Reviews of the Renaissance Hotel Heathrow

Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW6 2AQ

Book the Renaissance Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 271 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£71.20*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 271 9/10
customer rating

High class glamour, high class reviews.

To help when it comes to deciding which Heathrow hotel you'd prefer to book, why not have a read of what Holiday Extras guests have to say about their stay at the Heathrow Renaissance?

Our customers rated Renaissance, on average, 9/10 (271 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 271 of 271

This package was extremely good value for money. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and we enjoyed the meal taken at the restaurant and was a great start to our holiday.we would book this hotel again.

Mrs Griffiths, 23 Dec 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent service - the staff were all very helpful, a contrast to other UK hotels we've stayed at.

Mr/S Latham, 26 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, excellent staff, excellent service from them and you!

Ms Webster, 19 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Me and my husband are very happy with the service you have provided for the last 3 years. And will continue using you in the future. And always recommend you to all friends and family.

Mrs Chahal, 14 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras to book airport hotels because they never let me down....the holiday starts a day early!!

Mrs Morgans, 06 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

We had a lovely stay at the renaissance at heathrow, our room over looked the runway. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would recommend using holiday extras and this hotel to our friends and family as it was good value for money.

Mrs Powell, 06 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

happy with booking and got the room we wanted. Will definitely use holiday extras again

Dr Ketkar, 31 Dec 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

I have always been very satisfied when booking airport hotels through 'Holiday Extras'. The web-site booking procedures are very straightforward and their prices are most competitive.

Mr Ward, 06 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

A very helpful website, easy to book. Our chosen hotel was friendly, clean and very good value. Altogether a very good experience thank you.

Mr Large, 28 Jan 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

excellent service - will certainly use you again

Mr Chivers, 09 Feb 2008

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the hotel and parking package I booked. However , there was a long queue at the hotel reception when I went to collect a ticket on my return so that I could exit the carpark . Maybe there could be an alternative way to obtain the pass, eg via the concierge which would avoid the delay ?

Mrs Mcclennan, 28 Oct 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Both members of staff we dealt with were charming and helpful, the check-in young man and the waitress in the bar.

Mr Fleming, 10 Oct 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

I have never been let down by Holiday Extras and I have been a client for several years.

Mr Vevers, 11 Nov 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Excellent room , pleasant staff, easy to get to and all round a good start to our holiday. We would recommend the hotel and facilities to friends .

Mr Jones, 27 Oct 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Proved very efficient and reliable

Mr Bell, 26 Oct 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

a good package - a good hotel and 'free' parking

Mr Bland, 09 Nov 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

We actually used the hotel as a stopover prior to a flight to the U.S. and a parking facility for our vehicle for the length of the trip. The staff were welcoming and informal and the bar/restaurant facilities ideal. We will most certainly stay at the hotel whenever the circumstances dictate in the future.

Mr Hart, 07 Nov 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very happy in all respects except the room did smell of cigarette smoke.

Mr Lane, 15 Nov 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE

Dr Osoba, 01 Oct 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

reception staff very friendly & effecient.Rooms very comfortable & tea & coffee facilities excellent.Our overnight stay was very comfortable and refreshed us nicely for our onward journey.

Mrs Nelson, 27 Sep 2007

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Staff very friendly both on reception and particularly in the restaurant. Where both service and quality of meal were excellent

Mr Jeanes, 08 Oct 2007

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 271 of 271

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2020, valid as of 27-09-2020