Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 11404 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The breakfast was amazing and I will definately be booking again thanks

Mr Moul, 24 Dec 2020


5 out of 5

The staff were lovely but the food choice was very disappointing.
This was the first time we had booked your lounge so had looked at your site and expected to be offered what you said.
Realised things are a little different at the moment but as not reason why choice of food was literally two things
A very small full English or plain croissant, small yogurt and small dry flapjack( for breakfast!)
This was my small treat to start our wedding anniversary trip.

Mr Lynch, 19 Nov 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
4 out of 5

This is a test from the data team. Please don't submit to the site.

Mrs Parker, 16 Nov 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
2 out of 5

Not everything was on offer due to covid but we were not told this when we booked, very limited menu. We were not told egg and bacon was on offer just a sausage bap or croissant and very hard flap jack.
Also as we upgraded to premium class we had double booked the lounge!

Mrs Beck, 10 Nov 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Good value and service

Mr Weisflog, 08 Nov 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
5 out of 5

Dreadfull experience booked it as a treat for my husbands 50th ,I understand things had to be a bit different due to covid but it was booked with confidence that we would have champagne on arrival yet when asked no sorry that's a extra £8 ,no snacks available the waiter got our order wrong we asked for 4 sausage baps from the menu only came with 2 and 2 continental breakfasts when mentioned that we wanted the sausage baps not continental in sorry thars another £5 shocking service I would have been easier and cheaper to use weatherspoons in the airport will never book no1 lounge again

Mr Kaya, 05 Nov 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
1 out of 5

Quiet relaxing atmosphere with excellent table service.

Mr Taylor, 27 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

I have visited the No.1 lounge North terminal Gatwick airport, many times . I understand that this visit might be a little different due to Covid. However, to be only offered one filled bap and no snacks was really awful value for money. I did complain and was offered so
E croissants and a glass of bubbly which was really nice.,, and kind of the duty manager. However , I feel I should have been made aware that this would be the case before paying a large amount of money for four people.

Mrs Aitchison, 26 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

The lounge I booked at Gatwick through you was closed and we were sent to an alternative lounge. So the three course meal comfortable seating and table service I paid for, for myself and my wife and daughter never happened. This was meant to be the start of a great holiday. Instead we got budget snacks and uncomfortable chairs.
Along with no apology for the change or offer of recompense.

Mr Johnson, 25 Oct 2020

Clubrooms, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Parking ideal opposite Gatwick’s north terminal the car parked close in n our return

Mrs Brailsford, 19 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
5 out of 5

All covid safe and friendly staff and service, food was tasty and well presented

Mr O'shea, 19 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

I gave it a 1 it should have been a zero. It was utterly disgusting and they blamed covid for it being so bad. It was so bad I work as an executive chef and I probed it and my probe read 36.0 right on the danger zone and it was in rice then they told me it was legal and I didn't no what I was talking about. Total waste of money and I am asking for a full refund

Mr Christie, 14 Oct 2020


1 out of 5

Lounge was very clean. Friendly staff and delicious food and snacks. Comfortable chairs many with runway views. Good selection of drinks.

Mrs Leggett, 13 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

It was more than disappointing, due to how much we paid and we could only order 1 breakfast dish and no more. Not worth the money one bit!!

Miss Hardy, 11 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

My disappointment was the lack of food, naturally l realised there would be a difference due to Covid 19 but as a vegetarian all they could offer me was butternut squash curry which was more like a child portion and barely warm!
On our return we went into the Logan lounge at Glasgow airport and what a difference, A la Carte menu and lots to choose from plus really decent portion sizes. So would l book a lounge again, no l don't think so, which is really a big let down as we always like to start our holiday in No 1 lounge.

Mrs Bartle, 10 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

Small portions of food and little choice.
Staff were excellent and did there best. Not value for money, will probably stay flexible and use Wetherspoons or similar next time.

Mr Felstead, 10 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
3 out of 5

Parking car was quick and easy. On return it didn’t take the bus long to collect us The departure lounge was very good and the food was nice, the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hewson, 08 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Booked for 4 people but had to sit at separate tables due to it in my opinion being over booked. we were sat by the entrance and continually overheard the receptionist telling people there was no room for them and sending them away. Table service was very slow and we were quite often ignored when trying to place an order for food and drink. This was in direct contrast to our booking 2 weeks previously. Will use again to see if it changes but if not will move to another lounge.

Mr Miller, 06 Oct 2020


2 out of 5

We paid for club lounge which when we arrived was closed got shown to no 1 lounge where we sat with people who paid less for no 1 lounge not impressed at all

Mrs Ryan, 05 Oct 2020

Clubrooms, North Terminal
1 out of 5

It was the start of the holiday and it carry on line it got the whole time of our stay at the lounge and the hotel we stopped at

Mrs Squires, 05 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The service was exceptionally quick and the waiter/clearer on the day was friendly and attentive.

Mrs Lambert, 05 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Staff very friendly, clean & comfortable facilities. Excellent bar but disappointing limit on the menu. Ordered porridge & that was all I was aloud

Mr Keemar, 04 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Airport lounge closed early so wasn’t able to use the lounge and spent £48 for nothing

Mr Keet, 03 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

When we got to the lounge it was closed, you knew this as only booked 2 days before flying, we paid extra money for this lounge room. The lounge we went into was not very nice food horrible and they forgot our order. Only compensation was a small bottle of champagne

Mrs Bush, 02 Oct 2020

Clubrooms, North Terminal
1 out of 5