Leeds Britannia Hotel Reviews

Bramhope, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS16 9JJ

Book the Leeds Britannia Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 642 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£45.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
88 642 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Britannia, on average, 9/10 (642 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 642

All very good but avoid the evening meal. Bar snacks OK but the better option is the Fox & Hounds just down the road.

Mr Firth, 03 Jul 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

The hotel was fine for this purpose...one night and a very early start. The car park was full on arrival but managed to find a space the next morning and on our return the car was as we left it. Taxi service worked well for a reasonable price

Mr Dodd, 02 Jul 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mr Bacon, 01 Jul 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Hotel fitted our requirements.

Mr Butler, 28 Jun 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

We were at the hotel for one night's accommodation with evening meal and breakfast and to leave our car at the hotel for a week while we were away on holiday. The evening meal and breakfast food was vile and inedible. The hotel was ok, but with water damage on carpet in ground floor corridor. We did not have time to make use of the facilities. The staff were not very helpful.

Miss Boaler, 28 Jun 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

Although the hotel was a little hard to find, once there, we parked the car went into hotel and our holiday began: friendly helpful staff, nice bar, good food and nice room

Mrs Riley, 21 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Information given about taxi service was incorrect, reception said it would be cheaper to get a taxi independently,but cost us more. Could possibly have been the taxi driver ripping us off though

Mr Jones, 21 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

No problems at all this hotel is a little gem

Mrs Hill, 20 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yeah. But I'm not home yet

Mrs Hallibone, 17 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything as described and best price available at the time

Mrs Hopkins, 17 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

The room we had onth May was not comfortable, the bed had seen better days, the pillow was hard & the room needed an make over. Excellent room onth June.

Mrs Furnell, 15 Jun 2017

Britannia
3 out of 5

Yes the facilities were good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Quinn, 12 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork.Staff very helpful in the hotel.Taxi service is very good .

Mr Watson, 11 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

great hotel near airport...taxi service really good and breakfast good value

Mr Ford, 10 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mr Rigg, 04 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mr Rigg, 04 Jun 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, staff pleasant and everywhere very clean. My only criticism is that the food really needs improving. I would stay here again but way elsewhere.

Ms Nicholson, 28 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, staff pleasant and everywhere very clean. My only criticism is that the food really needs improving. I would stay here again but way elsewhere.

Ms Nicholson, 28 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy access for airport. Friendly, helpful staff

Mrs Newton, 20 May 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Good hotel, easy access for airport. Friendly, helpful staff

Mrs Newton, 20 May 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We have stayed at Britannia several times before and we find it the perfect start to a holiday

Mrs Webster, 13 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

All was as described and all staff were most helpful.

Mr Armstrong, 05 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Good standard of room and facilities but the public areas and the limited menu were less impressive.

Mr Underwood, 04 May 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Good standard of room and facilities but the public areas and the limited menu were less impressive.

Mr Underwood, 04 May 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Good room and facilities. Our evening meal was fine for our purposes. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Smith, 01 May 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Only problem was the hotel felt cold

Mr Glover, 28 Apr 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Booked hotel with parking and everything ran smoothly. Hotel organised return taxis to and from the airport.

Mrs Davey, 02 Apr 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Booked hotel with parking and everything ran smoothly. Hotel organised return taxis to and from the airport.

Mrs Davey, 02 Apr 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

This was the first time we had done Park and stay at the Britannia. It worked like clockwork. The Hotel was clean and comfortable and the Taxi service to and from the Airport was excellent. I would definitely recommend it!!

Mr Harris, 01 Apr 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for our overnight stay, as our flight was at 7am.Taxi service to airport excellent.

Mrs Jennings, 29 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for our overnight stay, as our flight was at 7am.Taxi service to airport excellent.

Mrs Jennings, 29 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Have stayed there many times and everything is always very good from check in to the meal deal and transfer to the airport. No complaints at all

Mrs Jakes, 28 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Have stayed there many times and everything is always very good from check in to the meal deal and transfer to the airport. No complaints at all

Mrs Jakes, 28 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Dirty pillow and underwear and tissue in room.Food disgusting

Mrs Costello, 26 Mar 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

Dirty pillow and underwear and tissue in room.Food disgusting

Mrs Costello, 26 Mar 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

Yes every top rate

Mrs Shaw, 19 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

all went smoothly. accommodation comfortable. taxis on time. have used this service on a number of occasions.

Mrs Fox, 16 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

all went smoothly. accommodation comfortable. taxis on time. have used this service on a number of occasions.

Mrs Fox, 16 Mar 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

As expected. Staff very good we'd stayed there previously

Mr Wilkinson, 13 Dec 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

We have stopped here on all our flights from Leeds/Bradford. Very convenient and a decent service.

Mr O'malley, 10 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful

Mrs Mackenzie, 06 Dec 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Good hotel, friendly helpful staff would stay again

Mr Wells, 06 Nov 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Excellent service . Bar man very friendly.

Mrs Gilbey, 05 Nov 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, food, bed, taxi to airport.

Mrs Munro, 04 Nov 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff welcoming and helpful. Was disappointed with resteraunt meal and will just use the bar for meals in future.

Mrs Poole, 31 Oct 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything was just as expected. The room was excellent. The taxi service was also brilliant - superb!

Mr Cunningham, 25 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on thanks

Mrs Storey, 22 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Spot on,went as smooth as silk. Thanks.

Mr Porter, 21 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Facilities perfect except for the dodgy electronic key that kept failing me The young lady who fixed it could not have been more kelpful

Mr Phillips, 18 Oct 2016

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Fisher, 18 Oct 2016

Britannia
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 642

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021