Newcastle Novotel Reviews

Ponteland Road, Kenton, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE3 3HZ

Book the Newcastle Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 118 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
£87.00*
room-only
£87.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
88 118 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Novotel with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (118 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 118 of 118

Did what it said on the tin!!! no problems. Reasonable costs for hotel with car parking included. Well pleased compared to other hotels we have stayed in at N/cle airport

Mr Forrest, 12 Oct 2009

Novotel
5 out of 5

Rooms were nice at Novotel but food was a big disappointment. Chips were hard and steak pie, i could have bought one similar from hunters for a quid.

Mr Mccann, 29 Sep 2009

Novotel
3 out of 5

Novotel stay, food and car-parking were excellent value and quality. Very convenient for Newcastle airport. We will use them again.

Mr Attridge, 14 Sep 2009

Novotel
5 out of 5

The package of hotel and parking was not available from the hotel website and Holiday extras price was excellent with an easy to use website. Helped make the beginning and end of our holiday stress free.

Mr Walker, 15 Jun 2009

Novotel
5 out of 5

Novotel is a good hotel and pick up service was excellent

Mr Knott, 18 Dec 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

very clean, comfortable hotel with very efficient courteous service. food very good too - especially appreciated the early bird breakfast.

Mr Mead, 22 Sep 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nice, Modern & clean, nice food

Miss Copeland, 16 Sep 2008

Novotel
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Storrie, 10 Jun 2008

Novotel
4 out of 5

ALL I CAN SAY IS FANTASTIC

Mr Blades, 02 Jun 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

We really appreciated the early bird breakfast and the helpfulnes of all staff and the confort in the room. thanks. will use you again.

, 28 Jan 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

The car-parking/hotel service was very good. We all enjoyed the night at the Newcastle Novotel and thought the breakfast was great! We will certainly use it again.

Ms Southwood, 23 Apr 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

the room was clean , fresh , modern , airy and spacious

, 20 Apr 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Accommodation was good, staff very efficient and the airport transfers were excellent even though they were unsociable hours.

Mrs Carr, 14 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Using your site makes it easy to book for hotel parking prior to a holiday.

Mr Challands, 11 Sep 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

We often have weekends away and our breakfast at the Novotel was the best we have ever had!!

Mrs Scott, 16 Sep 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Morton, 21 Sep 2007

Novotel
4 out of 5

We were really impressed with the accommodation and the service of the Novotel staff particularly the helpful desk staff. We will certainly use this service in the future.It represents extremely good value and cost little more than it would to just park our carThank you

Mrs Docherty, 02 Jan 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

An ideal choice for Newcastle Airport - comfortable and efficient.

Mr Allan, 30 Oct 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 118 of 118

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-10-2020, valid as of 13-08-2020