Glasgow Holiday Inn Reviews

Glasgow Airport, Abbotsnich, Abbotsnich, PA3 2TE

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1652 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£52.00*
room-only
£87.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 1652 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1652 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1551 - 1600 of 1652

Good easily available service. The accommodation was good and the parking facility for when we were abroad is an excellent one. Food was also excellent

, 10 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

From the friendly receptionist to the cheery bar staff our stay with you was great. The room was spotless and well presented. Excellent value for money. We will definatley stay with you again the next time we go away. We have no hesitation in recommending your hotel.

, 08 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

easy to book and no problems checking in at hotel.service at hotel first class,room was also excellent.we have booked hotels several times using this service and never once have we been let down.

, 18 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

arrival welcome was excellent everything was handled efficiently no problems leaving or collecting car very friendly staff.

, 25 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The rooms are clean, bright and warm, the bathrooms have all the facilities you require.

, 23 Jan 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Our overnight stay in the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport was perfect as was the service, evening meal and the continental breakfast was more than adequate. Thanks for a relaxing start to our holiday.

, 03 Feb 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

always reliable, always good value

, 20 Feb 2007


5 out of 5

There was no problem with the parking and the hotel was very good. We have used your company before and will do so again.

, 17 Feb 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service. Easy to use booking system.

, 27 Feb 2007


4 out of 5

Excellent service, good food, excellent room, great breakfast

, 24 Feb 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We had our 3 year old grand daughter with us and found the staff and facilitates were very good. We had an enjoyable dinner in the restaurant and the room was very comfortable giving us a good start to our holiday.

, 05 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Booking was easy to do with no hassles

, 04 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

rooms at holiday inn express wre very clean and comfortable, breakfast was fine and it was only a short walk to the terminal to check in saving getting up early for an long drive to the airport

, 04 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient reception. Excellent room for the price

, 15 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent Value

, 21 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The room was very comfortable and the staff extremely pleasant and helpful

, 16 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Room was clean and had all the facilities we required. Automatic wake-up alarm system was very good. Continental breakfast was more than adequate.

, 27 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable accommodation, helpful staff, close location to airport at Glasgow and the chance to have a very early continental breakfast before flying if necessary.

, 27 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good value for money

, 26 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great value for money. Good rooms and excellent location for people coming to glasgow by air

, 24 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

EXCELLANT ACCOMODATION,FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF. MEAL SERVICE THAT SUITED OUR NEEDS

, 06 Apr 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent location and availabilty of restaurants

, 05 Apr 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel is clean & the staff were friendly, well done they also helped us book into one of your other hotels for easter, so thanks.

Mrs Evans, 30 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Thank you so much.

Mr Gricmanis, 23 Apr 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Documentation received in good time and hotel / amenities accurately described on web site.

Mr Harper, 23 Apr 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic complimentary buffet breakfast.

Ms Park, 12 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Managed to get exactly what I wanted, airport hotel and parking, at a good rate.

Mr Harris, 19 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, We had a lovely time.

Mr Spring, 28 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Booking is easy with your service and always good value for money.

Mrs Ritchie, 07 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I have no complaints about the service given and would use your service in the future

Mr Donald, 10 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as clockworkThanks

Mr Ashworth, 17 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I was extremely happy with the service and would certainly book my holiday this way again.

Ms Stewart, 17 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

An excellent service :)

Miss Faria, 16 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

First class service and very friendly staff we have used this hotel on several times and never had any complaints

Mr Graham, 16 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

service provided excellent. Very happy.

Mr Milne, 22 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

car park and hotel arrangements were excellent. a very good start to the holidays

Mr Crawford, 01 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Pleasant stay and everything was satisfactory.

Mr Macdonald, 29 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I had made an error in the date for 1 night airport accommodation before traveling out to the US (was I in trouble with my wife and girl of 8 years!). Holiday extras sorted it out within 15 minutes - it was my fault, but you sorted me out with different accommodation and changed the air parking booking too - thanks. This will make me think of Holiday Extras in the future. D Wilson, Livingston.

Mr Wilson, 15 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We were very happy with our stay at your hotel. The comfort & parking service was excellent & we will be booking in next time we travel.

Mr Porteous, 26 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

ALL MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THE HOTEL AND WE WILL NOT HESITATE TO USE THE HOTEL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Mr Wylie, 23 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very efficient and well managed.

Mr Innes, 07 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Turner, 05 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The car was well looked after, the room was comfortable and the breakfast first class. Access to the terminal was no problem.

Mrs Kennedy, 16 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very handy for the airport terminal.

Mr Bainbridge, 21 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booking was easy via your website. Prices were the best I could have found.

Mr Hogg, 19 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

This was my first experience of Express at Holiday Inn and it was excellent to go on holiday refreshed after a good nights sleep.

Mr Cavin, 18 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very comfortable stayThanks

Miss Cameron, 27 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

fantastic - comfortable hotel- car in car park on our return- even though we were rather concerned about handing over keys due to adverse publicity in past- would do it again.

Mrs Turnbull, 05 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Comfortable room and good meal in restaurant. Breakfast starting at 4am was very convenient for our check-in time at airport.

Mrs Gauld, 04 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very clean room, friendly efficient staff, very good value.

Mr Kidd, 03 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1551 - 1600 of 1652

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-08-2022, valid as of 25-06-2022