Heathrow Park Inn Hotel Reviews

Park Inn Heathrow, Bath Road, Heathrow, Middlesex UB7 0DU

Book the Heathrow Park Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2467 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£80.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
88 2467 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Radisson, on average, 9/10 (2467 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2467

Check in went really well, room clean and tidy, not a good view but then only there 1 night, evening meal was good and not too expensive, would definitely stay again when flying from Heathrow

Herr Brezinski, 12 Jul 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff fine, but not such a good choice for T5 departure. Also Hoppa bus for return journey 1st July very much delayed and then subject to driver changeover when it did arrive. Thus collection of car from hotel park not achieved until after dark, which added to difficulties of getting round the system to enter M25 going south. By the way, your scanty directions for getting to hotel suggested Exit 15 whereas satnav took us off via exit 14 (coming from the south on M25) - much less complex!

Herr V?e, 08 Jul 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected and suited our needs perfectly.

Herr Huebscher, 07 Jul 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Helpful reception staff. Room comfortable.

Mrs Thomas, 04 Jul 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Easy checkin. Excellent breakfast and room good

Frau Kaiser, 04 Jul 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described, staff were polite, hotel easy to find from motorway, shuttle bus ok

Mrs Crampton, 24 Jun 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we loved the hotel, the only unfortunate thing was the wait for a bus to pick up from the airport back to the hotel. From walking out the airport door to the hotel (5mins away) was over an hour. Wasn't clear which stop to get. We ended up just getting a taxi.

Herr Frensch, 23 Jun 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Preflight stay and parking Fantastic start to honeymoon

Mr Koall, 18 Jun 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff excellent.

Ms Huellsiek, 17 Jun 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The pool facility was much appreciated and the breakfast was nice despite how busy it was. The reception staff on arrival (to park the car before holiday) was a bit stressed and came across very sour. Our room was nice but I requested a twin room (travelling with a child) with a view and we got a double room with a view of the rear car park.

Mrs Montonen, 09 Jun 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Yes very good service, room and parking worked well. Only issue was length of time to book in. I was lucky and only had two people in front of me but later there were queues out of the door. The hotel only had one or two people handling the queue so it was very slow to move.

Herr Hopp, 08 Jun 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel is very convenient to the airport. Staff at check in were friendly. Room excellent as was breakfast. Clean and comfortable.

Miss Bennett, 31 May 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Easy check in and parking. Transfer to airport was quick. Park Inn hotel was clean and comfortable. Would definatly recommend and use,again.

Mrs Harrison, 26 May 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Good room. Ok breakfast. Easy to find with Google. Not happy with excessive charge for changing flying dates. Very annoying since done via Internet. Recommend booking hotel directly.

Herr Sauer, 25 May 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Excellent service ran smoothly with plenty of parking

Ms Fangmann, 17 May 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

There were over people at this hotel when we arrived due o a conference being held there. You couldn't find anywhere to sit and when we did eventually did, the tables were dirty having not being cleaned after people had been eating, it was noisy and not clean at all. Extremely disappointed with hotel and doubt very much that I would either choose that hotel or recommend to friends or family. Unfortunately my husband was taken ill whilst away (Singapore). When my niece rang and explained that the car would still be there and we had booked another night on our way back they were not a bit sympathetic and just told her we would be charged £15 per night. No offer of compensation for the hotel room we had booked for the 3rd May. I therefore paid £45 on our return and was glad to get out of there. When we stopped at the services we found that someone had scratched the car. I know that they do not hold themselves responsible but still a disappointment.

Mrs George, 17 May 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly & helpful. Room was clean & comfortable. Just right for an overnight stay before flight. My car was there for several days until I returned from holiday & was perfectly fine. My only critism is that the directions to the hotel from arriving on Bath Road could have been a bit clearer, as the hotel was quite a way down the road & I thought I might have gone wrong at some stage. I actually had to stop at another hotel to ask further directions!

Mrs Cooper, 17 May 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

All good, some better clarity in emails re the Hopper buses and where to go to for these on arrival in the UK.

Miss Metcalfe, 15 May 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel clean staff member named Happy went above and beyond duties, a credit to the company. Bed very comfortable. No staff on check in nor check out disappointed charged £7 for parking the car in their car park for the night. Food very good in the restaurant overall a very pleasant stay 8/10

Frau Lichan, 15 May 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

All aspects of my travel arrangements with Holiday Extras were as always perfect. I have used them for several years and will continue to do so.

Mr Philipson, 11 May 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Park inn was very convenient ,easy parking .I paid £30.00 extra for a runway view ,the room was very good but you cant really see anything as its too far awayso I would not do this again.Not too impressed with the restaurant .

Mr Playford, 11 May 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Hotel (and reception staff) were overwhelmed and I had to wait in total 4 hrs -until 9 pm - for access to my room. Admittedly various freebie compensations were offered, incl (limited) restaurant menu and then drinks, for the second part of the wait. Parking had to be on a double yellow line..... but many other cars were already parked similarly! I was assured at reception that this did not matter! That said, the location was as good as it gets and the transfer to airport next day likewise.

Mr Born, 04 May 2019

Radisson
3 out of 5

Hotel was ok apart from parking. The car park was rammed and was very difficult to find a space, cars were parked where they shouldn't be due to lack of spaces.

Mrs Cannon, 30 Apr 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Great support. Thanks

Mr Clayton, 29 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Car park appeared very busy and I couldn’t see security cameras but eventually found a space and all was well. Had a slight issue checking into hotel as I was told I had already checked in!!!! There was another customer with same surname but it delayed my checkin by over twenty minutes and it was already 11.00 pm! Everything else was great! Signage for return from Heathrow on Hoppa was not clear.

Mrs Walker, 27 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel in a good position to the airport. Only thing we didn’t like was the adjoining door we could sometimes hear the people in the next room.

Mr Jones, 24 Apr 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. The hotel room was comfortable and very quiet. It was a no stress booking.

Mr Taylor, 18 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly very impressed

Herr Schorrer, 17 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Our overnight stay with two weeks parking was excellent value, and everything went smoothly. It could not have been easier. The car stayed on site, so we had access to it until we left the hotel; and we went straight to it on return. Checking in was quick and easy, and the room was clean and comfortable, which was all we needed for a good nights sleep before an early morning flight. Bathroom provisions were basic, but certainly adequate; and we will definitely use Holiday Extras again, and the Park Inn was fine, so we would happily return.

Mrs Dunn, 17 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we were very satisfied.

Herr Korman, 16 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the hotel and the parking facilities but made the mistake of also booking a hotel hoppa with you at the same time. I queried with your on-line chat service about whether or not we needed to book a specific bus or did we just turn up and was told to ask at the hotel. When we got to the hotel I was directed to leaflets that explained that the hoppa no longer ran to Terminal 4 (where our flight was leaving from) and had not run since 4 September. The instruction was to take the hoppa to Terminal 2 and catch the Heathrow Express to Terminal 4. Terminal 2 was merely 5 minutes away from the hotel and therefore did not justify the £4.50 per passenger we had paid in advance for this service (expecting to get to Terminal 4 not 2). Although the Express train was free it meant having to break what we expected to be a direct journey, undertake a very long walk from Terminal 2 to the station, a train had been cancelled and we had to then wait 30 minutes for the next one. On your website it stated a 20 minute journey from Park Hotel to Terminal 4 and did not mention any of the above. Also, we were charged £18 for the return tickets and your website shows £16 as being the charge for advance bookings. We do not have any problem with the Park Inn or the car parking facility. However, we feel annoyed about the hoppa service. In addition to the problems itemised above, there was a free bus that stopped just outside the hotel grounds (near the Texaco garage) that went to Terminal 4. We caught this coming back as it was at the stand and it took 10 minutes. The fact that we could have saved ourselves lots of time on the outward journey and also £18 in total has left a feeling of being ripped off.

Ms Walker, 16 Apr 2019

Radisson
3 out of 5

Good hotel with parking close to Heathrow, our room very quiet, clean and pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful, good choice of food available, we would use again.

Mr Surrey, 15 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean and the room was small but comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Herr Popovic, 16 Apr 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

room was very good staff very helpful would stay again

Herr Marcet, 14 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

As usual the hotel suited our needs admirably. Convenient for the very short distance to the terminal. Staff and accommodation faultless

Mr Ward, 11 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Park Inn hotel in excellent position for Heathrow airport. Food disappointing. Shuttle was timetabled as every 10 minutes but waited 30mins for it at Heathrow on return.

Mr/S Ledger-Scott, 08 Apr 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Park Inn at T3 Heathrow was comfortable and staff helpful and courteous. Parking was busy but well planned Instructions for finding the hotel were clear but details of how to get back to M4/M25 would be helpful as it involves looping back over the roundabout near the airport tunnel and the road signs are obscured by trees.

Herr Herrmann, 05 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Plenty of parking available and the room at the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Mrs England, 02 Apr 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Good location , easy registration, room as expected. My car was blocked in upon return, not happy. Food and drinks ridiculously expensive, resturant staff very slow to pay bill and inexperienced..

Mr Bacon, 01 Apr 2019

Radisson
3 out of 5

hotel was as described,very good value

Mr Andrews, 29 Mar 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Everything went well, hotel and staff were lovely, transfer was good. Would highly recommend.

Mr Clark, 26 Mar 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel stay very good, but not easy to find a parking space, luckily someone left so we were able to take their place. We noticed that a lot of cars were parked in non car parking places such as grass verges and on yellow lines

Mrs Simpson, 25 Mar 2019

Radisson
3 out of 5

After an 9 hour flight we were ready for bed, the room seemed OK the the bed was broken,we had to packed our bags and move rooms, not a good start,

Mr Stygall, 22 Mar 2019

Radisson
3 out of 5

Convenient. Great gym. Pool, sauna and steam room very relaxing way to catch a plane. Lovely staff. Clean room. Perfect!

Mrs Golding, 19 Mar 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Stayed twice now and parked for 4 nights, excellent location for Heathrow and all round good hotel

Mr Atkins, 17 Mar 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Clean and tidy. Hotel Hoppa bus was good on outward leg, but late and missing upon returning home - we waited 45 minutes.

Mr Pogson, 16 Mar 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

All fine, just hate driving in London - previous location was easier.

Mr Stacey, 14 Mar 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

It all worked remarkably well. The price was reasonable and the hotel was expecting us. I was a bit concerned for the safety of the car, as it was out in the open for two weeks unsupervised, but as it turned out, all was well.

Mr Walker, 11 Mar 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

We stayed at the Park Inn Heathrow and everything was so easy. Booked through holiday extras and everything was taken care of. Easy to park at the hotel for our weeks holiday and the room was just as described. Would use hotel extras again and would stay st the park inn again

Mr Baker-Mowlem, 09 Mar 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful . When I asked the bar waiter for extra milk to take to the room for our tea he came back with a large cup full. The room was large and clean

Mrs Blackshaw, 09 Mar 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2467

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021