Reviews of Short Stay Parking at Belfast City Airport

Book Belfast City Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (219 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 219

Simply visiting family

Mr Rodgers, 29 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Could have been better facilities in bedrooms more tea milk and there was no biscuits

Miss Fittis, 30 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The gentleman at Belfast City was very helpful, our flight was delayed 4 hours and when we explained and showed our confirmation of car park booking - no problem he gave us another ticket .

Mr Mcauley, 28 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everyone went very smoothly. Great service. Thank you very much

Mrs Horner, 24 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Driver on time and extremely helpful

Mrs Stewart, 12 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes Didn't See any stalf as we pre paid..

Mr Cairns, 07 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Camera / barrier and Belfast City Airport never works with pre-booking!!!

Mr Robinson, 24 Nov 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Couldn’t have gone better.

Mrs Horner, 21 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Things didn’t go as smoothly as usual on my last trip however it was handled beautifully.

Mrs Caulfield, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Things didn’t go as smoothly as usual on my last trip however it was handled beautifully.

Mrs Caulfield, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Economic and efficient.

Mr Smyth, 31 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was not very clear what to do on arrival. I took a normal ticket at the barrier and then exchanged it with the staff in the airport concourse for my exit ticket. could have been clearer but great stay.

Mr Dickie, 25 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Belfast City airport is far too expensive. I guess this is because mostly it's used by "business" users. On this occasion I splashed out because it was only one night. Many of our friends prefer not to fly from the City airport because of the parking charges. Some even use Dublin instead, for that reason. There is a perception that Belfast City is primarily a businessman's airport.

Mr Mckinstry, 22 Oct 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Barrier would not open on exit.187.00 payment was requested. Had to show attendant booking confirmation before I could out.

Mr Sweeney, 20 Oct 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

I had to pay £190.55 to get out of the airport carpark even though I had pre-booked and pre-paid for my stay. I have already raised a complaint in an email to your [email protected] yesterday morning (16th October at 10:14am) and I have received an email back to confirm a ticket has been raised and it could take up to 14 days for a response.

Mr Keeney, 17 Oct 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Carpark was too pricey....will look at alternatives if I use this airport again

Mr Connors, 16 Oct 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

More lighting

Mrs Freeburn, 15 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Did not meet any staff but facilities very easy to use. Ticket popped out and I parked with plenty of space. Facilities 2 mins from main terminal and mainly covered so you do not get wet. Good facility better than the long stay.

Mrs Beesley, 11 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Coyle, 10 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I feel it was expensive for a 1 night stay, but the car park was easy to find and well sign posted. it was also easy to find the way back onto the mortorway

Miss Mccurdy, 09 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Smooth and simple just what we needed

Mr Boyd, 07 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As happens last time I had to contact help to gain access and exit. Is not the service I expected

Mr Wilson, 01 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

On our return to the airport the barrier wouldn't lift and screen said our stay had cost us pounds even though I had prepaid the ticket....we were held up for half an hour waiting for someone to come and sort it for us.....not good enough.

Mrs Kiernan, 01 Oct 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

On the two recent occasions I have used Holiday extras to park at Belfast City airport, my car number plate has not been recognised, the booking reference was not recignised, and it was only confirmed by a name search.

Mrs Brady, 30 Sep 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Whole process very easy straight through the barrier. Two minutes walk from main terminal.

Mrs Beesley, 28 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book & a small saving.

Mr Kirkham-Brown, 23 Sep 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mrs Mcgarvey, 22 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were very good. Near to airport 2 mins walk. Good signage and barriers opened when needed. Would book again.

Mrs Beesley, 20 Sep 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mr Willis, 17 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very expensive but no alternative available.

Miss Cochrane, 05 Sep 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very convenient and close to terminal , went as told it would ticket given as entered and used ticket to exit .

Mr Mcrobbie, 04 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

There should be number plate recognition at airport instead of pressing for assistance it takes to long although that's up to airport to arrange .

Ms Downey, 31 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We had a wonderful break and everything met our expectations.

Mr Shortt, 20 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A short walk to the terminal building, all went very smoothly.

Mrs Mcglinchey, 09 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The camera didn't read my number plate and a long queue formed behind me before I gained access

Mrs Campbell, 02 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great help from staff on querying booking prior to arrival. Very friendly!

Mrs Carlile, 28 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and your service provided an excellent start and end to our holiday.

Mr Devlin, 23 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A bit expensive for three nights parking I will get relative to drop us off next time we travel

Mr Hickey, 12 Jul 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Very convenient and easy access to Airport.

Ms D'arcy, 11 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was ok

Mr Reilly, 10 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, thank you 😊

Mrs Horner, 08 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Smith, 04 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth will use again

Mr Mcdonnell, 30 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilties great. So easy to use. 2 Mins from main terminal would definitely use again

Mrs Beesley, 29 Jun 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Being cheaper would be great

Mrs Bevington-Green, 28 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

my booking was not reconised at the automatic gate system does not read car reg B9BMK 5 DIDGITS

Mr Mckee, 27 Jun 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

On our outward journey it was fine. When we returned we could not leave the airport parking as our ticket could not be read. We had to get an authorised person to come and help us. Apparently our return ticket wasn't registered on their computer.

Mr Jones, 26 Jun 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Perfectly happy, nothing to add

Mrs Hurley, 20 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great but not enough disabled bays.

Mrs Stevenson, 09 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes, everything went very smoothly.

Mr Mulligan, 09 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 219

Top