Southampton Airport Priority Parking Reviews

Book Southampton Priority Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Priority, on average, 8/10 (24 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 24 of 24

I have booked airport parking twice now through Holiday Extras. The first time was at Premier Inn which is a 5min walk from the Terminal. It was easy to find and trouble free. The second was in the priority lounge which was even better. No more than a couple of minutes from the Terminal. Because I booked well in advance the prices were very good. The only issue I have is with the Priority signs in the Terminal. They're not clear at all, they seem to point you to the car park exit!! This is something which needs to be rectified by whoever is responsible for signage.

Ms Vind, 28 Jul 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected with no problems

Mr Spencer, 09 Jul 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

We booked priority parking at Southampton Airport. The booking was easy, and checking in and exiting the car park was fast and convenient.

Mrs Robinson, 26 Jun 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

Just so easy & stress free!

Mr Higgs, 18 Jun 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

Unable to clasim our £30.00 extra charge for parking when our Blue Island flight was re-scheduled and we came home approx 8 hours later than booked . Flight number S13360 - 21ST May. We cannot find anywhere to make a claim and when phoning it only directs us to your website with no possible way of claiming. We feel this is planned to making claiming as diffiscult as possible. John Withey

Mr Withey, 26 May 2022

Priority
1 out of 5

The priority car parking at Southampton Airport is excellent, just yards away from the terminal.

Mr Park, 22 May 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

paid for priority parking, ticket did not work on exit. Spent a dismal 30 minutes trying to find someone to let me out as no one answered the "help button" I even went round to the office where the Car park Office is and this was unattended. I pay for Priority parking for a reason and at 9.30pm my patience runs out easily and my next flight is now booked out of Bristol and not parking through yourselves as I cannot afford time waiting around

Mr Stroud, 12 Apr 2022

Priority
1 out of 5

Well signposted, adjacent to the terminal, large spaces what else can I say?

Mr Mines, 05 Apr 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

Brilliant parking in priority. Large spaces hassle free and close to terminal

Mr Smith, 19 Mar 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

Priority parking was in great area. Had difficulty leaving the area as the machine wouldn't recognise our ticket. Member of staff eventually sorted it.

Mrs Boult, 23 Feb 2022

Priority
5 out of 5

Only experienced the parking facility but all was good!

Mr Philpot, 26 Nov 2021

Priority
5 out of 5

Simple and straightforward

Mr Warmington, 16 Nov 2021

Priority
5 out of 5

Fine except on exit a number of drivers including me could not exit as machine requested payment despite being prepaid

Mr Mitchinson, 19 Oct 2021

Priority
3 out of 5

The parking i purchased was not known and it showed that i owed £374 on exiting the car park. They didn't know my name, registration or booking ref. Thankfully they took the booking on my phone as proof and after some time let me out with needing to pay the fee.

Mr Jones, 11 Oct 2021

Priority
3 out of 5

Yes the facilities were excellent, and staff spot on.

Mr Hardwick, 22 Sep 2021

Priority
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly; car parking excellent, secure and close to the airport terminal. One member of staff we needed to talk with was polite and efficient.

Mr Gaskin, 08 Sep 2021

Priority
5 out of 5

ALL went OK until we got to the priority car park at Southampton Airport on the trip back home. I paid £102 in advance for the car parking, and when I placed my ticket in the exit barrier, the machine wanted £409 to let me out. Good job there was an attendant at hand otherwise I would have got out and locked the car at the barrier, so no one else could exit. Needless to say, I won't be using your services again anytime soon.

Mr Webber, 06 Aug 2021

Priority
2 out of 5

Booked Priority parking. For 2 nights it is expensive. Also saw on arrival No better than standard parking. No priority through security or any better treatment? Was no facility ever even in action there. No reason to have allowed me to pay extra at all! I had contacted Holiday extras to ask if worth extra cost. Told yes. Car park Signage poor. To CAP it all our flight was cancelled due to technical error! Bird strike. After 4 long hot hours waiting in airport with no AC we were told to go home or go to hotel? As we said go home they said go to Office in Priority car parking and the officer would sort out our dilemma? No one there, locked office at 10 pm on 21/7/21. No I want to get vouchers or reschedule parking but no ones interested. Claim on my insurance!?.. which I guess won’t be covered either?

Mrs Osborne, 24 Jul 2021

Priority
1 out of 5

I booked parking through you at Southampton Airport. Ref: BZZHVM On leaving the airport we were charged another £139.00 There was no one at the airport parking we could talk to. How will I get this refunded? Many thx

Mr Spies, 21 Jun 2021

Priority
1 out of 5

Easier than paying on site, no queuing to pay after my flight, made my trip run really smoothly with your parking instead

Mrs Macneil Stevens, 16 Nov 2019

Priority
5 out of 5

Priority parking was good value and so quick & easy

Mrs Lund, 22 Oct 2019

Priority
5 out of 5

All went well until i tried to leave the car park and they tried to charge me again

Mr Nightingale, 13 Aug 2019

Priority
5 out of 5

Excellent service - trouble free arrival and departure

Mr Evans, 25 Jun 2019

Priority
5 out of 5

On arrival at Southampton Airport I was told that my booking had been cancelled. I checked that there had been no communications from Holiday Extras and that the payment had been successfully taken. I (begrudgingly, because it's a premium rate number) called your helpline and your agent was able to confirm that the problem was with the airport's systems. I was reassured. Unfortunately my return to Southampton was seriously affected by my flight being cancelled and having to return via London City Airport and train back to Southampton. This meant that I was 12 hours past my planned retrieval time. I'm pleased to say that I had no problem retrieving my car thanks to the on-site parking office and their goodwill. In summary: things did not go smoothly but everything was worked out in the end.

Mr Grist, 26 Mar 2019

Priority
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 24 of 24

Top