Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 80% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 12649 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was brilliant

Mrs Maddox, 10 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium Lounge North Prosecco Offer
5 out of 5

Worst experience ever absolutely awful. And I will never use the service again

Miss Paggett, 10 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

The plaza lounge was filthy dirty. My wife asked for our rable to be cleaned, which after 30 minutes this was done.

Mr Orme, 10 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium Lounge North Prosecco Offer
3 out of 5

The lounge was very busy when we arrived but the queue moved quickly and we managed to find a table. Food and drink selection was pretty good, better than a more expensive lounge I have used previously. We moved to the library area, which was meant to be for over 12’s only. This area was nicely presented but no one was in forcing the age restriction so lots of kids with tablets blaring….that was a shame as it would have been a nice place to relax otherwise.

Ms Joannou, 10 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

The lounge experience was an absolute disappointment. It was not luxurious and did not seem new as described while the overall appearance was extremely messy as the floors were dirty, food mess was visible and the tables were not cleaned. The food was tasteless and not hot but warm, the sandwiches were just the same and it was only after I had complained that I was offered the kids option of chips which were the best thing on offer and actually tasted as they should. I will be making a formal complaint to request my money back as what I was sold and paid for was not what was described so I feel mislead and believe the concept of this lounge was missold. I took pictures to evidence my experience.
I would like to be contacted in regard to my experience so we can move this matter forward appropriately.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Mr Linton, 09 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium Lounge North
1 out of 5

The whole experience was dreadful. No seats, tables full of dirty plates just like a school canteen. Food was nothing to write home about, could have had better with a £4.99 meal deal from Boots.

Mrs Poole, 08 Aug 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
1 out of 5

I have already made a complaint through your app re our experience the service food and cleanliness of plates cups cutlery was terrible.
We asked several times re ingredients in the food as my granddaughter has egg allergy and took ages for anyone to advise the chef could not say yes or no to the question.
Your app does not give a section to advise anyone has allergies.
The range of hot food was poor and there was not really an option for children of which for 18mth old had to pay same price as an adult.
One high chair to share between all the other families with toddlers.
All but one member of staff looked like they did not want to be there.
One older lady did help and manage to get the chef to cook plain pasta but over all the experience for 6 adult 1 baby was not worth what we paid I would like a refund to be truthful . I would use holiday extras again but not for the lounge

Mrs Knight, 08 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

It was a great peaceful experience compared with the very busy, hustle and bustle of the north terminal, unfortunately the food was not what we had been expecting as advertised.

Mr Whymark, 08 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Impossible to ever contact you. When possible your staff knew very little.

Mr Morrison, 08 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium Lounge North for 2 hours
2 out of 5

A perfect an relaxing start to your holiday with a good choice of food and drinks and very helpful staff, great view over the runway

Mr Spittle, 08 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Hot food option were shocking (choice of 3!!) only decent thing was the view

Mr Wiseman, 08 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium Lounge North Prosecco Offer
3 out of 5

The parking was great - lovely staff, very efficient. The lounge was terrible (have requested refund) dirty and extremely poor quality and limited food (we went out of lounge to buy food). Would never contemplate using this lounge again.

Mrs Hurley, 08 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium Lounge North for 2 hours
1 out of 5

Absolutely filthy and only Heineken no IPA as advertised

Mr Bourne, 08 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Lounge was brilliant, 3rd time we have booked this and will definitely do it again.

Mrs Malone, 08 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Absolutely worst airport lounge experience!! The lounge we booked told us they were closed upon arrival so we had been asked to use another.
Seems that everyone had been told the same as the one lounge was heaving with customers. Not enough staff working to accommodate and serve. We queue over 1 hour for a drink at the bar.
Food was empty , cold and no glasses for soft drinks.
Tables were left dirty with dirty crockery. We had to
Clean out table ourselves begore sitting down. Place was disgusting!!! Never again!!!

Miss Fennerstubbing, 07 Aug 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 3 hours
1 out of 5

The lounge was very untidy and the food very sparse. The hot food containers were empty and despite asking several times they were not refilled. There was no cheese to go with the crackers. There was only one poor lady serving at the bar and the queue was horrendous.

Mrs Walker, 07 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

At breakfast there was a large hair in my food which made me feel quite ill as I had eaten some of it,asked to speak to manager to make her aware and was told I couldn’t as she was “too busy”,
About 30 mins later a manageress arrived and asked “ what was our problem” I explained and her only repeated reply was “ well none of my staff have long hair “,
Very unprofessional, we always use the lounge on our flight but doubt if we would again,
We completed an incident report form but have heard nothing from yourselves nor the Lounge
Not a great start to our holiday

Mr Hetherington, 07 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Very crowded with people overstaying their alloted time slots. Very poor choice of food and no air conditioning. For the price we paid, I would not recommend this longe.

Mr Elliott, 07 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium Lounge North for 2 hours
2 out of 5

We booked a lounge with holiday extras and definitely will be booking them every time we go on holiday from now on you get fast track through security and then you can go relax in a lounge with free drinks and food

Mr Sigley, 07 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium Lounge North Prosecco Offer
5 out of 5

Yes the airport lounge was excellent value for money with a friendly service and easy access with views over the airport

Mr Dilks, 07 Aug 2022

Plaza Premium Lounge North
5 out of 5

Not enough gluten free options

Ms Davis, 07 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Everything went well, the staff at the lounge were particularly friendly and helpful.

Mrs Hennah, 06 Aug 2022

The Gateway by easyJet & No1 Lounges for 2 hours
5 out of 5

Entry procedure was hampered by a queue, despite signs that children under 12 not admitted to particular section there was!

Mr Orrey, 06 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Easy to use and helpful Customerservice

Mr/S Robery, 06 Aug 2022

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5