Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (5292 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5292

All went perfectly again !

Mr Cooper, 13 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent fservice from booking to actually using the parking service

Mr Brickman, 13 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No it didn’t go smoothly, facilitates were as they should be but when I got to the barrier it asked me for £245! Getting hold of someone to help was difficult

Mrs Mcclelland, 14 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Parked easily in carpark 1. Easy to exit on return home.

Mrs Newitt, 12 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork.

Mr Duro, 13 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Only problem was no disabled bays we had to drive around for ages before a space became free. Car park 1

Mrs Oleary, 12 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Very straightforward all went smoothly ????

Mrs White, 11 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Efficient service

Mrs Buchanan, 11 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

very good service only problem with your site is that it does'nt always give all car park prices ie: car park 4 Birmingham

Mr Sheedy, 11 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy and very cost effective

Mr Aitken, 11 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything well perfectly no problems at all.

Mr Davis, 11 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was very good no problem's at all straight in and on our return staight out best pre arranged parking I have ever used

Mr Newton, 10 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Badger, 10 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use, fast and efficient service with no problems at all

Mrs Joy, 11 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked parking at car park 1 Birmingham airport. It was very convenient, opposite the departures and arrivals building.

Mrs Harris, 10 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Upon arrival it didn't recognise my vehicle again, this has happened twice now and its not what I expected

Mr Stanley, 10 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Got delayed at the airport of no fault of ourselves, car park charged us £18.00 excess to get out

Mr Heffernan, 11 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Simple to find and next door to the airport exactly as described in the information on line. Straight in and out with the number plate recognising barriers, plenty of parking spaces, speedy lifts And smooth floors and ramps to wheel suitcases. Will definitely use again, many thanks Holiday Extras.

Mrs Wray, 09 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent.service that works brilliantly.Good price.

Mr Mcguffie, 09 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use from booking to leaving threat service as always my suggestion for improvement though would be a red or green light system I experienced in South Africa’s multi storey car park to make easy recognition if a space is available they have a small light on ceiling red taken green a space

Mr Debruyne, 09 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very close to the terminal with just a short walk and very safe.

Mrs Williams, 09 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

easy and efficient

Mr Jordan, 08 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well no problems at all

Mr Williams, 08 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All information regarding my booking was clear and precise.

Mr Silcock, 08 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was very full, we managed to find a space on level 5, would use it again

Mrs Moran, 07 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We booked car park2 as always it is so simple and convenient to departures. I will always park there as I have always done.

Mrs Price, 07 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly it was excellent

Mr Lambert, 07 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great service okay it wasn’t cheap but the car park location was ideal and they helped me shift the exit time by about two hours when the flight time changed

Mr Wright, 07 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes yes and yes great svs will def use again

Mrs Prescott, 07 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems at carpark, busy but no problems! The website could be a little easier to use though.

Mr Ball, 07 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fab car parking, so close to the airport and easy to use.

Mr Andrews, 07 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Considering we booked a space we needed to drive from 1st floor to roof top floor from top to bottom twice to find a dedicated parking space not enough disabled spaces either I have a blue badge and found it very stressful…..

Mrs Babbington, 07 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Excellent service, drove up to car-park entrance, welcomed by ticket machine by name, barrier went up, and we parked-up, in Car Park No 1, at Birmingham Airport. On our return, forgot where we parked our car, memory is not what it was, in our defence it was 2am when we parked. Found our car, then forgot where we had put our parking ticket, however, we did manage to find it, but when we approached the barrier, our car was recognised, and the barrier was lifted and we were out.

Mr Betts, 06 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We have booked a number of times leaving our car at the car park confidant it will be safe and protected. That’s why we will be booking with you next time. Thanks

Mr Shearman, 06 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We weren’t able to access the lounge we had chosen due to a “health and safety issue” and had had to pay extra to access another lounge. I contacted Holiday Extras about this and have had no return communication. This is exceptionally poor customer service and I won’t be recommending or using your services again if you don’t make this right.

Mr Barry, 06 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Everything went very well when we arrived, but when we returned we were 7 hours delayed we explained to the staff and the barrier was raised.

Mr Tinsley, 05 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We were so pleased with the service at the Airport Parking. We had a disaster, missed flight and had to relocate to Manchester airport so had to leave the car park on day one and return again on day two. Staff were most helpful in explaining how to reuse the ticket to gain access.

Mr Wright, 04 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect

Mr Jones, 04 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I have booked with Holiday Extras at Manchester many times. This was my first experience of Birmingham and I am pleased to say it was just as efficient. Safe secure parking in a well lit secure car park. Well done Holiday Extras I will certainly use you again!

Mr Passey, 04 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We had to park on the 7th floor but found a space. Access was easy and barrier lifted as soon as we took our ticket and raised as we approached to leave

Mrs Conlon, 02 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Only booked the parking option with you so no staff contact involved. It was stress free, number plate recognition worked fine on entry and exit. A really short walk to the terminal so very convenient.

Mrs Hobbis, 01 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked the parking with you at Birmingham Airport super easy parking and great access to airport

Mr Andow, 01 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car park was ideally located with immediate access to the terminal, however, I was disappointed when I was unable to contact anyone to extend our parking when our flight was delayed and we were rerouted to Manchester airport, ended up having to pay an additional charge of £18

Mrs Riley, 01 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Tried to contact you whilst in Turkey, impossible. Will never use you again, go direct for insurance. Parking, lounge and transfers. Do not use these.

Mr Jones, 02 Aug 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

no problems..easy booking process and perfect instructions.

Mrs Donnelly, 31 Jul 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I have been a customer of yours for some years and have always recommended you as I have been happy with the service. The website is easy, prices are reasonable, choice is good and I love the fact you offer amendments to airport parking with no quibble and no charges - fantastic.

Mrs Richardson, 31 Jul 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Tobin, 31 Jul 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth parking experience. Car park was very close to the airport and the car recognition worked perfectly (we have had problems with this in the past at other car parks). Drove straight in, found a space and drove straight out again on return. Would definitely use again.

Mr Edwards, 31 Jul 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Jet staff very polite and efficient. Flights in both directions were delayed by about an hour but in these present times that was not unexpected and did cause too much of a problem.

Mr Moore, 30 Jul 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy Parking great location

Mrs Drury, 30 Jul 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5292

Top