Book Airport Hotels and Parking

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews of Liverpool Airport Lounges

  • 80% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1657 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews Easy parking

    Mr Gordon 11 Oct, 2021 5 out of 5

  • Aspire The lounge had a very limited food selection, very little was suitable for my dietary preference. Bar ran out of slimline tonic so I was unable to enjoy my preferred drink. Pancake machine didn’t work, fresh fruit selection very poor limited.
    Only managed under 2 hours due to new easy jet procedure to only open check in 2 hrs prior to departure, meant less time therefore poor value.

    Ms Spruce 03 Oct, 2021 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Unfortunately due to the airport reopening alcoholic drink options where limited. No Guinness not much choice in larger. This should be stated when booking as we may have saved ourselves a bit of money. Hopefully this will be improve for future visits.

    Miss Alison 03 Oct, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Have been waiting 2 weeks for reply to my complaint of 13th September re closure of Aspire lounge

    Mr Swallow 29 Sep, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Having utilised the lounge on many previous occasions we were very disappointed on this occasion. I realise table service had to be used due to Covid however the replenishment of croissants, biscuits etc was extremely poor - we were on an early flight. There was only one screen to check your flights and previously it was nice to have TV's to watch even if it's just to catch up on the news or have some newspapers to hand.

    Mrs Lumley 23 Sep, 2021 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Money was taken and then we were informed that the lounge at Liverpool was closed.

    Mrs Pierce 06 Aug, 2021 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff really helpful nice atmosphere

    Mr Draper 15 Sep, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire great staff the food and drink were excellent everything you could want before your flight

    Mr Mcgrath 29 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Really friendly helpful staff ..comfortable lounge..not rushed out ..food was nice just maybe a bit more choice would be good

    Mrs Forshaw 22 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Really friendly helpful staff ..comfortable lounge..not rushed out ..food was nice just maybe a bit more choice would be good

    Mrs Forshaw 22 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were lovely could do with a toaster tho

    Mrs Stockley 21 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Holiday extras wasn’t the problem it was the staff at Liverpool airport lounge slating holiday extras especially

    Mr Barber 16 Feb, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Very relaxing, plenty of food, plenty of room to relax.

    Mrs Obrien 15 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lovely and relaxed, went at around 10am breakfast was really nice

    Miss Bolger 09 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lovely and relaxed, went at around 10am breakfast was really nice

    Miss Bolger 09 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Pleasant staff, pleasant environment, catered well for my wife with her gluten free diet, excellent value for money

    Mr Littler 28 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Yes the lounge was good with lovely staff and good food , seating was comfortable, had my first cocktail ????would book again ????

    Mrs Alston 25 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Poor service, no food and very limited drinks.
    I have complained and now received a full refund.

    Mr Owens 18 Jan, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Poor service, no food and very limited drinks.
    I have complained and now received a full refund.

    Mr Owens 18 Jan, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire Staff were lovely. Would have liked a wider choice of food.j

    Mrs Edwards 13 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire very helpful pleasant and polite staff

    Mr K?le 25 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Very efficient app and value for money for what we purchased.
    Thanks

    Mr Birtwistle 22 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Although it was quiet the tables were dirty and service was extremely slow.The food in the lounge is dreadful. The bread is old and hard so inedible; salads were tired androgynous food was tepid and many dishes were empty. The only reason to book the lounge is to escape the throng and have a peaceful time before the long flight.

    Herr Peng_Sien 15 Nov, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Aspire All good decent selection for breakfast and good drinks selection
    Staff excellent

    Mr Malone 12 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5