Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 585 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£111.60*
room-only
£219.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 585 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (585 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 585

Everything was great & staff very helpful

Mrs Johnson, 18 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff and great option to upgrade to business class

Mrs Trollope, 15 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and as described.

Ms Thornton, 13 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Every great with check in and service as usual, a beautiful hotel with great access to the airport

Mrs Fraser, 11 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I must say it had all the expectations you get from a first class Hotel. All in easy reach of checking in.

Mr Bolton, 05 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I must say it had all the expectations you get from a first class Hotel. All in easy reach of checking in.

Mr Bolton, 05 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything about the hotel was perfect

Mr Bailey, 27 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything about the hotel was perfect

Mr Bailey, 27 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very convenient location, no aeroplane noise at all in the room, just the job for the night before an early flight

Mr Mann, 24 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very convenient location, no aeroplane noise at all in the room, just the job for the night before an early flight

Mr Mann, 24 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The drinks were very expensive The location is great.

Mrs Grieveson, 16 May 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The drinks were very expensive The location is great.

Mrs Grieveson, 16 May 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The hotel is outstanding. Location could not be better. The reception staff on arrival was unfriendly/unbothered, which was disappointing, but everything else was great.

Ms Hansford, 15 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel is outstanding. Location could not be better. The reception staff on arrival was unfriendly/unbothered, which was disappointing, but everything else was great.

Ms Hansford, 15 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Nice room and friendly staff. Bar really expensive so an expensive start to holiday! All other venues were a drive away, nothing at the terminals unlike other airports.

Mrs Whiting, 15 May 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Nice room and friendly staff. Bar really expensive so an expensive start to holiday! All other venues were a drive away, nothing at the terminals unlike other airports.

Mrs Whiting, 15 May 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. Staff were fantastic as usual. Facilities were great and I cannot see how to improve a thing

Mr Britcliffe, 15 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. Staff were fantastic as usual. Facilities were great and I cannot see how to improve a thing

Mr Britcliffe, 15 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly,staff helpful but hotel food and drink exhorbitant

Mr Low, 12 May 2017

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

everything went smoothly,staff helpful but hotel food and drink exhorbitant

Mr Low, 12 May 2017

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly staff in meet and greet and the raddison blu were helpful would use again

Mrs Foster, 07 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everthing was perfect and the staff first class

Mr Durham, 02 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everthing was perfect and the staff first class

Mr Durham, 02 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.Staff helpfull booking in was efficient.The fast pass for security was worth the money I will be using the hotel and parking package again.

Mr Bourne, 22 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.Staff helpfull booking in was efficient.The fast pass for security was worth the money I will be using the hotel and parking package again.

Mr Bourne, 22 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, highly recommend.

Mr Painter, 16 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, highly recommend.

Mr Painter, 16 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

all ok

Mrs Durber, 05 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

all ok

Mrs Durber, 05 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Radisson Blu is a great hotel. Ask for a room with a view of the runway. Large beds. Hotel is well signposted from the train station and is only a few minutes walk.

Miss Sherwood, 26 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

This hotel has had a large refurbishment since we were last there in. It was good before but very good now. Chosen with the meet and greet package for parking your car it is a winner. We ate at the hotel in the evening in the main restaurant and food was good. All the staff had high service standards. Flying out of Terminal 2 this has to our number one choice hotel.

Mr Bell, 25 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

yes. Hotel was super handy for airport, room very spacious, clean, good internet, etc.

Ms Curran, 25 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything was first class will definitely use your company all the time now

Mr Wolstenholme, 23 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

An excellent hotel ideally situated for terminal 2.

Mr Holden, 18 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very smooth, staff friendly and helpful. Hotel very comfortable

Mrs Neale, 17 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great So convenient and stress free

Mr Meredith, 17 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very smooth, staff friendly and helpful. Hotel very comfortable

Mrs Neale, 17 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great So convenient and stress free

Mr Meredith, 17 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As described.. smooth check it in and out, great room service!

Mr Kershaw, 15 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork made the start and end of our journey hazzle free.

Mrs Edwards, 14 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Only negative was the hotel was busy and parking onsite took a long time to find.

Mr Hemsley, 12 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Decent hotel, if not a little pricey! No issues with staff.

Mr Jones, 09 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Hotel and t2 meet and great location fantastic . Would definitely recommend both .

Mr Thompson, 12 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras when we fly as find that Meet and Greet parking suit our needs.Staff are always pleasant .Website very easy to use .Staff and room at Radisson Blu first class .

Mrs Alderson, 10 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Holiday Extras. The Radisson Blu is the best located hotel for Manchester Airport, being directly connected to the terminal. Fabulous to have a short walk to the terminal rather than a taxi on an early morning flight. The restaurant is very over priced for the menu on offer. Eat in the terminal for a wider choice at better value.

Mr Fenton, 06 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

No improvement required by holiday extras all was managed perfectly, I gave a lower score as I think Radisson Blu Manchester Airport is over priced, the hotel is nice but because of its close proximity to the terminals it seems it can charge quite a lot more for the convenience

Ms Marples, 07 Dec 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

ever thing was just spot on well done

Mrs Brickwood, 06 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

This was supposed to be the start of a luxury cruise holiday so we booked the Radisson but we could not find any tea making facilities in what is considered a luxury hotel and the breakfast was cold, unappetising and really very poor, luckily the cruise was superb

Mr Robinson, 05 Nov 2016

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

This is a good hotel in a good location right on terminal 2 at Manchester airport,the room was a good size and very clean and tidy,the restaurant served good quality food which was very tasty,would certainly stay again and would recommend it.

Mrs Sweet, 25 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent,no problems at all.Very enjoyable stay.

Mrs Butler, 23 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 585

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-09-2020, valid as of 14-07-2020