Birmingham Crowne Plaza Reviews

Pendigo Way, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham B40 1PS

Book The Birmingham Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£39.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
92 563 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (563 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 563 of 563

I would definitely use yourselves again and recommend you to a friend. Thank you very much for the service

Mrs Caines, 08 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Good location and service. Much better than the Hilton. (The Hilton at the NEC has good packages but prices of food and wine are extortionate!)

Mr Alderson, 31 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The hotel was excellent value for money and the airport pick-up and drop-off was efficient.

Mrs Wildbore, 29 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I think our stay at the Crowne Plaza was excellent value for money, and having the car safe within their car park gave us peace of mind. The shuttle service was excellent and all the staff were very helpful. Thankyou.

Mrs Davies, 09 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything else about the stay was fine.

Mr Goodenough, 08 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

Efficient and good information given concerning the hotel. Appreciated the e-mails approaching my stay. Thank you.

Miss Daley, 10 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

An Excellent hotel with great facilities, the combined cost of parking and a 1 night stay was very competitive, I will certainly consider using them again.

Mr Mullett, 23 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staying at the Crowne Plaza before we flew was a fantastic idea and great value for money. We will definitely do this again. The room was lovely, the service first class and they even included a taxi to and from the airport! It took all the hassle out of an early start and we arrived at the airport relaxed and excited rather than tired and stressed. Thank you.

Mrs Green, 29 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good, this was ur second time at the Crowne Plaza and would recommendto any one.

Mrs Green, 08 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

rooms nice and clean very quite and relaxing

Mr King, 17 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

very polite,excellent customer service and fast efficient service. accommodation was clean tidy and well kept. enjoyed a truly comfortable nite prior to our flight the following morning

Mr Brown, 15 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

I felt the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and beds comfy overall an excellent stay.

Mrs Wilson, 03 Jan 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Your site is very user-friendly. We would certainly use your services again.

Mr Taylor, 04 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 563 of 563

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 16-05-2022