Heathrow Park Inn Hotel Reviews

Park Inn Heathrow, Bath Road, Heathrow, Middlesex UB7 0DU

Book the Heathrow Park Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2467 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£80.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
88 2467 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Radisson, on average, 9/10 (2467 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2467

Good hotel very near to terminal 3 so cost of taxi very reasonable

Mr Howse, 12 Dec 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel clean, warm and welcoming with very pleasant staff and very comfy bed.

Mrs Phelan, 09 Dec 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel clean, warm and welcoming with very pleasant staff and very comfy bed.

Mrs Phelan, 09 Dec 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. Pointing me in the right direction as a lone traveler.

Miss Muir, 01 Dec 2019

Radisson
2 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. Pointing me in the right direction as a lone traveler.

Miss Muir, 01 Dec 2019

Radisson
2 out of 5

Good quality hotel. Close to terminals

Herr Vollmer, 26 Nov 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

all went as expected

Mrs Magee, 25 Nov 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

All facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful. Great start to the holiday. Had time to use the spa facilities which were great.

Mr Audus, 22 Nov 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

No problems experienced, plenty of available spaces, hotel of good standard and quick and convenient transfer to terminals 2&3

Mr Reynolds, 20 Nov 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Toilettres would have been appreciated. However the staff were very helpful and polite. The breakfast was excellent, the room was quiet and comfortable. We would stay again

Herr Caesar, 18 Nov 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Edwardian Raddison Blue Heathrow - excellent staff. Parking great and reasonably priced. Good way to start holiday.

Mr Wagner, 16 Nov 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Accommodation changed to another location at short notice even though it was booked a long time in advance

Mr Knight, 16 Nov 2019

Radisson
2 out of 5

No, things didn't go smoothly, we arrived and instantly drove into the wrong car park and then couldn't get out for 30 minutes until staff intervened - the correct park was nearby but not signposted in any way! Bruised my shins on bed as the metal frame corners extended out past the mattress by almost 6 inches, but because of the "mood lighting" and a dark carpet it was hard to see the edge and consequently this happened regularly during the stay to both of us. Yes the hotel was pretty, but no - won't be staying again.

Herr Bruechmann, 14 Nov 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Park Inn Heathrow is a lovely hotel. The rooms, everything lovely. As a park/fly experience though, terrible. The car park was so overfull, people had cars dumped on double yellow-lines, double-red lines, at in the middle of rows of cars. Just - everywhere and no assistance as to where to park in this huge mess. I drove around for 30mins at 11pm on a Saturday night until I was lucky enough that someone left and I was right there. It was a very stressful time, especially with knowing my car was going to be there for two weeks - it totally put me off what was otherwise a good hotel - just way way way overbooked in parking.

Herr Lanz, 10 Nov 2019

Radisson
3 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected. Reception staff were a little unfriendly though.

Mr Loresh, 08 Nov 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were great. Room comfortable, facilities, restaurant etc. were all very good. Perfect way to ensure you arrive at Heathrow for an early morning flight on time and hassle-free. Would recommend this over driving direct to airport in early hours of the morning every time! Only criticism would be for Heathrow Hoppa. (£1p each cheaper per person return, to book at the hotel - £10 instead of £11 - and signage/info to correct bus stop from Arrivals lounge is poor. Arrived at stops 17 and 18 to find chaos and a queue of approx. 80 people waiting. No idea if they were all together and attempting to catch same bus as us, so paid £20 for a taxi instead - thereby wasting £11 spent for two on return tickets.

Mr Bender, 08 Nov 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Difficult to find parking space at hotel

Herr Fastenrath, 09 Nov 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Very good, only issue was lack of parking spaces only one available was a disabled space...other than that excellent

Mrs Lange, 07 Nov 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

All worked well. Park Inn Heathrow was excellent and so near Terminal 3. Car park was easy. Will book again.

Frau Pitz, 08 Nov 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth, from hotel check-in to car pick up after holiday.

Herr Jensen, 07 Nov 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth, from hotel check-in to car pick up after holiday.

Herr Jensen, 07 Nov 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Park Inn Hotel and food was very good. Location was also good as it was very near Heathrow T3. Only downside was that the parking was very difficult. Although we eventually found a space there a lot of cars parked on double red lines which made it difficult to get in and out.

Herr Adrian, 04 Nov 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

The Park Inn Hotel and food was very good. Location was also good as it was very near Heathrow T3. Only downside was that the parking was very difficult. Although we eventually found a space there a lot of cars parked on double red lines which made it difficult to get in and out.

Herr Adrian, 04 Nov 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Hotel easy to find, in great position for easy access to Heathrow. Staff polite and friendly. Easy check in. Room okay with clean, comfortable bed

Ms Schnabel, 29 Oct 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to find, in great position for easy access to Heathrow. Staff polite and friendly. Easy check in. Room okay with clean, comfortable bed

Ms Schnabel, 29 Oct 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

All went very well. Would do it again

Herr Biehl, 28 Oct 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All was fine and you could not complain bearing in mind the excellent value. However two things which are probably out of control. a) Booking in at the Park Inn (on both occasions) was very long - 20/30 mins or so luckily we were not in a rush. They would better to have a snake queue system to ensure people get seen fairly. b) Hoppa Bus service dreadful, gone are the days when they were every 10 mins or so, now more like half hour so have to allow time. On the return a bus going on a different route advised us to hop on his and drop off near the hotel as it was going to be a long wait for the H3.

Mr Weiner, 26 Oct 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient, helpful staff and a clean room, albeit there was some aircraft noise. Would happily use again for preflight stay and parking.

Herr Kelly, 18 Oct 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes apart from we needed an iron before we left to iron my husbands shirt which the hotel never brought us despite repeated requests

Herr Stout, 25 Sep 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. As always at park inn Heathrow

Mrs Lambert, 23 Sep 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. We had a very comfortable room and staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Parton, 23 Sep 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Very smoothly. Super hotel. Good restaurant. Very friendly staff. Easy parking. Rather expensive. Clear instructions before departure about where to get shuttle bus on return would be helpful.

Frau Bischoff, 21 Sep 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Hotel staff and parking good but couldn’t understand why the taxi to and from airport was two different prices £12 going but £20 back to hotel it’s a rip off as it’s literally a stones throw away wasn’t happy

Mr Stevens, 21 Sep 2019

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

A really welcoming overnight stay with good accommodation and food as well as on site car parking whilst we were away on holiday

Herr Vilnis, 20 Sep 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking excellent, good facilities and good breakfast choices. Excellent staff nothing too much trouble even posting a birthday card for us. We have stayed here previously and would happily do so again.

Herr F?ewisch, 15 Sep 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes. Parking and accommodation were good. I received good concierge service. This is probably the 4th time I have selected this service and hotel.

Ms Dubowski, 14 Sep 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel computer system was down. After a 12 hour flight we had to wait 1 1/2 hours to be allocated a room, eventually going to bed at 23.30. A free drink was not sufficient compensation.

Mr Cooke, 10 Sep 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

The hotel and parking were brilliant, staff at hotel very helpful and polite. As for the airport transfer..... We were very disappointed as we need to get to Term 4, the hopper bus turned up OK, but it was no use to us as they only go to Term 1 & 2. This meant we needed to connect with the terminal rail which we were told by the hopper driver, did not start until 06:00 which was to late for us. We were not told this when booking even though we advised the terminal number and time we needed to be there for. I feel having paid you £20 for this service and having to pay an additional £16 for a taxi to take us to the airport, we should be entitled to a refund for the taxi fare and for the hopper service for inconvenience it caused. I look forward to hearing from you with a favourable reply. Sincerely J. Hall

Herr Gundacker, 04 Sep 2019

Radisson
2 out of 5

The booking in system was unavailable when we arrived but we were given tokens for free drinks until it was fixed. Very helpful staff and excellent service for printing boarding passes.

Tbc Tbc, 30 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected. So convenient making both the start and the end of our break stress free

Frau Waszkiewicz, 30 Aug 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Great hotel. Lovely room. Good food in restaurant. Barely any waiting for shuttle bus to airport. Easy pick up on return and the best thing is we take our keys with us.

Herr Malsch, 19 Aug 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

On arrival at Park Inn hotel I parked my car and booked in at Reception. As a solo traveller with walking difficulties they collected the luggage from my car and took it up to the room. The following morning they collected my case from the room and took it down to reception where a member of staff escorted me to the Hopper Bus and also put my baggage on board. When I returned from my holiday I took the Hopper bus from the airport back to the hotel where again they kindly took my luggage and loaded it into the boot of my car. I enjoyed my overnight stay at the hotel and the parking facilities which were included in the Park and Stay package and was extremely grateful for the help given by the hotel staff which was excellent and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mrs Rollinson, 12 Aug 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

I had some difficulty with the hoppa bus the driver on the return journey he wouldn't accept my screen shot as a ticket so I had to pay for the return £12 it wasn't clear to me if i had to download the ticket

Ms Lanz, 12 Aug 2019

Radisson
4 out of 5

Room was very noisy over the North entrance, did not get any sleep, apart from that the hotel and service is excellent, we informed them of the issue directly and they said it won’t happen again.

Herr Hahn, 11 Aug 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very difficult to get a parking space. Corridor of hotel smelt damp. Room was in need of decoration. Shuttle bus service from airport was very inefficient.

Frau Gruber, 11 Aug 2019

Radisson
2 out of 5

Easy to access from M25. Helpful staff at check-in. Parking was convenient as was shuttle bus. Large comfortable room. Good choice of food available.

Mrs Wilson, 06 Aug 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, friendly staff. BUT...we had an. Early flight the next morning and got very little sleep as staff were loading chairs into a lorry just outside our window for a hour from 1.30 in the morning, often shouting to each other. Then just as they finished a load of wedding guests returned to their rooms talking loudly and laughing. I would expect the wedding guests to be roomed. Away from other guests who may want a good nights sleep, and if loading and unloading lorries at that time of the morning they should not let the nearby rooms.

Herr Schulte-Gelderm, 04 Aug 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Hotel ok. Hopper bus booked & paid for did not arrive so had to take a taxi for £17.

Herr Koelling, 29 Jul 2019

Radisson
2 out of 5

Easy to find, parking space available, hotel very comfortable and Hoppa service very simple to use.

Herr Konopka, 24 Jul 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Convenient for T5 and comfortable rooms

Herr Heyder, 22 Jul 2019

Radisson
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2467

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2022, valid as of 06-12-2021