Glasgow Holiday Inn Reviews

Glasgow Airport, Abbotsnich, Abbotsnich, PA3 2TE

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1653 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£52.00*
room-only
£87.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 1653 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1653 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 1653

Everything excellent, no problems at all - thanks.

Mrs Howe, 25 Nov 2008


5 out of 5

Everything we arranged through your site went smoothly and the quality of hotel was excellent - a very good start to the holiday.

Mr Buchanan, 25 Nov 2008


5 out of 5

Very Good Value for Money. Your excellent deal made it all so simple for us.

Mrs Hay, 21 Nov 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful, room was great and so convenient will most certaily use again

Mrs Graham, 19 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to do on line and all went well with no problems.

Mr Parry, 10 Nov 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

A good site, which I have now used several times. No problems with bookings and you get what you are promised.

Mstr Mayberry, 10 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Russell, 03 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Your hotel was an excellent choice of place to stay before and after our holiday, just can't praise it enough, your breakfasts are so so good, we'll definetely be back and have already recommded them to lots of our friends.

Mrs Balfour, 25 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excelent no problems atall would use again. mary, scotland

Ms Bush, 02 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Perfect start to the holiday and made our journey a lot better

Mrs Walker, 01 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We had a very enjoyable stay and it made the start of our holiday much more relaxing. Thank you

Mr Fordyce, 28 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Thankyou for making my break in journey comfortable and enjoyable. Staff most welcoming and helpful. I will be keeping your No. on file for future use. One to be recommended. Thankyou.

Mrs Brandie, 27 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

My stay was perfect, no problems at all and it helped me get a good start to my holiday. Food was first class too!!!!!

Mrs Clark, 25 Oct 2008


5 out of 5

Your hotel was an excellent choice of place to stay before and after our holiday, just can't praise it enough, your breakfasts are so so good, we'll definetely be back and have already recommded them to lots of our friends.

Mrs Balfour, 25 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Rice, 23 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

nice friendly hotel. very pleasant staff

Mr Coull, 21 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

very pleased with the room and cost, a real bonus for being so close to the terminal

Mr Matthews, 20 Oct 2008


5 out of 5

I HAD A REALLY NICE MEAL AND FELT RELAXED AND READY FOR MY JOURNEY IN THE MORNING. STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. WILL DEF BE COMING BACK NEXT YEAR, THANK YOU.

Ms Mackinnon, 20 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

room and breakfast was very nice thanks

Mr Ramsay, 18 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Always friendly and helpful. Sound advice. Immediate rectification of small slip up to my entire satisfaction. Gave me great confidence.

Mr Godwin, 16 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very comfortable and convenient for glasgow airport

Mrs Low, 16 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Scholes, 15 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

fast and efficient service with no problems. room was comfortable and surprisingly quiet for being on the airport.

Mrs Menzies, 14 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our relaxed and friendly stay

Mrs Mcdougall, 13 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Booking with Holiday Extras is so easy and hassle-free and will continue to book all my airport hotel and car parking requirements in the future with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Gaughan, 13 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

used site often to book, at least 3 times every year for past 5 years....never had a problem

Mrs Carlin, 04 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

easy to find information and easy to book. friendly and helpful staff

Mr Wrightson, 04 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Above average service - reasonable hotel at a reasonable price.

Mr Roffey, 01 Oct 2008


4 out of 5

Delighted with your service and the excellent standard of the accommodation. Thanks!

Miss Watt, 30 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Made the holiday go with a great start. Room very nice and comfortable.

Mrs Reid, 29 Sep 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

very thorough and complete holiday booking experience

Mr Bushell, 24 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn.

Mr Quinn, 23 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Stayed at the hotel and had dinner the evening before our early morning flight and then an early breakfast the following morning. We were happy with the room allocated and enjoyed our evening meal and early breakfast. All the staff we encountered appeared to be customer focused. We would use Holiday Extras again and would also recommend to family and friends.

Mr Goldie, 14 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

excellent stay will use again

Mrs Polson, 14 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

used holiday several times for car hire hotel stays etc and they have always been good value and efficient

Mrs Kiley, 09 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Customer service excellent

Mrs Wood, 09 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent location, efficient check in/out. excellent value for money we will definitely be booking again next year. We would have awarded the hotel a 10 if there had been more tea/milk in the room.

Mr Grady, 07 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very good value for money

Mrs Hogg, 05 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

We always use holiday extras and have never had a bad experience in the last 5 yrs.

Mr Mccluskey, 05 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Always a good service

Mr Bushell, 05 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We would recommend you to our friends. Very happy with the car parking and overnight accommodation

Mrs Paul, 04 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel is at glasgow airport as promised and the parking is only 5 mins away

Mr O'Brien, 26 May 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Was impressed with staff,service and prices,and would definitely use again.

Mrs Withey, 24 May 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good and efficient service

Mr Erskine, 11 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was great, really nice modern rooms and a great location, only mins from the terminal. Big plus was excellent buffet breakfast. Would recommend.

Mrs Marsh, 05 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Was made very welcome and room was very comfortable. Will certainly use it again.

Mr Purves, 04 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent stay thank you!

Mrs Polson, 28 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

well organised and very nice room for the money we paid

Mr Galletly, 27 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

economical, hassle free, great location

Mr Woodhead, 19 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

GREAT AS USUAL JUST WISH OUR HOLIDAY WAS AS GOOD.

Miss Mcewan, 06 Aug 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 1653

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-08-2022, valid as of 28-06-2022