Aberdeen Short Stay Special

Book Aberdeen Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (294 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 294

All smooth - staff very helpful

Mrs Turrell, 23 Jul 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Took out late return cover and were ripped off. I will never use this company again.

Mrs Jordan, 11 Jul 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

easy all ways

Mr Cooley, 29 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Book airport parking no problems at all excellent service

Mrs Bodie, 10 Jun 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problem entering or leaving the parking area. Easy and convenient.

Mr Lawson, 28 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when we put in our ticket on the way out and machine asked for £450...no problem we can see you have prepaid...on you go.

Mrs Ewen, 23 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service and right at the airport

Mrs Copland, 23 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All very quick and easy to book. Quick entry to car park on arrival - number plate is recognised, machine prints ticket and you're good to go

Mrs Cramond, 18 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Best price, & no prob

Mr Park, 17 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

So easy. Straight into car park. Plenty of spaces. 2 mins to terminal. Coming hone into car barrier up and away.

Mr Chappell, 05 May 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Both of our flights were disrupted. Going out we had to check in twelve hours early because of two cancellations of early flights on 11th April (BA) which would have resulted in missing our onward connection . I explained to the car park attendant and he wrote on the ticket to explain why we arrived early for when we returned. However we , because of a five hour delay on our Miami flight, had to get a later flight obviously returning later than expected. I again went to the ticket booth explained the situation and was charged £7. I understood that I had paid insurance for the late arrival. I was told to get in touch with yourselves to claim back my £7. The car park attendants were helpful.

Mr Wildash, 30 Apr 2022

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent service easy to book

Mr Corpe, 19 Apr 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

They were but you have too many cones about at the mo making it very unclear where to go

Miss Bremner, 09 Apr 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We did not get a ticket on arrival as number plate not recognised. We contacted operative viaspeaker- he could see the booking but couldn't send a ticket. We had to sort it out at the office when we came back . This is the second time this has happened

Mr Wallace, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All information was good, parking was easy to find and no issues with arriving or leaving

Mr Cochrane, 04 Apr 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking was as expected. Spot on, everything went exactly to plan.

Mr Constable, 02 Apr 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras for my last 2 off airport parking. In both cases when I tried to leave the car park my registration no was not recognised even although it was printed on my ticket. This caused delays & unnecessary stress on a cold rainy night

Mr Cannon, 28 Mar 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

I was told there were 6 charging points there, but could only find 4. Apart from that everything was ok

Mr Cutler, 12 Mar 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The prepaid parking is never recognised when arriving at the car park - always have to contact the parking attendant. Creates lots of problems on arrival and when leaving, pretty poor service.

Mr Thomson, 07 Mar 2022

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Very expensive to park at Aberdeen Airport £44 for just over 24 hours. And the ticket wouldn't work when - wanted to leave - message on barrier said I owed an extra £88 - got out in the end but very poor service

Mr Bell, 06 Mar 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Booking easy, parking easy but difficult to get out again. Why does the number plate recognition system never work when I have been booked and I turned up and leave on time

Mr Hall, 02 Mar 2022

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Paid to be able to extend parking if needed. App forces you to call the carpark who had no idea what I was talking about. Was parking in Aberdeen, told the attendant 'Arthur' about my predicament and his response was to mime playing a violin. Very professional. Absolutely disgusting behaviour.

Mr Kean, 28 Feb 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything worked as expected. It was simple to book, simple to park and simple to depart.

Mr Nye, 22 Feb 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked at quite short notice so information hadn’t been transferred to car park system. This has happened before so I knew to contact car park staff on return. Unfortunately, this is time consuming. Best value parking at Aberdeen.

Mrs Ross-Munro, 19 Feb 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Your 20% reduction only brought the price on a par with the one offered from the car park itself.

Mr Watson, 20 Feb 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Was stopped at the barriers trying to leave the car park. Claimed I owed £110 although I had already pre paid. Was a hassle to sort out as I had a 5 hour drive ahead of me at pm.

Mr Kean, 15 Feb 2022

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Pre-paying was easy enough but exiting the car park was not: the machine took the ticket (at the third attempt) and displayed a message that we owed them £200. Pressed for assistance and eventually we were let out. Not as smooth as it should be.

Mr Fawcett, 14 Feb 2022

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The booking wasn’t transferred over so number plate wasn’t recognised when departing. Had to reverse with other car behind me and her customer services to sort out. Never happened before and very inconvenient.

Mr Wallace, 13 Feb 2022

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Very simple and straight forward, short stay parking was very close to terminal

Mr Maddams, 10 Jan 2022

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems at all.

Mrs Dyball, 10 Dec 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy on line Airport parking booked as part of a long weekend trip to London ( Fri am to Mon pm ) to visit grandchildren. Unfortunately flts cancelled due to excessively high winds , therefore had to return home after 9 hours at the airport. Enquired re possibility of a pro rata refund on the parking booking. Pleasant reply , but no refund possible. Next planned trips in Feb & March ,I will book direct with the airport. Experience has taught me never book airline tickets/ car hire or hotels thru third party’s & now I will extend that to cover airport parking.

Mr Reid, 01 Dec 2021

Short Stay
3 out of 5

It went very well. It is important to tell some people how to get into the car park. I had a good holiday in London

Mr Hawkins, 29 Nov 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I usually book lounge every trip look forward to it ,but this time big disappointment food choice very limited and drinks restriction

Mr Grant, 19 Nov 2021

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient location, although rather expensive for a short trip.

Mr Mclean, 07 Nov 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions strait to the parking area, opposite the airport entrance for quick and easy access

Mr Heanan, 03 Nov 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I left the airport my ticket was not recognized and the machine said I owed over £200! I had to reverse out and go to the office (@ 20:45) who checked my ticket and rectified the error before I could leave.

Mr Ramsay, 17 Oct 2021

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Excellent parking very close to the airport

Mrs Watson, 12 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Anderson, 06 Oct 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Dreadful Too expensive No vehicle details taken to identify my booking to Carlie then the gate didn’t recognise my ticket on exit

Ms Mather, 29 Sep 2021

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Starbright, 27 Sep 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient .. lots of comms all the way through

Mr Bairstow, 21 Aug 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Did not recognise license plate.Had to find code on phone.Staff very rude and no apology.

Ms Macleod, 05 Aug 2021

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Parking was easy to find and the fact that you park your car virtually where you want was excellent. Highly recommend, would definitely use if in Aberdeen again.

Mrs Coverley, 06 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick , easy and efficient

Mrs Hanna, 15 May 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and easiet wgen i arrived back again will definately use service again .Staff very helpful

Mrs Hanna, 16 Apr 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was very good as described will always book with Holiday Extras well done to all staff thanks

Mr Walker, 15 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had to extend car park due to work extending; one phone call had and I knew what to do to sort things out - good service!

Mr Grindlay, 28 Sep 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Was in a hurry and thought I was on the official site when I booked. Disappointed to find I paid £10 more than booking direct. Will use the official airport site

Mr Stratton, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Was in a hurry and thought I was on the official site when I booked. Disappointed to find I paid £10 more than booking direct. Will use the official airport site

Mr Stratton, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to navigate site. Great price. No issues

Mrs Ure, 15 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 294

Top