Heathrow Radisson Hotel Reviews

Radisson Heathrow, Bath Road, Heathrow, Middlesex UB7 0DU

Book the Heathrow Radisson

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2741 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£102.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
86 2741 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Radisson, on average, 9/10 (2741 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2701 - 2741 of 2741

New Year is a peak time of year but difficult to find a parking space, we ended up parking on a vacant grass patch. Otherwise as comfortable and well organised as always and a good choice for Heathrow airport.

Mr Billings, 14 Jan 2008

Radisson
4 out of 5

Goof price, hotel clean and efficient, thanks.

Ms Gonzalez-Brown, 14 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

warm fiendly atmosphere

Mr Folksman, 12 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

Very relaxing evening before hectic day at Heathrow.Staff very helpful and dinner was good value with the vouchers.

Mr Bullock, 11 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was very nice. Staff very pleasant

Mr Mulraney, 10 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, friendly efficient staff, would definitely use again, especially if they introduced a 3 week parking rate

Mr Sheppard, 09 Jan 2008

Radisson
4 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, and you can access your car so handy for leaving overnight stuff in before you fly

Mrs Pye, 09 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great service,easy to book and such a reasonable price, why pay for high cost airport parking when you can have a quality hotel with free parking for about the same price.

Mr Richmond, 08 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent service and fabulous value for money, would definitely use again.

Ms Mcgrain, 08 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Even though we were travelling from Heathrow terminal 4 the hotel was well placed particularly as we were given useful advise by the hotel as to the easiest and cheapest way to get there. The car parking facility was excellent.

Mrs Ganesh, 05 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent hotel - really good value for money in the restaurant too!!!!

Mrs Wallace, 05 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

It was definitely very good value for money, especially the combination of hotel room, parking and 50% off an evening meal. I shall certainly recommend Holiday Extras to all my friends and family.

Mr Schloegl, 04 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel, very good price... easily booked... great service.

Mr Mills, 03 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Your staff were both courteous and helpful.

Mr Hinchliffe, 03 Jan 2008

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel queues to validate car parking tickets shuld be separate from normal checking in and out of the hotel.

Mrs Mayr, 03 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

very nice stopover thank you we will be back

Mrs Smith, 02 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

The willingness to help, immediately, was a major reason that I will return.

Dr Kelk, 02 Jan 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

the only reason I didn't give it ten out of ten was because my room was freezing cold all night and the air conditioning only seemed to be able to cool, even when set on 25 degrees C. There were also no spare blankets or duvets to keep me warm and therefore I couldn't sleep.

Ms Hunter, 02 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

special offer great value for money thamks

Mrs Mckeown, 02 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Pleasant reception staff (concierge carried my cases to the room) and a well appointed and very clean room. Good location for Heathrow airport. Reasonably priced.

Mr Horton, 01 Jan 2008

Radisson
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking , very good value for money . Nothing much canbe improved

Mrs Harter-Klingman, 01 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used Park Inn and again we were not disappointed, swift and pleasant check in, room very clean and comfortable very good value for money especially with parking included in the price of the room. Will definitely stay here again on our next trip away.

Mrs Kitchin, 31 Dec 2007

Radisson
5 out of 5

the car park was very full on my return, cars parked everywhere

Mr Carter, 31 Dec 2007


2 out of 5

we got in late everything was in order in terms of parking and room cleanliness although the checking in was rather slow

Mr Warren, 31 Dec 2007

Radisson
4 out of 5

Maybe a small directions map to help with getting out of the hotel and down under the tunnel to the airport. The desk staff seemed uncertain when we asked which way to go. We took a wrong turn and ended up going in the wrong direction. We found our way back but it was just a little frustrating at the time.

Mrs Bateman, 31 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

definatley using the site again and recommending them to friends and family

Mr Taylor, 29 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Meal prices were extortionate compared to room prices, and room was excellent.

Mr Parry, 18 Nov 2007


2 out of 5

Congratulations to the concierge at the undercover hotel, they were extremely helpful

Mrs Doorne, 09 Nov 2007


1 out of 5

excellent location for airport - room standard good and restaurant facility good although a little expensive

Mr Meredith, 01 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

food expensive in hotel, only complaint

Mr Parry, 01 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

Another easy and painless booking which was very satisfactory as usual !

Mr Meredith, 07 Oct 2007

Radisson
5 out of 5

Great Hotel Facilities, the food in the restaurant was over priced.

Mr Beale, 30 Oct 2007

Radisson
4 out of 5

Rooms were very quiet and comfortable, the minibar was sadly lacking and there were insufficient pillows. Very friendly staff in hotel bar.

Mr Scrivener, 27 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

Only reason did not give a ten was because I thought food and drink prices to be too high.

Mrs Little, 16 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Very happy.

Mr Mellows, 30 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Very good, no complaints what so ever.

Mr Argyle, 13 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No problems at all, I will use you again.

Mr Stephens, 03 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

Excellent value, although 12.5% service added to the cost of a drink @ the bar wasa tad expensive

Mr Smith, 18 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

Have always found your Company to be highly efficient, and easy to deal with. Also, very competitive in pricing.

Mr Morgan, 20 Nov 2007

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

it is too good

Dr Mustafa, 08 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Good hotel at a very reasonable price

Mr Sturzaker, 05 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2701 - 2741 of 2741

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 12-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022