Birmingham Coventry Hill Reviews

Rye Hill, Allesley, Coventry, West Midlands, CV5 9PH

Book The Britannia Coventry Hill

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(3 star hotel)
 
£45.00*
room-only
£79.00*
including 8 days parking
7 miles
from the airport
70 183 7/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Coventry Hill, on average, 7/10 (183 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 183 of 183

superb all went well, hotel (coventry hill) as described, airport transfer fantastic brilliant service

Mr Owen, 02 Oct 2010

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class service

Mr Kelly, 22 Oct 2010

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful but the hotel was well below standard

Mr Barr, 04 Jan 2011

Coventry Hill
3 out of 5

TRANSFERS TO AND FROM AIRPORT WERE GREAT, NO PROBLEMS. ROOM IN HOTEL FINE, JUST NEEDS A MORE COMFORTABLE MATTRESS.

Mr Harris, 02 Jun 2011

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

FIRST CLASS SERVICE WILL BE GLAD TO BOOK AGAIN.

Mrs Hibbert, 10 Feb 2011

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

It's the first time weve booked with Holiday Extra's will certainly do it again

Mrs Wheeler, 20 Feb 2011

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful & friendly. 3 course meal very disappointing. Taxi service excellent

Mrs Brammmer, 28 Apr 2011

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Hotel and inclusive parking along with the return transfer was very good didnt have any problems at all

Mr Gordon, 14 Mar 2011

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Good value for money and all round service and hotel would use again

Mr Coe, 28 Mar 2011

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, cheap and generally good service. Would recommend!

Mr Richardson, 11 Apr 2011

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

lovely hotel, staff very friendly & helpful

Mr Ireson, 04 Apr 2011

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Hotel accomodation and transfer were fine, but the food in the hotel was the worst I've ever had. If I do this again I will eat elsewhere.

Mrs Harbidge, 29 Sep 2010

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Staff at the hotel were very helpful.

Mr Mitchell, 15 Jul 2010

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay and a weeks parking with taxi transfers at a hotel close to Birmingham airport. As we had to arrive quite late at night and leave very early in the morning I was quite anxious all would go as arranged. I need'nt have worried. The hotel was comfortable, the staff courteous, the taxis to and from the airport were on time. I would certainly recommend this service booked with holiday extras

Mrs Hibbard, 31 Mar 2010

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

very friendly staff when I made the arrangements who looked for what I needed. Excellent hotel. good service all round

Mrs O'neill, 26 Feb 2010

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Nice comfortble hotel,

Mrs Summerfield, 04 Nov 2008

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

THE TRANSFER SERVICE THE COVENTRY HILL USE PROVIDE EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. CANT RATE THEM HIGHLY ENOUGH

Mrs Williams, 17 Oct 2008

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Service from hotel and taxi firm was excellent. No hesitation in using this hotel again.

Mr Withers, 15 Oct 2008

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

as described - although evening meal wasn't the greatest but for the price we paid it was value for money. Great taxi service to and from airport.

Mrs Lundie, 22 May 2008

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

A very easy and simple way to book and hassle-free at the hotels, would always use you when we need a hotel and parking for our holidays.

Mr Thomas, 13 Jul 2008

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

It made a great start to our holiday. Thanks

Mrs Baker, 09 Jul 2008

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Booking was easy - hotel was fine and transfer to and from airport efficient.

Mr Howell, 18 Jun 2008

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

The hotel was adequate for our needs but the food was poor. The airport transfers were excellent & despite the 10 hour delay on our return flight the taxi was waiting for us. Would definitely use this hotel again but eat elsewhere.

Mrs Windsor, 06 Aug 2008

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan other than an issue over getting picked up at the airport. Hotel badly needing redecorated but food good and met our needs as a stopover night. Would use your service again.

Mr Anderson, 17 Jun 2007

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

best holiday we have had,we were very well looked after and will be booking with you again,very good value for money. nothing we ask was any trouble. thank you

Mr Hallam, 30 Jun 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Good Service

Mrs Moylan, 11 Jul 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

this was a good experience from start to finish,and we and others in our family will be using you again. many thanks.

Mr Amer, 10 Jul 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

good transfer service

Mr Hulse, 28 Jul 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Excellent no hassle booking, excellent service with smooth transfers to airport. Will definitely use your services again

Mrs Pulman, 17 Aug 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money - ARW

Mrs Gretton, 03 Sep 2007

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

The book-in/book-out at the hotel was efficient and the room was clean and comfortable. No problems with on-site parking, which is the type of parking we prefer. Transfer to and from the airport was speedy. No complaints whatsoever.

Mrs Anderson, 18 Sep 2007

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Would certainly use this service in the future. An easy and cost efficient way to ensure that you reach the airport safely via your shuttle service and with car parking included - very good value.

Mrs Trendell, 16 Sep 2007

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Lovely Hotel. The taxi service to and from the airport was excellent, on time both to and from the airport.

Mr Panter, 04 Oct 2007

Coventry Hill
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 183 of 183

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-11-2020, valid as of 21-09-2020