Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 641 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£206.10*
room-only
£316.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 641 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (641 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 641

Superb experience from start to finish. Just would have liked a bit more info on where my car was on collection as the zone was quite big.

Mr Crane, 09 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We arrived in the evening and struggled to find the meet and greet parking, the name is misleading as nobody meets or greets you, you must make your own way to the desk to leave your keys and on return do the same where you are told where your car is, mine was parked so close to the one on the left my wife could not get in. The hotel was expensive for basically somewhere to rest your head for a few hours before check in, we also mistakenly booked the escape lounge which turned out to be a waste of money we had only 30 mins before needing to go to the gate after check in and the very strict security and they wouldn’t even give me a bottle of water to take with me they insisted that the top had to be removed, how petty.

Mr Dodds, 08 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything thing was very smooth meet and greet brilliant staff at the hotel extremely helpful very pleased

Mr Emond, 30 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel situated close to terminal

Mrs Colleen, 28 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very efficient check-in, as we were returning Holiday Extras customers, we were upgraded to a “Superior†room, bar area and restaurant were very good, although quite expensive, which you would expect from this standard of hotel. Early morning call received on time, check-out smooth and easy.

Mr Hughes, 28 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and very easy access to the airport.

Miss Brown, 28 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel is superb and ideally positioned but quite expensive. Would definitely stay there again if we can get a good deal. The meet and greet was stress free and the staff superb

Mr Howlett, 25 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel lovely we stay in this hotel every year when got early flights.very helpful staff excellent rooms.only slight negative is drinks very expensive small glasses with proseco at £9.50 a glass these should be larger glasses.

Mrs Enjuanes, 08 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Restaurant was full due to football so we had room service which was really good but ecpensive

Ms Button, 22 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very good package for hotel and car parking. Very efficient and helpful staff.

Mr Binns, 17 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I was sent a car parking charge for £100 for 13minutes even though my booking stated I had 15 minutes to unload my car!!

Mr Williams, 13 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

I was sent a car parking charge for £100 for 13minutes even though my booking stated I had 15 minutes to unload my car!!

Mr Williams, 13 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The radisson blue hotel housekeeping wasn’t up to standard a cup with lipstick on left in our room! Parking m+g excellent as always

Mr Humphries, 10 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Eccleston, 08 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was spot on (Radison Blu). Meet and greet car parking was excellent also. Will definitely be using this service again.

Mr Rymer, 08 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booked hotel, parking, fast track and lounge with ease.

Mr Collins, 09 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good and no problems. The hotel was lovely and it was perfect for our early morning flight. Also the valet parking is very well organised and I always park here when I go on holiday.

Mrs Sutcliffe, 01 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Staff friendly, room clean, but very expensive!

Ms Canty, 22 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything was just as we thought it would be. Very comfortable bed and lovely room. We enjoyed it so much we have booked out next evening before we fly on holiday at same hotel.

Mrs Clark, 17 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was really good.

Mrs Robertshaw, 17 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was nice and the room was clean and quiet, as with our previous experience of the same hotel. The parking was a bit better than before as they had moved the parking area, but ultimately we would rather have an arrangement where the hotel deals with the parking.

Ms Holmes, 12 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Thought we were booking the same service as offered on the SAS Radisson site but it was not comparable.

Mr Hemmings, 09 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Very smooth transaction through the meet and greet both out and back in. Hotel check in good too. All arrangements very good

Mrs Renton, 03 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent but the parking was a big problem. I returned and my 21 day old brand new car valued at over £40k had been damaged

Miss Kaye, 23 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation

Mrs Bolden, 05 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We had a frightful job finding the hotel as all the roads around the hotel have changed. The instructions on how to get from the Meet and Greet to the hotel were very poor. The hotel was quite good but very expensive.

Mr Turnbull, 28 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly staff were great breakfast was amazing

Mrs Wood, 18 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We parked and stayed at the Radisson. ðŸ‘

Ms Degenhart, 21 Mar 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and easy process

Mr Herriman, 15 Mar 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was very comfortable. Good size room with large double bed. Staff were very welcoming. Our only problem was finding the car park because of the road works and inadequate signage at Manchester airport

Mrs Clack, 18 Feb 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent stay at Radisson Blue Manchester airport. Easy access from terminal and rail station but rather expensive, particularly food and drink.

Mr Cliffe, 13 Feb 2018

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The instructions and directions to find the Meet and Great at Manchester Airport were completely wrong.

Mr Brodie, 05 Feb 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

no probs

Mr Anderson, 03 Feb 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

M&G was very swift and easy, staff friendly and helpful. Easy walk indoors to hotel, short wait to check in. Hotel clean, comfortable with good facilities. Lovely food in restaurant and large selection of drinks in the bar although a little pricey. All round good and convenient experience.

Mrs Hargrave, 08 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The car parking arrangements did not match the understood planning on both arrival and departure from the airport

Mr Hodgson, 03 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

You sold me a hotel and parking package without breakfast that I could have booked cheaper direct. I won’t be using you again!

Mr Tait, 26 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Only one problem with hotel! Roof repairs were excessively noisey, but room changed on request - no bother!

Mr Poskitt, 13 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel very good and staff helpful.However I do think their food menu could be a bit better. Choice isn't that good, well presented an edible but a better selection.

Mr Foster, 11 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great staff, rooms, and food especially evening dinner

Mrs Morrison, 10 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

With defo book this hotel and meet and greet again so handy for terminal without going outside . Meet and greet so simple

Mrs Peace, 10 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Expensive food and drink. Parking directions very poor

Mr Hibberd, 25 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The hotel staff were absolutely great. Very welcoming and efficient. The only small niggle was that we were flying early and so had to leave the hotel at 4.30 am and breakfast isn't served until 7.00am. However the room was large and comfortable and we would certainly do the same again.

Mrs Hainsworth, 22 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent, a great start to our holiday.

Mrs White, 21 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes, things went smoothly, staff was friendly and helpful, we just thought the cleanliness of bathroom & room could have been more thorough.

Mrs Davies, 21 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Wrongly assumed for the price we paid breakfast was included.which made it very expensive had better deals elswhere there was no help with regard to parking. it was a free for all. the room was cool and had noisy aircon

Mr Ellis, 20 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Drunken customer in bar - over loud piped music in bar No mini bar in room - it was locked although this was sold as a room extra - when I asked at reception I was told abruptly that it was management policy and that they would be happy to open it but not stock it! Staff were curt.

Mr Middleton, 21 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Radisson Blu Manchester Airport is excellent and very well located. Would not hesitate to make a reservation with you again for this hotel.

Mrs Hamilton, 18 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and so convenient

Mr Jealous, 16 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and staff very pleasant.

Mrs Gee, 14 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

yes very happy

Mrs Gopichandran, 12 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 641

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022