Manchester Marriott Reviews

Hale Road, Hale Barns, Altrincham, WA15 8XW

Book the Manchester Marriot Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 549 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£91.00*
room-only
£91.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 549 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Marriott with parking at Jetparks 1, on average, 9/10 (549 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 549

All good, staff helpful and friendly over the phone

Mrs Jones, 30 Jul 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, food fab, all went smoothly.

Mr Mason, 24 Jul 2012

Marriott
4 out of 5

Fantastic. Could not have run any better. Facilities and staff were brilliant. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Mrs Sweeney, 23 Jul 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Really good value. Great room and facilities with excellent staff.

Mr Fisher, 18 Jul 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly,staff were very helpful frindly and punctual

Mrs Harrison, 16 Jul 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and facilities, lovely room and pleasant staff. Hotel food a big pricy but hey ho l was going on holiday. Airport transfers quick and easy. Will use again.

Mr Daley, 16 Jul 2012

Marriott
4 out of 5

very good service. no problems at all. would stay again.

Mr Addison, 15 Jul 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good, but reception needed more staff to cope with the throughput as it was very busy.

Mr Seaton, 09 Jul 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

All was as described. Staff at hotel (Marriott - Manchester) were very helpful, professional and pleasant

Miss Broadbent, 09 Jul 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

everything booked was as stated all to usual standard as before.

Mr Beaumont, 03 Jul 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Waiting for taxi on return again

Mr Goodman, 20 Jun 2012

Marriott
4 out of 5

The hotel and airport parking facilities were fantastic and gave our holiday a great no worries relaxing start!

Mr Carson, 14 Jun 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very helpful. Would use your services again. The hotel we booked was superb!!

Mrs Pinches, 24 May 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

hotel very clean and friendly

Mrs Mccluskey, 22 May 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Great Hotel, Easy to Find. Close to Airport. Free Transfer in Taxi, so no hanging around for ages. Couldn't fault.

Mr Perry-Griffiths, 20 May 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

I was a little apprehensive in leaving my car at the hotel as normaly I would leave it in private secure parking at other airports. However the staff were very helpful and confident which made our stay and car parking experience a happy one.

Mr Marriott, 23 Apr 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was as promised. Value for money booking via hoilday extras was just the best.

Mr Buet, 22 Apr 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

marriott was great but pool shuts at 6pm for children - be warned

Mrs Martin, 15 Apr 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should there were no problems or issues you did exactly what you said you would just what I expected and needed... Thanks

Mr Adderley, 09 Apr 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork

Mr Winter, 09 Apr 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

brilliant overnight stay and transfer to the airport excellent and exactly on time

Mrs Timmins, 20 Mar 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Fisher, 20 Mar 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Lovely bedroom friendly staff

Miss Welch, 06 Mar 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

All ok except hotel overpriced

Mr Redhead, 22 Feb 2012

Marriott
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Quigley, 21 Feb 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Golden, 20 Feb 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent deal for the stay and park at marriot hotel manchester airport. The staff couldnt do enough for us and everything went smoothly.

Miss Jacobs, 20 Feb 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as possible, everthing was as described by holiday extras, the hotel was fantastic and the staff were extremely polite and helpful.

Mr Richards, 09 Jan 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything about the service was fanstastic - the second time of using you

Mrs Healy, 04 Jan 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

EXECELLENT AS ALWAYS MANY THANKS.

Mr Bearder, 03 Jan 2012

Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Taxi arrived promptly on outbound and return journey. Would use again.

Mrs Burnikell, 20 Dec 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

marriott hotel,car parking and transfers,first class

Mr Brighton, 18 Dec 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

yes thankyou

Ms Burchell, 17 Dec 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, staff were very efficient and polite.

Mrs Patterson, 28 Nov 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

All as dscribed and spot on thanks.

Mr Crispin-Wright, 24 Nov 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities good, staff excellant

Mrs Allen, 25 Oct 2011

Marriott
4 out of 5

First class service all round. I can't really see how things could be improved

Mr Whitwood, 19 Oct 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport Marriott was superb, all went like clockwork, and the rate was very reasonable.

Mrs Simpson, 17 Oct 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Fantastic!!!

Mrs Shreeves, 27 Sep 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,good hotel & impressed with the taxi service to the airport.

Mr Pritchard, 22 Sep 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

yes to all

Mrs James, 20 Sep 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel and a great start to the holiday

Mr Seddon, 20 Sep 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Gibb, 14 Sep 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described and organisation flawless. Excellent start to a great holiday. Thank you

Mr Harold, 11 Sep 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

I was so impressed with H. Extras. The hotel we booked at Manchester airport - the Marriot was just brilliant. I was really impressed with the details you provided about the hotel which were so accurate. It was important to us that we were able to leave our car at the hotel car park which was perfect with plenty of spaces. Our checking in was seamless , our rooms perfect and the hotel facilities amazing. I would most definitely book with H. Extras next time and recommends to others. Thanks.

Mrs Hillson, 05 Sep 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was great with what we booked. Hotel was excellent, we had a fabulous room. Parking was easy and there was plenty of space, taxi to and from airport arrived quickly and drivers very pleasant. Excellent value for money and added to our overall holiday experience. Will definately use again

Mrs Cotgrave, 29 Aug 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent value. Well organised. Fully recommend HolidayExtras

Mrs Pearson, 20 Aug 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Did exactly as it said on the tin. Hotel was ideally situated and easy to find. Airport transfer was straight forward, punctual and not reliant upon multiple pick ups you find with other parking facilities. Wish I could keep this gem a secret but praise where praise is certainly due.

Mr Kirk, 12 Jul 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Anders, 06 Jul 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

yes excellent service at the hotel and we had an upgrade..

Mrs Wallen, 05 Jul 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 549

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021