude upon return% different from dropping car off

Mr Lambert, 05 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

location of the drop off and collect area is OK if the weather is good, but too far from the terminal if the weather is bad. Service was good and prompt.

Mr Element, 25 Feb 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Service at drop off and collection very good, however over last few weeks evident that maple gave change where they park the cars as mine has returned filthy. I clean the car on Saturday so know the conditions. When I drop off, however upon return the car is now always dirty . I am guessing maple gave changed where they park the cars now

Mr Adcock, 26 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff very good. Car Park further away from departures than before and very difficult for me as I have difficulty walking.

Mr Hatt, 20 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on arrival but when I came back from my holiday I phoned the people from the car park as instructed and when I got to the car park my car wasn’t ready and I had to wait quite a while for them to bring it

Mrs Gowen, 08 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Not happy - all phone lines /system down . No one there to meet me , no apology- waiting ages !! They should have had people at terminal waiting I’d tgey knew system down

Mr Valvona, 21 Nov 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Bl----! awful

Mr Prescott, 09 Nov 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and greet now moved further away from the terminal, now a further walk which staff did not provide directions or approach us when we arrived Service levels definitely dropped since the last time we used them. Would not use again

Miss Davis, 01 Nov 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

A bit of a mess with car keys put in wrong bag stood around in the cold

Mr Burton, 30 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Service was fine (prompt, reliable) I understand seats and mirrors need adjusting, that makes sense, BUT My radio station had been changed My heating settings had been changed My parking sensors had been turned off (meaning I almost reversed into my house when I got home)

Mr Ebison, 18 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy to find and park. Had to wait 5 minutes for car to arrive but no problems.

Mr Ashman, 13 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It’s a shame when I return to find my average fuel consumption has gone down since I left my car with maple manor. For a new car this is very noticeable as the mileage is so low. I can also track its movements and speed over distance from my smartphone. Clearly the parking staff don’t realise this. Disappointed to be honest.

Miss Mansfield, 12 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

My car was clean when I dropped it off, it was absolutely filthy with no explanation when I asked in return.

Mr Pawelczyk, 01 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The expense is too much for the poor service, waited 25 minutes for my car

Mr Capewell, 21 Sep 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Convenient and quick service with Maple Manor parking. Staff polite. But yet again the radio had been tampered with. More importantly, the passenger seat had been adjusted. Why? Are they using my car to transport other people around? Next time I will take a check of the mileage when dropping the car off.

Mr Imrie, 16 Sep 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff not helpful unorganised

Miss Swinnerton, 03 Sep 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We drove our brand new car to the airport for the first time to drop it off at Maple Manor Valet service. On picking up the car on return earlier this morning - there is a huge scratch along the side of the driver door!!!

Mrs Burke-Davies, 26 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I paid more for meet and greet, but the car park was quite a walk from the airport and my mum has broken her ankle (hence why I booked this) and on arrival back to Birmingham I called when I was supposed to and we were left waiting for the car for a long time! May aswell of paid a lot less and got the bus. Will be telling friends and family not to use this service.

Mr/S Deackes, 26 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3221

Top