Bristol Winford Manor Reviews

Winford, Bristol BS40 8DW

Book The Bristol Winford Manor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 70 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£123.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 70 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Winford Manor, on average, 9/10 (70 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 70 of 70

Everything was very good

Mr Rhys-Davies, 03 Nov 2015

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Staff helpful. Transfer to and from the airport was perfect.

Mrs Green, 30 Sep 2015

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Plane early,courier difficult to locate,delay in bus to ferry,one staff a bit surly other great.

Mrs Bird, 01 Feb 2014


4 out of 5

The Hotel was very good the food excellent and the service also was excellent

Mr Day, 17 Jul 2013

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Thank you for making the start of our honeymoon stress free and easy! Lovely hotel, great staff and easy transfers to and from the airport.

Mrs Davies, 03 Jun 2013

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly thank you. I have and will continue to recommend your service. I have booked with you several times and to so in the near future.

Mrs Mcgrory, 13 May 2013


5 out of 5

the hotel was very comfortable,and nice dinner in the restaurant and all staff extremely helpful

Mrs Capel-Jones, 08 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Excellent room lovely management who went out of their way to get us to the airport in terrible snow.

Mr Craven, 02 Feb 2013

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

As usual efficient and reliable service. Our pre flight hotel and parking were at a very fair price, transfers went smoothly and this gave us a good start to our holiday. We have used Holiday extras many times and will do so again.

Mr Pawlak, 29 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Very helpful hotel staff. excellent stay.

Mr Jordan, 22 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Everything excellent

Pocklington, 17 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

EXCELLENT STAFF ,GREAT hOTEL

Barnard, 14 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

All went well

Hartley, 10 Nov 2012

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

The hotel/parking booking was brilliant thank you

Mrs Compton, 05 Sep 2012

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Good facilities, but hotel took some finding. very helpful and quick service.

Mr Trussler, 23 May 2012

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful & Pleasant every thing couldnt have been any better

Mrs Boden, 06 Mar 2012

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with helpful & efficient staff. Had a wonderful evening meal and sleep before transfer to airport. Pick up after holiday very fast. Our car was ready & waiting outside the hotel door. Will definitely use this hotel again in future.

Mrs Singleton, 29 Sep 2011

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel - room, food and service excellent. Recommend it to anyone.

Mrs Floyd, 27 Jun 2011

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, very impressed, lovely hotel, helpful staff, smooth transfer and pickup.

Mrs Duffield, 19 Nov 2010

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Staff very polite and helpful

Mrs Constantinou, 03 Jan 2011

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 70 of 70

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-11-2021, valid as of 24-09-2021