Heathrow Park Inn Hotel Reviews

Park Inn Heathrow, Bath Road, Heathrow, Middlesex UB7 0DU

Book the Heathrow Park Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2467 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£80.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
88 2467 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Radisson, on average, 9/10 (2467 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2467

Room was comfy, meal in restaurant was lovely. Reception was helpful.

Mrs Land, 06 Mar 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Clean bright room. Excellent food in the restaurant. Everything we needed to make our stay comfortable with the knowledge that our car was safe and we kept our keys.

Mr Goble, 02 Mar 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Great location, very close to Heathrow and in particular Terminal 2 which we needed. Large car park; some to the rear/side of hotel so not obvious at first, it was dark!. We found a space easily near the entrance anyway. People on reception very friendly. Room comfortable. Breakfast buffet selection good.

Mrs Bateman, 25 Feb 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Excellent as always.

Mrs Mcconnell, 19 Feb 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

The experience we had at the Park Inn hotel at Heathrow was fine especially the parking of our car. We parked at the hotel and took our keys with us no problem. Car was fine when we picked it up and the one night in the hotel was good. The rating of 7 was because we tried to use the hotel/car parking combination again at Gatwick and could not find a hotel that would leave the car in their Car park it would have to be moved by them or as in some cases on the morning of our flight we would need to move to another car park. This was unacceptable to me as the whole point is convenience and lower stress levels.

Mr Rhodes, 19 Feb 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Yes to all 3.

Mr Andrew, 18 Feb 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Leaving the car at the hotel was easy and the hotel staff rang a taxi to take us to Terminal 4. On our return check in was slow mainly due to the fact the receptionist couldn’t find our car registration number on the automated system. Hotel room as expected in a transit hotel. Breakfast was a little variable. Cold food exceptional, hot food only warm and choice very limited. On checkout, car registration number seemed ok but couldn’t open barrier at the exit to the car park and had to leave the car and ring for assistance.

Mrs Selfe, 19 Feb 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Outstanding park and stay package!

Ms Malnar, 12 Feb 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Excellent night’s stay at Radisson Blu hotel prior to flight from Heathrow. Staff very efficient and friendly. The deal included parking on site for a fortnight and was cheaper than regular parking at the airport. We took taxi to airport at 7.30am and we’re through departures before 8am.

Mrs Webb, 11 Feb 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Starling, 08 Feb 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel, facilities and staffs helpfulness exceeded expectations. Although

Mrs Burton, 06 Feb 2019


5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras before and have always been pleased. But we were even more pleased this time as we booked the car parking before we travelled and then stayed at the hotel on our return from holiday. We did not realise that this was an option but it is if you look carefully when you book. We were delighted with the Park Inn hotel. The best airport hotel that we have stayed in. Thank you

Mr Robson, 20 Jan 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Booked to stay at Park Inn Heathrow yhe night before our flight. The biggest problem was finding a space to park but there were plenty at the back of the hotel where there is an entrance that takes you to reception. The room was clean and what I expected. The staff at reception and the restaurant were friendly and very helpful. Its top of my list next time I use Heathrow!

Mr Davies, 11 Jan 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel was as expected. easy check in / out. Car parking issue as facilities were 99% full.

Mr Harrop, 12 Jan 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Easy booking process. The hotel was clean and comfortable with all required facilities available. Parking was hassle free, although try not to park at the rear due to works ongoing on an adjacent site where a lot of dirt and dust will cover your car.

Mr Reilly, 10 Jan 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, good parking, smooth transaction for booking, good facilities, close to airport, easy transfers and efficient

Mrs Collinge, 08 Jan 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Parkinson, 07 Jan 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with parking for 12 days. No problems at all. Hotel staff were great and very helpful.

Mr Greenwood, 04 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel,staff all very good,where I had to park was a bit of a walk,but also there was a Xmas do on in The hotel

Mr Doggett, 01 Jan 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Excellent room except bed - far too soft - felt like riding a trampoline! All facilities good otherwise.

Mrs Callard, 19 Dec 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and hotel was ideal for airport

Mrs Periton, 15 Dec 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and all parts of the booking went smoothly.

Mr Goode, 14 Dec 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Enjoyable stay

Mr Smith, 05 Dec 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel was good. Parking spaces were difficult to find but thankfully someone left the hotel.

Mrs Hobbs, 24 Nov 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel accomodation good. We were unable to exit the car park on return and had to go to the reception to resolve the issue which was very frustrating. Although resolved felt the staff member could of offered an apology for the inconvenience

Mrs Calvert, 19 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Easy to get to. Room good. Easy to return to airport as buses deliver and collect from front door. Staff helpful.

Mrs Hyde, 13 Nov 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Well positioned hotel, parking felt secure. Staff friendly and efficient, maybe a little keen to sell up extras, maybe I was just too tired to be bothered.

Mr Roach, 13 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything went very well. The staff were helpful and the room was clean and warm.

Mr Lawrence, 12 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was just right for our one night stay. Staff very helpful, speedy check-in/out, comfortable beds and good facilities. Really good location for LHR using the shuttle bus service or the free public bus service.

Mrs Swales, 09 Nov 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

All good, will be doing it again

Mr Eyre, 08 Nov 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with rooms and breakfast and Staff excellent in the morning. But there was a failure in the Hoppa connection to Terminal 4. It takes too long to getting there via Teminal 5. No direct Bus/Coaches to T4. I end up to call Taxi to take me to T4. As time between Breakfast and my Departure at Airport was too close! I only use the bus on my way coming back as I got plenty of time more than an hour to get back to Hotel. That is not brilliant experience! Cheers Felix

Mr Ajala, 06 Nov 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel. Easy to find. Conveniently situated for all terminals. Room facilities excellent. Food choices for dinner very good. Only point I would make was restaurant was very dark and it was difficult to read menu! Did not have breakfast so can’t comment. Check out and hopper transfer smooth and easy.

Mr Carpenter, 02 Nov 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, good breakfast, plenty of parking, close to all terminals, however as a very large hotel, check in can be slow, long wait after a long drive or flight does not down well.

Mr King, 01 Nov 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

friendly and helpful staff. comfortable room. nothing more to add really

Mr Blackmore, 23 Oct 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

The Park Inn was excellent and the Hoppa bus stopped outside the main entrance of the hotel and dropped us off at the correct terminal without any issues. Hotel facilities were ideal for the overnight stop.

Mr Lewis, 22 Oct 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Very easy to check in and out and very comfortable

Mrs Hall, 21 Oct 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel booking was fine, but I added an amount for dinner, and only realised when the confirmation came that it was a buffet meal. I assumed I’d be able to upgrade if we didn’t like the buffet, as we didn’t, but were told we couldn’t. I wouldn’t do it again, and I think your web site might male it clearer

Mr Dixon, 19 Oct 2018

Radisson
4 out of 5

All fine thank you

Mr Wills, 17 Oct 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

good service overall .

Mr Cannon, 15 Oct 2018

Radisson
4 out of 5

Everything as described, so good

Mr Pritchard, 09 Oct 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Great Hotel combined parking stay at The Heathrow Radisson Edwardian.Easy check in, good parking availability, and the Shuttle Hoppa bus worked very well.

Mr Freeman, 08 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Unsure about parking procedure as it was our first time, eventually just parked and booked both ourselves an car in. Otherwise everything just as described and expected

Mr Rickard, 07 Oct 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

For us hotel was just a short trip to the terminal,parking and booking in was straight forward.would use again with out question.

Mr Pantry, 02 Oct 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

We received an email a few days before travelling informing us that the hotel had overbooked on parking and that alternative arrangements had been made. I had planned and booked through H/exp some TWO months plus prior and these “alternative arrangements†were totally unacceptable. After much toing and froing I was not getting anywhere and eventually had to insist on speaking to a Customer Service Manager. She totally understood my problem and cancelled the whole booking and made a completely new booking with a different hotel. She ensured any on costs were covered by the company and not us. Whilst I understand this problem was caused by the hotel to make these changes at such a late time was not very clever. This caused a lot of unnecessary stress prior to our departure. Whilst the issues were eventually overcome by the C/Service Manager it should not have come to this. We sadly will probably not book through this company again.

Mr Long, 03 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Used Park Inn at LHR excellent and good 3 course dinner

Mr Hepburn, 01 Oct 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan

Mr Harper, 27 Sep 2018

Radisson
4 out of 5

All went smoothly except return journey from Heathrow late at night when the Hoppa bus didn't turn up.

Mrs Watts, 27 Sep 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

Perfect one night stay with economical 15 day’s parking at Park Inn. Everything went smoothly from booking on line with Holiday Extras to parking, check in at Park Inn, pleasant room, no problem sleeping, hotel is the last stop on Hoppa before Terminal 3 so super quick transfer, pick up and departing car park at the end of 15 days easy. Will definitely do the same again and thoroughly recommend Holiday Extras and Park Inn.

Mrs Foster, 26 Sep 2018

Radisson
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Hotel was quite, room was fine and we had a nice meal.

Mr Dimond, 23 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Park Inn Heathrow - disappointing for a 4 star hotel. They asked when we got there did we want to upgrade our room, as it was one night and a 4 star Hotel we were happy with booking. After a long trek to out room we finally arrived at a rather run down tried room with a set of draws completely collapsed. How no one reported this I don't know. It was a bit like the old Travelodge before they upgraded several years ago cheap furniture. Not acceptable. On complaining they changed our room to a upgraded one, but even that one which was visually better the shower would not turn on. We reported this on leaving. Food OK nothing fantastic. We have used Holiday extras several times and this is the first time we have been disappointed.

Mrs Grandison, 19 Sep 2018

Radisson
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2467

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021