Heathrow Radisson Hotel Reviews

Radisson Heathrow, Bath Road, Heathrow, Middlesex UB7 0DU

Book the Heathrow Radisson

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2741 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£102.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
86 2741 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Radisson, on average, 9/10 (2741 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2741

Very good range of hotels near Heathrow from which to chose. Hotel with term parking an excellent service.

Mr Beddington, 25 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and great service with huge car park at the rear, with the added advantage your car stays where you park it. Small expensive food menu in the bar, but McDonald’s just outside if you only want a quick bite to eat. Definitely book here when if we fly from Heathrow again

Mr Miller, 25 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All nice and straightforward

Mrs Prince, 25 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

No parking spaces avilable at hotel, people park their cars anywhere and everywhere, there is no control

Mr Williams, 26 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Fabulous service although the hotel I use Radison Blu firstly had an event on and I had to wait for ages for a space. The redeemed themselves though as I was delayed 24hrs and they didn’t charge me. The rooms are Beautiful however I think the beds mattress and pillows are in need of replacement very lumpy i comfortable bed.

Mrs Gray, 24 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was not very informative as to what time the Hotel Hoppa buses were running. We took a taxi instead

Mrs Russell, 24 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

Booking process was easy, but the price was a little steep

Mr Knt, 24 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Easy to book and see where the hotel was in relation to the airport, good communication including optional extras that I could have taken advantage of.

Mrs Horton, 23 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

The whole thing was easy from booking to the hotel which was excellent I would have no hesitation in recommending you to all my friends.

Mr Room, 23 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No need everything was fine

Mrs Brown, 21 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very easy, very slick with no problems just left the car and when we returned went straight out no need to go to hotel for keys. Would certainly do this again

Mrs Dingley, 21 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel room stank of smoke and we had to be moved and Hoppa bus on return didn't turn up. Waited 2 hours and eventually had to get on a Hoppa to a nearby hotel and walk our luggage back to the hotel we stayed in.

Mrs Jervis, 20 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The hotel was fabulous from start to finish, I got an upgraded room on arrival which was lovely, the staff couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful on reception, even in the restaurant I was greeted with a smile and great service, even though I was travelling alone. The parking was great absolutely no problems got parked near the hotel which was great, will definitely stay here again, great value!, How ever the driver on the Hoppa bus was so rude and very unhelpful, she snapped my head off when I asked a question, she didn’t announce what terminal we had arrived at it was a guessing game! let’s say she was of foreign background it was the 6am bus going to terminal 2 on 04/09/22 Unfortunately coming back she was the same driver and was still equally rude to people trying to get on the bus, she started to clap her hands and shouted at people to move before we had even stored our cases it was as though she was dealing with a group of children, people where just looking at each other we couldn’t believe we were being spoken to like this! After a long night flight it’s the last thing you want to hear, she definitely needs to learn some people skills, terrible service and experience. I wasn’t impressed with the airport lounge either, the welcome staff were a bit off hand not very smiley and welcoming, the food was very basic and the coffee machine kept breaking down. The staff inside the lounge where not very helpful I asked if they had some toast and they just said no we don’t do it! no smile, no nothing! I would not book it again. Terminal 2 was quiet and I would have been better in a restaurant in the terminal! I am very pleased with Holiday Extras your service has been great, I have used you a few times in the past and will definitely use you again and recommend you to friends. Thank you

Mrs Rhodes, 19 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, Shuttle didn't turn up at all and so we all got taxis

Mr Weston, 19 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and car parking was excellent, had a really nice steak at the hotel restaurant. The only problem we had was the hoppa bus, we had to wait two hours at Heathrow airport for the return trip to the hotel.

Mr Pemberton, 19 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel stay went smoothly, no problems.

Mr Hutchinson, 19 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The check-in was easy and the room was very comfortable.

Mrs Morritt, 18 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

Radisson Blu had no details of our booking through Holiday Extras. Several phone calls were made by reception and I had also printed out the confirmation. After a nervous wait we were allowed to check in. This may have been a problem with the hotel but it was a worrying time.

Ms Berry, 18 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

It is really bad value for money to book hotel plus parking. Just to get to and from terminal 5 costed us £ 45

Mr Volpe, 18 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The hotel was booked with the wrong details - Mrs R Ruth instead of Ms Ruth Cheesley. The Joppa tickets did not work when we boarded the bus, thankfully the driver allowed us onto the bus. Everything we booked through Holiday Extras was done wrong and didn't work. Never booking with you again.

Ms Cheesley, 18 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Arrived at Heathrow went out to use the hoppa bus back to hotel. Had to wait over a hour some people were waiting two! The driver did not stop at our hotel as car parked in the way, had to get off at next stop and walk back very disappointed. Wish I had not purchased the tickets.

Mrs Ramsier, 17 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Simple to arrange and worked fine only thing I would change is I would get a taxi rather than the Hoppa that gets very crowded

Mr Kingsnorth, 17 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I have cancelled the hotel I booked for this evening as no longer required. However I have been offered a voucher. I have replied to the e mail requesting cash as this is how I paid and not sure when I would use vouchers. I have not had a reply.

Mr Kerr, 16 Sep 2022

Radisson
4 out of 5

Sorry submitted before telling you why we were not happy. Booked radisson blu edwardian and14 day car parking. Also hotel hoppa service. Arrived and hotel had no knowledge of us so they had to ring you. Then on arrival back to UK... 2 hours waiting for hoppa bus despite 6 busses all not helpful. Rang Hoppa and 2 and a half hours later they sent a coach for us...for a five minute journey.

Mr Johnstone, 16 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The hotel and parking were exactly as described the only problem was that there are 3 Radisson hotels on Bath Road and the booking didn't state which one was the one we had booked.

Mrs Jones, 13 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

The evening meal was very expensive and poor value for money. Beware of the 10% service charge that I didn’t see on the menu. Otherwise good. The hoppa bus was only once an hour but there wasn’t a bus at 12.55 so there is a 2 hour gap in the middle of the day which I find puzzling.

Mr Rugman, 13 Sep 2022

Radisson
3 out of 5

Staff helpful, lovely hotel, room a little small for the price and only 1 bed side cabinet. Already sent these comments to the hotel

Mrs Carroll, 12 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, easy to park keys kept with us for the car. Everything was perfect.

Miss Horobin, 11 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The hotel and staff were fantastic. They were so helpful and friendly

Ms Daniels, 11 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel totally unsuitable for T5, miles and a limited Hoppa service. I had searched for 'Hotel T5'. In future I will pay more attenditon.

Mr Jones, 11 Sep 2022

Radisson
1 out of 5

Having arranged for a nights accommodation and parking at LHR, which was ALL I wanted, you then constantly bombarded me with emails offering me stuff that I did not want or need. Constantly invading my space with offers of this and that and probably worst of all, insisting that I download your app. I will never ever ever use your company again, and not only will I never recommend your company to anyone else, but actively discourage anyone that will listen not to use you. You simply make a thorough nuisance of yourselves.

Mr Chalmers, 10 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Reception staff could learn to smile. Bar staff very friendly. Hotel and food were good.

Mrs Whinn, 08 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

Got stranded at airport due to no hopper bus show

Mrs James, 08 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Everything went well and well arranged through holiday extras. Thank you.

Mr Eastham, 06 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

car was broken into in car park Radisson blu Heathrow airport cut hole in side of vehicle 24 hour cctv they entered the car park 11-12 at night unstopped three people then cut a hole in side door to gain access then left with items unstopped by security

Mr Dries, 06 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel easy to find as was the parking space. Excellent service at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Hotel, receptionist even printed our boarding passes for us. After a good night in our comfortable room, we boarded the Hoppa Bus to Heathrow T5, all easy to use. Got the Hoppa Bus back on our return and as we had our keys, we went straight to our car and set off home. Perfect!

Mrs Vowles, 05 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected .staff were more than helpfull at rdison blu london and staff at manchester were absolutly brilliant

Mr Lambert, 05 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Got upgraded to a room with a view of the airport. For one night it was actually better than watching tv.

Mr Collinson, 04 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel that was advertised on the site was not available. I had to call to find out why my reservation would not complete. Very helpful staff who found a more expensive hotel which he booked for me at a similar price to the one not available. Also discovered I had a credit with Holiday Extras due to a previous payment going through twice. I really feel I should have been informed about this earlier.

Mr Barnard, 05 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The facilities were good but the bus service was rubbish.

Mr Mayhew, 04 Sep 2022

Radisson
3 out of 5

Could not have had a better start to our trip, good nights sleep followed by a great breakfast. Parking no problem cheap transfers to terminal made the whole thing very satisfying.

Mr Teboul, 03 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

Booked online with no problems. Wanted hotel with parking at hotel - not meet and greet. Chose Radison Red at Heathrow. Arrived, booked in. Room very good. No problems. Picked up car at end of holiday. All good

Mr Cuttiford, 02 Sep 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking was fine. Easy to find a parking space. Airport shuttle only ran hourly which we didn't realise until after we booked. Marked down for very poor food and certainly room for improvement. The rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious. Would book again if needed as convenient for the airport but wouldn't eat there.

Mrs Bassinder, 02 Sep 2022

Radisson
4 out of 5

Parking is excellent, you know your car is not being driven anywhere by anyone! Rooms are adequate but bathrooms need updating. Don’t like having to climb in bath for a shower, prefer walk-in ones! Also restaurant choice is very limited. Having stayed here before we ate dinner somewhere and checked in later. So literally just went to bed and next morning early had taxi to airport

Mrs Stockhouse, 01 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The hotel was fine but receptionist did not offer advice on the parking/hoppa. Hoppa bus times too infrequent so we got to airport too early. 7.05am or 8.35am!!

Mrs Tadman, 01 Sep 2022

Radisson
3 out of 5

Hotel good and parking fine. Hotel was Radisson Red and because Red was not in the paperwork it was confusing. Hoppa bus was booked to the airport. It was on time and good when going in morning, but quite a wait for the bus on return to Heathrow in early evening..

Mr Underhill, 30 Aug 2022

Radisson
4 out of 5

The radisson Blu was lovely hotel, staff were very helpful. The romm was very spacious and comfortable. We ate in the bistro and it was the best burger I have ever had

Mrs Mitton, 26 Aug 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very hard to find a parking space same on my return. As I was loading car a man asked if I was leaving and used my space. One car was actually parked on the grass presumably no spaces available

Mr Hallam, 17 Aug 2022

Radisson
5 out of 5

The hotel was awful, very basic, only one flat pillow, housekeeping didn’t answer phone, room wasn’t very clean, hair in bath! The only good thing was breakfast

Mrs Greenwood, 17 Aug 2022

Radisson
2 out of 5

The hotel was terrible. It was during warm weather, there was no Functioningair-conditioning , and even though I raise this with the hotel they would do nothing. We could not sleep because it was so hot and the overall experience was terrible. The shower did not work, and the room was tired and needed a complete refresh. I did notify you of this previously but you have not even give me the courtesy of replying.

Mr Penrose, 17 Aug 2022

Radisson
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2741

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-02-2023, valid as of 02-12-2022