Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 11303 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We had to queue to get into the lounge as only one staff checking bookings.
Otherwise good experience.

Ms Bartlam, 15 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

We had to queue to get into the lounge as only one staff checking bookings.
Otherwise good experience.

Ms Bartlam, 15 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Great place to chill out before your flight , no kids running about , good food and drink, nice and quiet.

Mr Woolley, 14 Mar 2020

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Great place to chill out before your flight , no kids running about , good food and drink, nice and quiet.

Mr Woolley, 14 Mar 2020

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff very professional but buffet food could have been hotter

Miss Dawson, 12 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Food hard through being kept "warm" too long. Drink choice ridiculously small. Staff arrogant and offence - "what do uou expect for the price we charge" - well, civility for a start. Panoramic view of the airfield - in our opinion a gross misdescription. Lounge was a complete waste of money.

Mr Pugh, 08 Mar 2020

Club Aspire South Lounge
1 out of 5

As always a straight forward Booking no issues

Mr Watts, 07 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, South Terminal - 2 hours
4 out of 5

A few of the tables had "reserved" notices on them so it was hard to find somewhere for 4 of us to sit together and we had to wait for somebody to leave. We noticed a member of staff later coming to sit at one of those tables to eat their lunch. Tables should not be reserved for staff to the detriment of paying customers. Food choice was a bit limited and looked like slop. Overpriced for what it was but okay to get away from the crowds.

Ms Coltman, 07 Mar 2020


4 out of 5

Very nice lounge. Food was good and nice selection of drinks.

Mr Dyson, 05 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

It was wonderful
I will always use the lounge in future

Mrs Hockney, 05 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

We couldnt find a table for our group to sit together but the staff managed to sort one.

Mrs Thomas, 04 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from the time we checked in and when we left , plenty of food and drink if required and pleasant staff

Mrs Musa, 29 Feb 2020

Club Aspire South Lounge
5 out of 5

I found the staff to be good, the lounge itself was very nice.
The food was not so great! I would go as far as to say terrible!
The drink selection was very good.
Good out of 10. I would go 2
Lounge itself was 7/8

Mr Baker, 28 Feb 2020

My Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

Was pleasant enough, did not seem to have a lot of choice of food and no bacardi behind the bar, but otherwise was comfortable.

Mr Brinklow, 28 Feb 2020

Club Aspire South Lounge
4 out of 5

I found the staff to be good, the lounge itself was very nice.
The food was not so great! I would go as far as to say terrible!
The drink selection was very good.
Good out of 10. I would go 2
Lounge itself was 7/8

Mr Baker, 28 Feb 2020

My Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

We booked the 2hr Aspire lounge in the N terminal of Gatwick.
Besides the hostess who checked us into the lounge, who was lovely, the customer service from all the other members of staff was pretty disappointing. No one smiled, & they all behaved as though we were making their lives hard by being there. Even when we thanked them for clearing space for us on a dirty table!
The food was mediocre, although my husband was quite happy with the bar/drinks.
And given that we could only go to the lounge 2hrs before the flight, but had to be at the gate an hour before the flight for boarding, we actually got less than an hour, so we felt pretty ripped off to be honest.
Definitely wouldn’t waste my money on this again!

Mrs Lambert, 27 Feb 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

I was unaware that young children would be permitted to run around in the lounge. I booked to avoid this sort of disturbance. I will not bother to book again.

Mr Wright, 26 Feb 2020

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

I at Gatwick North Terminal. I asked for the two hour stay arriving at 10.00, you sent me a receipt showing I could arrive at 11.00, I spoke to your person on the chat line and she assured me that she would change this and inform the airport lounge. When I arrived at 10.00 I was told that they had not been informed of this and I could not enter the lounge until 11.00 unless I paid another ten pounds, this I did. They then told me that their so called 2 hour deal could only be used to enter 2 hours before your flight and so they did not expect you to stay more than an hour. I think they are advertising this so called two hour deal under false pretences, I informed them of that but they were not interested. I suggest that you should make this clear on your web site

Mrs Nordon, 25 Feb 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Comfortable seating good quality food and drinks, clean and tidy easy to find will use again when required

Mr Davis, 22 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Comfortable seating good quality food and drinks, clean and tidy easy to find will use again when required

Mr Davis, 22 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

lounge was very pleasant after the hurly burly of Gatwick AIrport food was OK for breakfast and coffee etc was excellent.

Mrs Seaton, 19 Feb 2020

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel stay brilliant ideally situated food good and staff very polite and helpful. Nice steady 15 minute drive into Gatwick.

Mr Brown, 19 Feb 2020

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Beautiful cozy lounge
Food fab
Staff very efficient and friendly
Quiet ,relaxing atmosphere

Mrs Cameron, 19 Feb 2020

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Sofitel was good and convenient.
Car parking at hotel convenient and close to terminal.
Disappointed with lounge due to poor choice of breakfast compared to previous occasions where we used south terminal lounge, also price was excessive for such poor service. I will not use this lounge service again.

Mr Hughes, 17 Feb 2020

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5