Reviews of Park2Travel Meet & Greet at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Park2Travel Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (68 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 68 of 68

The driver who was very polite and very we'll mannered needs to be dressed in corporate uniform and wear gloves of some description as a sticky steering wheel on my return was a negative Other than that all ok thank you

Mr Jeffers, 24 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was some confusion when I dropped the vehicle off. I was not met, I had not been told to ring up beforehand and apparently had not received all the paperwork I should have had.

Mr Wiltshire, 24 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

No where on my email did it say ring the company 15 minutes before arrival at airport. Also it says drive to drop off area. No drop off area is there, it should say express parking!! A lot of stress was caused that morning I dropped it off and an extra £9 was needed to get out of the airport parking area. Information needs updating for people using this company through your website.

Mr Hobson, 20 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Just had a bit of trouble finding the car park, another sign would be useful.

Mrs Shillito, 20 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great would recomend you to others. We used your meet & greet service and it was excellent so easy.

Mrs Jennings, 18 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Paid for valet car parking at Leeds/Bradford. Had to wait 25 minutes for my car when collected case and then given a dodgy £1 coin so couldn't get out of the car park . Furious.

Mr Patterson, 16 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes, everything perfect, professional and polite

Mr Bowman, 13 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pre-arrival information was inadequate, and reception would have been very problematic without the help of an Airport Car Park staff member. Information: there was no instruction to ring ahead before our arrival, though we thought it politic to do so. Both numbers given on your advice were office numbers that opened at 8.00 a.m. - we arrived at 5 a.am. The instructions told us to turn right "at the first roundabout." Note that there is no roundabout, although there is a right turn. When we arrived after some delay, there was no one to meet us, but a car park attendant told us that your driver had just left with another vehicle. Therefore we had to wait half an hour in the drop-off car park. When he returned, (with nothing to identify him as the person we were looking for), the local car park attendant grabbed him and sorted us out. Your person said he waited until 5.15 and then assumed that we were not coming. Also, he had returned to deal with another customer, and our hand-over was rushed and unsatisfactory. Without the car park attendant, we would have been in some difficulty. As it was, we were too late to obtain any breakfast in the airport before our flight was called. In contrast, on our return, everything worked as intended, although it would still be useful if your staff had some kind of identification.

Mr Foster, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything as advertised and staff very good.

Mrs Hunter, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and it was the same man that took the car off U.S. and met us after our holiday. He was very professional and very personable.

Mr Bartram, 09 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was a guy waiting for us with the car as soon as we walked out of the terminal, meaning e could get straight on the road home 😊

Miss Keenan, 07 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was perfect

Mr Mcgill, 03 May 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well. Staff were helpful and friendly thanks

Mr Evans, 26 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we expected the driver to be there, the paperwork did not ask to ring first

Mr Crutchley, 26 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Miss Mclennan, 22 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The instructions entering the car park had me looking for a sign that was not there I had to stop and ask someone.on coming back I was left stood in the cold waiting for my car for 20 minutes

Mr Pearson, 20 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went well no issues staff were friendly

Mr Chippendale, 20 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful and the best way to travel

Mr Brabbs, 18 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 68 of 68