Manchester Marriott Reviews

Hale Road, Hale Barns, Altrincham, WA15 8XW

Book the Manchester Marriot Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 549 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£91.00*
room-only
£91.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 549 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Marriott with parking at Jetparks 1, on average, 9/10 (549 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 549

all very good

Mr Bain, 05 Jan 2013

Marriott
4 out of 5

GREAT VALUE AND SERVICE AS ALWAYS

Mr Bearder, 03 Jan 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel right next to the airport. The transfer was quick and efficient and the hotel an absolute pleasure.

Aston, 11 Dec 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Marriott Hotel, Hale, Manchester overnight stay and car parking excellent

Proffitt, 05 Dec 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Escape lounge good vale for money and relaxing. Fast track not much quicker than standard due to time of travel

Calladine, 27 Nov 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and we were happy with the hotel and staff - would use again.

Bushell, 22 Nov 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

hotel room excellent staff helpful and transfer efficient.

Cutler, 06 Nov 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Great deal for park and fly through Holiday Extras.Stayed at the Marriott Manchester Airport.Reception did query the pre booked breakfast which hadn't registered with the booking but honoured the deal on our word.You might want to check to see why this happened.

Airey, 03 Nov 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

all was perfect thanks

Watson, 31 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

booked a stay and park at the Marriot manchester.wow what a great hotel with fab facilities.

Powe, 30 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good and the car parking much easier than I have encountered at other venues

Lake, 24 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

every thing was fine as discribed staff very caring

Carter, 22 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Couldn't ask for a better hotel. Easy access from motorway, nice room, good food and hassle free transfer to and from the airport

Lawson, 22 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

WE BOOKED AN OVERNIGHT STAY WITH PARKING AT THE MARRIOTT HOTEL AT MANCHESTER AIRPORTHOTEL WAS EXCELLENT BUT THE PICK UP TRANSPORT ON OUR RETURN WAS NOT WELL ORGANISED LEAVING US WITH A 30 MINUTE WAIT AT 10PM.

Glover, 21 Oct 2012

Marriott
4 out of 5

Stayed in Marriott hotel at Manchester airport prior to our flight to las Vegas . Great value and fantastic service .

Mr Yeomans, 16 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly, this is the second time we have used Holiday Extras and are very pleased with the service.

Mr Lewis, 09 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was great. All the arrangements went well, thank you.

Mr Groves, 09 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Could not have been better. First rate service at an excellent price.

Mr Baggott, 09 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel was great - good food and helpful staff - and the parking and airport transfer service went very smoothly. Will definitely use this service next time we fly from Manchester.

Mr Watson, 09 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as expected.

Mr Keith, 09 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and could not be faulted

Mr Smedley, 08 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was first class.

Mr Pontone, 08 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went well, the hotel and car parking were excellent, also the taxi to the airport. A nice change from waiting for a shuttle bus. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and the bedroom and bathroom very clean and comfortable.

Mr Groves, 08 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

The holiday was as described. Thank you very much

Mr Thomson, 07 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Car park ticket didn`t work for barrier on return-had to return to hotel and get another one reissued. Hotel itself very luxurious and comfortable but drinks expensive.

Mrs Benting, 06 Oct 2012

Marriott
4 out of 5

I have no issues at all. Very good from start to finish.

Mr Gould, 03 Oct 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent service good price

Mr Lawton, 30 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was great went smooth and all staff very helpful as they were last year also will hope to use the same next year looking forward to it

Mr Cathie, 30 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

YES ALL AS DISCRIBED EVERTHING WENT SMOOTHLY STAFF WERE HELPFUL

Mr Blyth, 26 Sep 2012

Marriott
3 out of 5

We had no problems with the hotel-we had room service and the food was good and delivered promptly.The taxi to the airport was on time,although we did have a bit of a wait in the cold on the return journey. But apart from that there were no other problems.

Mrs Corker, 25 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

excellent service thank you

Mrs Bell, 24 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

the hotel and staff were first class and i will be using the service again next year

Mr Fletcher, 18 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Helpfull staff, arrangements made easily - and all went without a hitch

Mr Mcharg, 18 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Just some confusion over taxi fares from hotel to airport

Mr Newton, 14 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel we stayed in wasn't that good. We had to send food back that wasn't cooked properly and the bed was uncomfortable but the parking was ok

Mr Wigley, 12 Sep 2012

Marriott
3 out of 5

Only one thing not enough reception staff on duty when we arrived, other than that an excellent deal with hotel and car parking on site.

Mrs Hughes, 12 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

whole service was excellent

Mr Laycock, 11 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Exactly as described . excellent hotel and transfers

Mr Brooksbank, 07 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel facilities and the staff were excellent. The taxi transfers were exceptionally efficient and ran smoothly. Will Definately stay again and book through holiday extras, very good value for money.

Mrs Hebden, 07 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

I will use again

Miss Dyson, 05 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was exactly what we had booked. Thank you.

Mrs Anderson, 01 Sep 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from the check in to taxi pickups. Excellent service

Mr Millard, 30 Aug 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

very helpful staff they made us feel special as it was our honeymoon

Mr Statham, 29 Aug 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

The marriott hotel is a fantastic stopover before flying out of Manchester, hotel & rooms well equipped & facilities great!

Mrs Whitney, 28 Aug 2012

Marriott
2 out of 5

Excellent service and price will always use again

Mr Martinus, 26 Aug 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Booked overnight stay for my partner and myself on Friday evening, despite place being really busy quickly booked in and got our room straight away. Staff very friendly and helpful. Ordered room service as too tired to go use restaurant facilities. Transfer to and from airport very prompt with no problems. Would use again and highly recommend

Miss Rayner, 25 Aug 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Great service, good value for money

Miss Brown, 20 Aug 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward no hassle at all

Mr Curry, 14 Aug 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel park and fly was brilliant.

Mrs Hughes, 14 Aug 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

An excellent value package

Mr White, 12 Aug 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 549

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 22-10-2021