Manchester Britannia Airport Reviews

Palatine Road, Northenden, Manchester, M22 4FH

Book the Manchester Britannia Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 464 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£43.00*
room-only
£69.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
76 464 8/10
customer rating

Aberdeen Britannia Hotel Reviews

Our customers rated Britannia Airport Hotel, on average, 8/10 (464 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 464 of 464

1st class

Mr Deakin, 25 Jan 2008

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

Location of the hotel is excellent, adjacent to the motorway and ashort taxi ride to the airport. Only thing i did not like was the lack of late check out facilities. We had a night flight and didn't arrive until 5am and we still had to be out for 12,otherwise the hotel fine.

Mr Paterson, 20 Jan 2008

Britannia Airport Hotel
4 out of 5

AS ever the booking aspect with yourselves is a great stress free experience. The hotel administration was not the hottest, however that is not your error.

Mr Dredge, 02 Jan 2008

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

we were happy with your service and would use you again Thanks

Mr Howells, 02 Jan 2008

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

good location for the airport. service good no problems with hotel at all

Miss Atkinson, 02 Jan 2008

Britannia Airport Hotel
4 out of 5

good location for the airport. service good no problems with hotel at all

Miss Atkinson, 02 Jan 2008

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

average hotel with average service but good value fo the money

Mr Meredith, 01 Jan 2008

Britannia Airport Hotel
3 out of 5

Booking is easy. hotel and parking is great value for money

Mrs Walker, 07 Oct 2007

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was comfortable and there was a good selection of food on the menu. It was easier travelling after a good night's sleep.

Mrs Mcallister, 27 Sep 2007

Britannia Airport Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was excellently placed for airport travel with friendly staff, comfortable rooms and a first class parking service arrangement. We experienced no problems whatever.

Mr Jones, 31 Oct 2007

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

excellant hotel and location

Mr Keenan, 01 Oct 2007

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

easy to book and reasonable

Mrs Pendleton, 17 Nov 2007

Britannia Airport Hotel
4 out of 5

i liked the breakfast voucher scheme. wish i had stayed in the Britannia country house hotel instead of the Britannia airport hotel. it looked much nicer.

Mrs Turnbull, 13 Nov 2007

Britannia Airport Hotel
2 out of 5

Value for money it was acceptable but would not use that hotel again.

Mr Sewell, 19 Nov 2007

Britannia Airport Hotel
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 464 of 464

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-09-2020, valid as of 05-07-2020