Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 11368 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The breakfast was amazing and I will definately be booking again thanks

Mr Moul, 24 Dec 2020


5 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Good value and service

Mr Weisflog, 08 Nov 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
5 out of 5

Quiet relaxing atmosphere with excellent table service.

Mr Taylor, 27 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Parking ideal opposite Gatwick’s north terminal the car parked close in n our return

Mrs Brailsford, 19 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
5 out of 5

Lounge was very clean. Friendly staff and delicious food and snacks. Comfortable chairs many with runway views. Good selection of drinks.

Mrs Leggett, 13 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Parking car was quick and easy. On return it didn’t take the bus long to collect us The departure lounge was very good and the food was nice, the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hewson, 08 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The service was exceptionally quick and the waiter/clearer on the day was friendly and attentive.

Mrs Lambert, 05 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Had a brilliant time in the lounge . The staff were amazing and helpful . Could not fault it at all

Mrs Gibbons, 21 Sep 2020


5 out of 5

Very helpful and polite

Mr Epstein, 12 Sep 2020


5 out of 5

It was all very good????

Mr Boniface, 27 Aug 2020


5 out of 5

Great place to chill out before your flight , no kids running about , good food and drink, nice and quiet.

Mr Woolley, 14 Mar 2020

Clubrooms South
5 out of 5

Great place to chill out before your flight , no kids running about , good food and drink, nice and quiet.

Mr Woolley, 14 Mar 2020

Clubrooms South
5 out of 5

Staff very professional but buffet food could have been hotter

Miss Dawson, 12 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Food hard through being kept "warm" too long. Drink choice ridiculously small. Staff arrogant and offence - "what do uou expect for the price we charge" - well, civility for a start. Panoramic view of the airfield - in our opinion a gross misdescription. Lounge was a complete waste of money.

Mr Pugh, 08 Mar 2020

Club Aspire South Lounge
1 out of 5

A few of the tables had "reserved" notices on them so it was hard to find somewhere for 4 of us to sit together and we had to wait for somebody to leave. We noticed a member of staff later coming to sit at one of those tables to eat their lunch. Tables should not be reserved for staff to the detriment of paying customers. Food choice was a bit limited and looked like slop. Overpriced for what it was but okay to get away from the crowds.

Ms Coltman, 07 Mar 2020


4 out of 5

As always a straight forward Booking no issues

Mr Watts, 07 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, South Terminal - 2 hours
4 out of 5

Very nice lounge. Food was good and nice selection of drinks.

Mr Dyson, 05 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

It was wonderful
I will always use the lounge in future

Mrs Hockney, 05 Mar 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

We couldnt find a table for our group to sit together but the staff managed to sort one.

Mrs Thomas, 04 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from the time we checked in and when we left , plenty of food and drink if required and pleasant staff

Mrs Musa, 29 Feb 2020

Club Aspire South Lounge
5 out of 5

I found the staff to be good, the lounge itself was very nice.
The food was not so great! I would go as far as to say terrible!
The drink selection was very good.
Good out of 10. I would go 2
Lounge itself was 7/8

Mr Baker, 28 Feb 2020

My Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

Was pleasant enough, did not seem to have a lot of choice of food and no bacardi behind the bar, but otherwise was comfortable.

Mr Brinklow, 28 Feb 2020

Club Aspire South Lounge
4 out of 5

I found the staff to be good, the lounge itself was very nice.
The food was not so great! I would go as far as to say terrible!
The drink selection was very good.
Good out of 10. I would go 2
Lounge itself was 7/8

Mr Baker, 28 Feb 2020

My Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

I was unaware that young children would be permitted to run around in the lounge. I booked to avoid this sort of disturbance. I will not bother to book again.

Mr Wright, 26 Feb 2020

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5