Glasgow Holiday Inn Reviews

Glasgow Airport, Abbotsnich, Abbotsnich, PA3 2TE

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1528 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£52.00*
room-only
£87.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 1528 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1528 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 1528

Documentation received in good time and hotel / amenities accurately described on web site.

Mr Harper, 23 Apr 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic complimentary buffet breakfast.

Ms Park, 12 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Managed to get exactly what I wanted, airport hotel and parking, at a good rate.

Mr Harris, 19 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, We had a lovely time.

Mr Spring, 28 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Booking is easy with your service and always good value for money.

Mrs Ritchie, 07 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I have no complaints about the service given and would use your service in the future

Mr Donald, 10 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as clockworkThanks

Mr Ashworth, 17 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I was extremely happy with the service and would certainly book my holiday this way again.

Ms Stewart, 17 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

An excellent service :)

Miss Faria, 16 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

First class service and very friendly staff we have used this hotel on several times and never had any complaints

Mr Graham, 16 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

service provided excellent. Very happy.

Mr Milne, 22 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

car park and hotel arrangements were excellent. a very good start to the holidays

Mr Crawford, 01 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Pleasant stay and everything was satisfactory.

Mr Macdonald, 29 Jun 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I had made an error in the date for 1 night airport accommodation before traveling out to the US (was I in trouble with my wife and girl of 8 years!). Holiday extras sorted it out within 15 minutes - it was my fault, but you sorted me out with different accommodation and changed the air parking booking too - thanks. This will make me think of Holiday Extras in the future. D Wilson, Livingston.

Mr Wilson, 15 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We were very happy with our stay at your hotel. The comfort & parking service was excellent & we will be booking in next time we travel.

Mr Porteous, 26 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

ALL MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THE HOTEL AND WE WILL NOT HESITATE TO USE THE HOTEL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

Mr Wylie, 23 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very efficient and well managed.

Mr Innes, 07 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Turner, 05 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The car was well looked after, the room was comfortable and the breakfast first class. Access to the terminal was no problem.

Mrs Kennedy, 16 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very handy for the airport terminal.

Mr Bainbridge, 21 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booking was easy via your website. Prices were the best I could have found.

Mr Hogg, 19 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

This was my first experience of Express at Holiday Inn and it was excellent to go on holiday refreshed after a good nights sleep.

Mr Cavin, 18 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very comfortable stayThanks

Miss Cameron, 27 Aug 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

fantastic - comfortable hotel- car in car park on our return- even though we were rather concerned about handing over keys due to adverse publicity in past- would do it again.

Mrs Turnbull, 05 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Comfortable room and good meal in restaurant. Breakfast starting at 4am was very convenient for our check-in time at airport.

Mrs Gauld, 04 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very clean room, friendly efficient staff, very good value.

Mr Kidd, 03 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I found your hotel to be well located, clean, helpful staff and an excellent breakfast, even at 4 in the morning.

Mr Steer, 09 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and set us up hassle free for the start of our holiday.

Mr Lowe, 17 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

staff friendly and efficient. room very comfortable and breakfast plentiful. good value for money.

Mrs Gibson, 17 Sep 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very clean,pleasent staff and colse to airport

Mrs Irronside, 15 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

The service at check in was very friendly,speedy and efficient. Also, the staff in the restaurant were friendly and helpful.I would most definately recommend this hotel.

Miss Fraser, 26 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

found staying at the holiday inn prior to giong on holiday was most relaxing and a great start to our holiday not having the stress of travelling before check-in

Mr Bennet, 25 Sep 2007


4 out of 5

All very well done, very smooth experience, many thanks.

Mrs Bundock, 21 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful staff - lovely room - excellent - we will definitely stay again.

Mrs Pirie, 20 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service at reception, rooms clean and everything you need for a short stay, restaurant good and reasonably priced, car always there on return. Nice relaxing start to holiday or for traveling on business. Would recommend traveling this way, takes the strain out of catching your flight and missing heavy motorway traffic to get to airport.

Mr Lang, 28 Nov 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

swtaff were very pleasant and most helpful

Mrs Beaton, 20 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Although our stay was short my wife and I were impressed with the manner we were received,the cleanliness of the hotel and the excellent cuisine. We will have no hesitation in using the hotel again.

Mr Inglis, 16 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

great service at a good price

Mr Prentice, 10 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

great location will definatly use again

Mrs Thomson, 10 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Efficient and convenient

Mr Mcmillan, 17 Apr 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the express by holiday inn at glasgow airport is being refurbished and we had a really lovely room - with the biggest double bed i have seen for years. the continental breakfast was very well supplied, with plenty of variety. we will definitely use it again

Mr Paterson, 23 Feb 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent Service. No fault whatsoever. Thank You.

Miss Burns, 22 Dec 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

from start to finish excellent service. would not use anybody else

Mr Fletcher, 23 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service as ever. We had a query after we booked and received a prompt reply via email regarding this

Mrs Maccuish, 23 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Maclean, 18 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

very clean with pure white towels and bedding.was impressed

Mrs Green, 15 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with room, would book again

Mr Miller, 14 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

ideal position & pleasant experiance.

Mr Graham, 13 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed in express by holiday inn before and would definatley stay again.

Ms Ritchie, 11 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

I would particularly like to commend your staff member at reception who booked us in on the evening of the 28/12. She was friendly, quite charming and made us feel very welcome.

Mrs Watt, 10 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 1528

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021