APH Birmingham Reviews

Book APH at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (1580 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1580

Yes everything went smoothly the facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful. Thaankyou

Mr May, 16 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking, simple process and friendly staff. Excellent service and reasonably priced.

Mr Bullard, 28 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff efficient, great service, would definitely recommend.

Miss Clarke, 25 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth check in. Easy transfer. Good price.

Mr Williams, 12 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent transfers, with very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Jones, 10 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service, staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Rankin, 08 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and staff on hand to help. Also very quick process.

Mrs Mills, 04 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Simple instructions from helpful staff

Mr Garratt, 31 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Yes the service was fine. But twice as expensive as Gatwick.

Miss Drewett, 28 Mar 2022

APH
3 out of 5

All went seamlessly from the moment we arrived at Jet park to drop our car off, to the time we returned to pick it up. Thank you

Mr Vining, 26 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The airport parking at Mackadown Lane is somewhat out of the way for those travellers unfamiliar with the area. However, this is compensated by the ease of checking in the car, parking in a designated row and keeping the keys. We dropped off and collected early evening so maybe slightly quieter but it was easy. The staff were helpful and the journey time to/from BHX was

Mr Murray, 24 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The facility at Hams Hall was much more slick, better managed and kept yr key.The lady doing the directing was very helpful on both coming and going,parking was on waste ground and waiting for the bus seemed forever but the bus journey was aggressive on both journeys and driving over 30 in built up areas in Birmingham is not good,perhaps the driver is on a time line I don't know.Parking at birmingham Airport is my preference now

Mr Hebb, 23 Mar 2022

APH
2 out of 5

Fantastic service my son recommended your services to me I highly recommend them to work colleagues as our company travels alot.

Mrs Garratt, 22 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Wasn’t as good as the first time, had to park my car in a very small spot and was quite a walk with a suitcase on the Rocky road! Had to reverse and park a few times before I could get the car in the parking space, wasn’t told which way to go to get back to the waiting area so had to find my way in the dark with new trainers on! Coming back similar, the driver didn’t help with bags unlike when I arrived!

Mr Garbett, 16 Mar 2022

APH
2 out of 5

Everything was as advertised, helpful staff

Mr Allen, 14 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Just unfortunate we arrived as the bus left to take us to the car park. Bad luck really but a more frequent service would be much appreciated.

Mr Thompson, 14 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

It was a seamless process. I had no issues at all.

Mr Freeman, 14 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easy to park up. Didn't have to wait long for return bus to arrive.

Mrs Nash, 10 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Bus too airport was full , some passengers were not masked up , we had to have a PCR fit to fly test prior to getting on the bus and had to have an antigen test at the airport , we are elderly and had to stand all the way , so were somewhat concerned . On arrival back the bus was waiting for our flight at 6am on a sunday morning , so were very happy.

Mr Reid, 10 Mar 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Buses prompt everything ran smoothly

Mr Polson, 07 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Staff, check in all great. Unfortunately it took 60 mins to be from arrival to driving out of the carpark. 40 mins waiting at the bus stop for collection.

Mrs Davidson, 19 Feb 2022

APH
2 out of 5

The directions details and price were very good. We found the transfer bus was very punctual and the journey didn’t take long. If there was a criticism it would be that the lanes need re-marking with the letters to make them stand out more and perhaps the lanes could be maintained a little better.

Mr Sadler, 14 Feb 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service would use it again

Mrs Tustin, 11 Feb 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at car park and on the bus

Mrs Perry, 27 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was smoothly run and easy to follow. Ive already booked through this company again. Only thing was when we got back to Birmingham airport we knew where to get the bus but i was looking for the APH bus but it was just a general bus as APH had gone bust.

Mrs Brogan, 25 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Place is well Secured we’re friendly service

Mr Hussein, 19 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy parking and transfer to airport

Mrs Jones, 10 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras to book car parking at Birmingham airport while on a trip to Ireland. Booking went smoothly and prices were spot on. Would defo use again!

Miss Pilgrim, 07 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff , and nice carpark.

Mr Poole, 07 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Yes very good staff !!

Mrs Sapienza, 03 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, friendly staff. Will use again in the future

Mrs Southall, 31 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The arrival to car park went well , booking in easy ,coming home we were a day late because Madeira airport was closed because of bad weather so we were a day late home phoned and was told that we had to pay extra £15 for extra day but because we had paid for late return we could claim £15 back ,we did and the money is being paid back to us ,thank you ,,bus was waiting for us to take us back to car ,was so easy ,will book again .

Mr Polson, 30 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient as always. I was shown to a parking space, given a ticket and taken to the airport. The return was just as easy. I have parked here many times and would definitely recommend it.

Mrs Rowley, 29 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

car park easy to book - transfer bus gets full quickly so sometimes a long wait for the next one

Mr Chmiel, 21 Dec 2021

APH
4 out of 5

No issues. Very smooth.

Mr Nixon, 20 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

APH Birmingham Generally a good service with frequent clean buses and courteous staff. Car park is poorly surfaced requiring upgrading.

Mr Prashner, 19 Dec 2021

APH
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were very helpful and made it clear where to park and pick up my car. Thank you.

Mrs Meade, 12 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking through holiday extras for the umpteenth time. Everything was as described and went like clockwork. If you are looking for off site airport parking then I recommend fully.

Mr Nicklin, 10 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Booking airport car parking was easy through Holiday Extras. The service at APH air parking was also great

Mr Walsh, 11 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Emailing link doesn’t save all search options but otherwise great

Miss Angell, 08 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find ,staff very polite and friendly and efficient, transport bus great with brilliant and helpful staff,would certainly recommend

Mrs Tucker, 07 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to use great service

Mr Smalley, 03 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was fine other than not enough space on the bus at return pickup.

Mr White, 30 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The transport from the APH site to the airport and back was efficient. I did not like the new site because of difficulty finding a place to park. I am not keen to use this site again.

Mrs Usher, 22 Nov 2021

APH
3 out of 5

All went smoothly, had a guide to take me to the available space as not many left. Leaving it said to inset key tag but I think I was meant to present the little ticket I got with the row number on it. This wasn't explained but a very nice woman let me out.

Mrs Rowley, 18 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

staff very helpful.car would not start when we returned and the staff all helped us

Mrs Dickens, 16 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Our flight was at 8.45am, with bag drop closing at 8.05am. We arrived at 7am, thinking 1 hour would be sufficient given the car park is 15 mins drive away. When we arrived it took 10 mins for us to get parked up due to the relaxed nature of staff. A coach left at 7.05, so according to your website rules another should have left at 7.30. 7.40 and the bus finally left. This meant we had to push our way rudely off the bus and RUN for our check in. When getting dropped off the coach driver explained we needed to call a ticket upon our return to get on a coach. No one had told us this and we'd left the ticket in our car..... Fortunately did not stop us getting back quickly. But the journey to the airport was so stressful and not worth the money saving. Such a shame as the car park was a high standard compared to what I've been before with the facilities.

Miss Hughes, 14 Nov 2021

APH
1 out of 5

Had to wait to long for a bus on return from Spain.

Mr Humphries, 12 Nov 2021

APH
3 out of 5

Great service it’s why I always come back

Miss Bradley, 07 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Ok…very tight spaces and staff not awfully forthcoming. Park your own car - find your own car etc.

Mrs Mcdonagh, 07 Nov 2021

APH
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1580

Top