Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 11430 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I have submitted a complaint about this visit. The lounge was shambolic and stressful.

Mrs Howe, 19 Oct 2021

Plaza Premium Lounge North Champagne Offer
1 out of 5

Staff basically non-existant. Took an hour to get the food we ordered which then arrived like warm. Bar service took about 20 minutes. Staff failed to clean up a spilled drink on our table for about an hour, despite asking three different staff members to clean it up. Generally very poorly run and not an experience I would pay to repeat. I've had better service in military field kitchens.

Mr Geoffrey, 18 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Very nice and pleasant staff and a great view my only criticism is that was advertised With champagne but there wasn’t any other than that it was okay

Mr Taylor, 18 Oct 2021

Plaza Premium Lounge North Champagne Offer
4 out of 5

I was throughly let down by the service received - it took at least 20 minutes to actually gain access to the lounge with all the extra restrictions out in place, not enough staff to accommodate it, when we did get into the lounge the table service was even slower, really poor value for money

Mrs Hawkins, 17 Oct 2021


1 out of 5

New lounge was not ready to be opened very poor no staff

Mr Kenny, 17 Oct 2021

Plaza Premium Lounge North Champagne Offer
1 out of 5

We have made a complaint to you which has not been acknowledged. We are waiting on a refund. Waited in excess of an hour for food and had to leave before it was ready. Contacted the manager who asked us to apply fir a refund

Mr Surtees, 16 Oct 2021

Plaza Premium Lounge North Champagne Offer
1 out of 5

This wasn’t the original lounge I chose but at least it got me away from the crowd, however I found it to be quite noisy and although I could choose what to have to eat I always prefer to help myself to food very disappointed.

Mrs Micklewright, 16 Oct 2021


3 out of 5

It was an excellent to our holiday. Loved every minute. Staff, food , drink snd facilities were of a great standard. Great atmosphere.

Mr Fryer, 15 Oct 2021


5 out of 5

You sold me a lounge for me and my family knowing it had been hired out for a private function. Messing our plans up I have advised you already and you have credited me what I had paid, no apology no compensation I would love you to publish this but am sure you won’t. I expect a response and the reason why if I don’t get one I will publish on all social media sites

Mr Bell, 15 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
1 out of 5

Using the airport lounge was a comfortable and relaxing way to start our holiday. It was as described, different to previous visits but as expected due to current restrictions. Staff were polite and helpful.

Mrs Cooper, 14 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
5 out of 5

All was very good and staff were helpful.

Mrs Robbings, 14 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
5 out of 5

Staff were great but the food and the facilities were limited, presumably because of Covid.

Mr Meek, 14 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
4 out of 5

Poor experience. With the exception of the receptionist the other staff were inattentive and surly. Tables were not cleared quickly. Food was very poor. Compared to other lounges I’ve used this was far below the standard expected. Waste of money.

Mrs Campbell-Blair, 13 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

Great staff, Lovely food and drink in pleasant surroundings and atmosphere. Will definitely be back. Total value for money. Much better than wetherspons.

Mrs Tomlin, 11 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
5 out of 5

Very relaxing time

Mrs Mcgill, 07 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
5 out of 5

Very pleasant environment with everything available bar newspapers and magazines (due to Covid I know).

Mrs White, 07 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely. Food was good and plenty of drinks. Not a very large lounge so could get quite crowded. Fine when we were there.

Mr Winters, 03 Oct 2021


4 out of 5

The lounge enabled us to have some comfort apart from the airport itself. Lounges have changed since we last used one, and we understand the changes due to COVID etc. But we felt we were sitting in a cafe eating breakfast rather than snacking in a lounge.

Mr Knights, 02 Oct 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
4 out of 5

Food choice was bad. Portions very small. Nowhere near as good as No1 lounge.

Ms Dunster, 02 Oct 2021


1 out of 5

Lounge Air-conditioning too cold, only seating available at meal tables on uncomfortable seats. Parking a nightmare. Pre-booked and paid in August and added another day in August. On arrival at North Long stay no record of my booking. On leaving a demand for £325.00 was on the exit barrier machine and again no record of my booking. Didn't and would pay until resolved. Complete joke.

Mr Trudgill, 28 Sep 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
3 out of 5

The lounge was over crowded and poorly stocked. I had been warned about the 3pm closure, but we turned up an hour and half prior to close and the staff were already clearing away. I'm in high end food retailing, whereas I accept some preparation for a swift departure I do not want the customer to feel like they're an inconvenience. That said the staff themselves were very pleasant and polite.

Mr Gallagher, 27 Sep 2021


3 out of 5

Much preferred the self service lounges staff not very helpful

Mr Mcgee, 27 Sep 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
3 out of 5

Lovely lounge nice and chilled perfect to relax in prior to flying

Mrs Reeman, 26 Sep 2021


5 out of 5

Minimal gluten free options and needed more optionson the normal menu

Mrs Caller, 25 Sep 2021

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
3 out of 5