Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 11380 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Parking ideal opposite Gatwick’s north terminal the car parked close in n our return

Mrs Brailsford, 19 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal with free champagne
5 out of 5

I gave it a 1 it should have been a zero. It was utterly disgusting and they blamed covid for it being so bad. It was so bad I work as an executive chef and I probed it and my probe read 36.0 right on the danger zone and it was in rice then they told me it was legal and I didn't no what I was talking about. Total waste of money and I am asking for a full refund

Mr Christie, 14 Oct 2020


1 out of 5

Lounge was very clean. Friendly staff and delicious food and snacks. Comfortable chairs many with runway views. Good selection of drinks.

Mrs Leggett, 13 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

It was more than disappointing, due to how much we paid and we could only order 1 breakfast dish and no more. Not worth the money one bit!!

Miss Hardy, 11 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Small portions of food and little choice.
Staff were excellent and did there best. Not value for money, will probably stay flexible and use Wetherspoons or similar next time.

Mr Felstead, 10 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
3 out of 5

My disappointment was the lack of food, naturally l realised there would be a difference due to Covid 19 but as a vegetarian all they could offer me was butternut squash curry which was more like a child portion and barely warm!
On our return we went into the Logan lounge at Glasgow airport and what a difference, A la Carte menu and lots to choose from plus really decent portion sizes. So would l book a lounge again, no l don't think so, which is really a big let down as we always like to start our holiday in No 1 lounge.

Mrs Bartle, 10 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

Parking car was quick and easy. On return it didn’t take the bus long to collect us The departure lounge was very good and the food was nice, the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hewson, 08 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Booked for 4 people but had to sit at separate tables due to it in my opinion being over booked. we were sat by the entrance and continually overheard the receptionist telling people there was no room for them and sending them away. Table service was very slow and we were quite often ignored when trying to place an order for food and drink. This was in direct contrast to our booking 2 weeks previously. Will use again to see if it changes but if not will move to another lounge.

Mr Miller, 06 Oct 2020


2 out of 5

We paid for club lounge which when we arrived was closed got shown to no 1 lounge where we sat with people who paid less for no 1 lounge not impressed at all

Mrs Ryan, 05 Oct 2020

Clubrooms, North Terminal
1 out of 5

It was the start of the holiday and it carry on line it got the whole time of our stay at the lounge and the hotel we stopped at

Mrs Squires, 05 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The service was exceptionally quick and the waiter/clearer on the day was friendly and attentive.

Mrs Lambert, 05 Oct 2020


5 out of 5

Staff very friendly, clean & comfortable facilities. Excellent bar but disappointing limit on the menu. Ordered porridge & that was all I was aloud

Mr Keemar, 04 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Airport lounge closed early so wasn’t able to use the lounge and spent £48 for nothing

Mr Keet, 03 Oct 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

When we got to the lounge it was closed, you knew this as only booked 2 days before flying, we paid extra money for this lounge room. The lounge we went into was not very nice food horrible and they forgot our order. Only compensation was a small bottle of champagne

Mrs Bush, 02 Oct 2020

Clubrooms, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Bad quality of food and drinks, little variety

Miss Mcgowan, 01 Oct 2020


1 out of 5

When I arrived there were no free tables. I had to ask for it to be cleaned . Food very limited . Rubbery scrambled eggs, tough bacon, no toast . Very disappointing .

Mrs Donovan, 01 Oct 2020


1 out of 5

After paying a little extra to upgrade, originally we had booked No1 Lounge, we were very disappointed.
Due to Covid-19 the food on offer was very basic and tasteless. It wasn’t what we expected and anticipated.

Mrs Edwards, 01 Oct 2020


3 out of 5

There was two hot food options - tomato soup and vegetarian chilli (same tomato sauce). Terrible options. Pointless using this lounge.

Mr Shimmons, 29 Sep 2020


1 out of 5

The most disgusting lounge, broke several food and beverage sanitation laws as well as social distancing and occupancy measures.

Mrs Dlubac, 27 Sep 2020


1 out of 5

Due to covid regulations it was as good as it would probably be normally? We had to wait for a table to be cleaned and we were late due to a large queue at check in, so we expected the table to be ready when we got to the lounge? There was also no hot food ready when we arrived and very little else so we had to wait again until they replenished the food. Probably won’t be using this lounge again this was the first time in this lounge we usually use the other one and will go back to that one next time.

Mr Norton, 27 Sep 2020


3 out of 5

I am shocked that you are still selling the lounge. I am requesting a full refund because it was so bad it was dangerously bad that I have made a formal complaint too the lounge and sent evidence to the eho for Gatwick Airport to investigate and get the staff there trained

Mr Christie, 25 Sep 2020


1 out of 5

We booked the lounge as there is limited service to eat at Gatwick which is understandable. We also understand how tactile the lounge can be but we thought the choice of food was quite poor. Maybe think about offering table service.

Mrs Fiore, 23 Sep 2020


2 out of 5

Had a brilliant time in the lounge . The staff were amazing and helpful . Could not fault it at all

Mrs Gibbons, 21 Sep 2020


5 out of 5

1) My booking was cancelled a day after I booked it. The reason given was Covid-19. I was surprised to find that I was invited to rebook and that when I did I was able to.
2) It was very poor VFM. I paid £60odd and got very little for my money. There was some stew in a cardboard box, some crisps and a few drinks only. there were no chargers I could use. I was directed to a table where there were none. No papers.

Mr Keating, 21 Sep 2020


1 out of 5