Manchester Marriott Reviews

Hale Road, Hale Barns, Altrincham, WA15 8XW

Book the Manchester Marriot Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 544 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£91.00*
room-only
£91.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 544 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Marriott with parking at Jetparks 1, on average, 9/10 (544 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 544 of 544

Yes, all fine thank you

Mrs Hobson, 03 Aug 2010

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very good value for money

Mr Griffiths, 28 Aug 2010

Marriott
4 out of 5

Great stay and service

Mr Ward, 19 Oct 2010

Marriott
5 out of 5

Stayed at Manchester Airport Marriott with parking for one week. Would use again and recommend to friends.

Miss Moran, 26 Oct 2010

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very pleased with facilities and staff, will book again.

Mrs Feltham, 22 May 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

excellent help will be using you again

Mr Mcfarlane, 04 Feb 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our stay at the Hilton.

Mr Douglas, 22 Apr 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Great hotel in an excellent location. Friendly staff. No problems with car parking.

Mr Steed, 01 Mar 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

no problems at all. When I needed to speak with staff they were very helpful anf friendly.

Ms Foster, 19 Apr 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

fabulous stay at the marriott hotel in manchester park stay and fly, would definitely go back and would use holiday extras again

Mrs Handley, 19 Feb 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Hopper bus to airport on time (despite snow) and very quick transfer as last pick-up before Airport. Hotel was good although very noisy during night due to drunken revellers from Christmas parties.

Ms Staincliffe, 04 Jan 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except for the check-in at Marriott Manchester which took half and hour at 23.30 hrs! Bad after a six hour flight

Mr Matthews, 08 Nov 2010

Marriott
4 out of 5

Excellent service the Marriott at Manchester was lovely the pool was great and the beds were to die for parking at the hotel no problems will stay again

Mrs Ranford, 04 Sep 2010

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very clean and rooms are spacious and luxurious. Transfer to the airport is easy with the regular busses. This is the second time we have used this hotel and it won't be the last as we will definitely stay here again next time.

Mr Mayor, 05 Jul 2010

Marriott
5 out of 5

The ease and simplicity of booking hotel & car parking keeps me using this service regularly and has done so for the past few years. Keep it up.

Mr Thurman, 09 Mar 2010

Marriott
5 out of 5

I always recommend holiday extras to other people as I have used them for years and have always been more than happy with the quality of services

Mrs Manton, 13 Feb 2010

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very well organised, facilities were excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely book again with holiday extras and we would certainly recommend.

Mrs Osborne, 02 Nov 2009

Marriott
5 out of 5

We booked in to Marriott Manchester plus two car parking for a great price - couldn't have parked the car for what we paid. Would use you again!

Mrs Baumont, 24 Sep 2009

Marriott
5 out of 5

Marriott at Manchester is great but much better when they had their own minibus.

Mrs Jenkinson, 31 Aug 2009

Marriott
4 out of 5

Booking a weeks parking at the Marriott hotel at Manchester Airport does not guarantee you a parking space in their car park.

Mr Loveitt, 20 Jul 2009

Marriott
5 out of 5

The stay at the Marriott Hotel close to Manchester airport was the perfect stress free start to the holiday. I am typing this having just returned from America and retrieving the car after parking it at the Marriott was a hassle free breeze, just what you need after a long day and 8hrs on a plane.

Mr Loveday, 24 Jun 2009

Marriott
5 out of 5

Fantastic price. Changed my hotel selection without any fuss. Superb hotel. Will definitely recommend holiday extras to anyone

Mr Aston-Baugh, 13 Apr 2009

Marriott
5 out of 5

We were extremely happy with the service received fom holidayextras.com and will be using the service in the future.

B2pyq -, 12 Jan 2009

Marriott
5 out of 5

Seemed too easy when I booked it so I was suspicious. We enjoyed the hotel and the transfer was fantastic - there when we needed to leave and barely a 5 minute wait once we arrived at the airport. Would definitely use again.

Mr Tomkinson, 10 Nov 2008

Marriott
4 out of 5

excellent service, hotel both very convenient and efficient

Mr Macleod, 09 Nov 2008

Marriott
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, the pick up and drop off at the Airport was very good, this really made a good start to our holiday, would certainly use the service again.

Mr Home, 03 Nov 2008

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very happy as usual

Mr Towriss, 19 Jun 2008

Marriott
5 out of 5

It the first time my husband and I have stayed at the Marriott Its one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The room facilities were excellent. The hotel staff were most professional and friendly. We will definitely be booking again. The courtesy bus to the airport was great, we can honestly say that the Marriott Hotel made a wonderful start to our holiday. Next time we will be bringing our daughter and her husband and little granddaughter Lily Grace when we next decide to come to Manchester for a weekend. Maureen & Sam

Mr Thomson, 10 Aug 2008

Marriott
5 out of 5

It was easy to book. The cost was not much more than parking only for the week. The hotel was great and handled the transfers excellently. They were ready to pick us up from the airport before we had even put the trolley away! Would recommend.

Mr Harpley, 10 Aug 2008

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent gymnasium, swimming pool, room, and airport pick up service. 10/10 !!!!!!

Mrs Hudson, 04 Aug 2008

Marriott
5 out of 5

Choice & Service

, 22 Mar 2007

Marriott
4 out of 5

It was excellent. The staff at the recommended hotel were very courteous and accommodating

Mr Atchia, 22 May 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. This hotel had on site parking and was a real bargain for the price i paid.

Mr Meakin, 31 May 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

Easy to use web-site and the quality of the hotel / service offered by the Marriot Hotel Manchester Airport was also good. Very helpful and efficient transport to/from airport and good secure parking on site, resulting in minimum inconvenience. Driver very pleasant and helped with baggage. Recommend to others.

Dr Hackney, 29 May 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

really good holiday, fantastic for children, the whole experience was good from booking to coming home.

Mrs Garraghan, 03 Jun 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

Recommended to others

Mr Griffiths, 10 Jun 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

We will definitely use this hotel again - fantastic facilities & welcome. Our return was more fraught due to the security situation at the airport & the hotel and not least torrential rain. We were dropped right at our car to avoid us getting wet.

Mrs Dudley, 02 Jul 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

So much less stress staying at the airport hotel instead of travelling through the night with a young child, would definitely do it again and The Marriott in Manchester was very comfortable and helpful friendly staff too

Miss Richards, 08 Jul 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

it was great thank you

Rev Robinson, 29 Jul 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent standards and value for money which gave us a great start to our holiday

Mr Watton, 30 Aug 2007

Marriott
4 out of 5

we enjoyed our stay at the marriot hotel.and would stay there again

Mrs Peake, 06 Sep 2007

Marriott
4 out of 5

Very efficient checking in and out. Good food. Pleasant staff. Ideal for Manchester airport.

Mr Hodgkin, 11 Sep 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

A first class service. Does EXACTLY what it says on the tin!

Mr Fergusson, 26 Sep 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent large family room

Mrs Saul, 29 Oct 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 544 of 544

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-11-2021, valid as of 20-09-2021