Jury's Inn Hotel, East Midlands Airport Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SH

Book The Jury's Inn Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 548 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£55.20*
room-only
£79.20*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
88 548 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Jurys Inn, on average, 9/10 (548 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 548

Every thing perfect

Mr Watson, 13 Feb 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Perfectly placed hotel, a few minutes walk from the terminal. We've used it twice before without a hitch. Nice food in restaurant and a good breakfast if a little expensive, car parking included and when we arrived I asked the lady on reception if I could park nearer to the hotel than the allocated parking area and with them being a little quieter than usual (winter holiday) she said it was ok. Great staff, so all in all a perfect relaxing start to our holiday.

Mr Priest, 13 Feb 2018


5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful beds comfortable great experience.

Mrs Dunn, 13 Jan 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very good hotel and close to the terminal. Would def recommend.

Miss Hage, 12 Jan 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Parker, 06 Jan 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, Jury Inn Hotel at East Midlands was excellent, would definitely book with Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Newlove, 03 Jan 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Easy check in procedure, staff always helpful, good value for money

Mr Pentin, 15 Dec 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Guest, 14 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

Only one problem the paths Could be made smoother for wheeling cases otherwise excellent

Mrs Martin, 05 Dec 2017


4 out of 5

Can’t find any negatives with holiday extras or the jury’s inn everything went smoothly they even gave us a free complimentary drink as as a man tried to push in infront of us when we were checking in.five stars to both companies.

Mr Adams, 28 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

just as described.excellent hotel, staff and facilities.highly recommended !

Mr Kidd, 26 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Never give a 10 always room for some improvement. Room comfortable and staff helpful.

Mrs Johnson, 25 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, hotel excellent with good parking arrangement. Have booked again. Very good Value. Fletch.

Mr Watkins, 25 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good..just a little personal request that the quilt cover was too warm and there was no alternative covers . pillows were slightly hard too .. I know we only had a overnight stay but the sleep is the most important factor.. the aircon/heater was difficult to grasp even though we went to reception to show us how to work it the instructions that were on the wall didn't match the handset we had was slightly different control to the others used ?.. the food was lovely we had prebooked and staff looked after us really well so thankyou to them .the reception was inviting and welcoming ..smelled lovely too.... Overall a pleasant stay and yes we will return

Miss Lunn, 22 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent

Mrs Oscroft, 19 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes,lovely hotel and services,great parking and easy walking distance to the airport.

Mr Dobson, 14 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

This is the 4th time we have stayed here,and as usual everything was as you would expect with no problems at all.

Mr Russell, 11 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel. The staff were lovely too. I liked that you park your car & it doesn’t move!

Mrs Humphreys, 06 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

yes everything went really well. the staff were lovely very helpful. and the room was very nice

Mr Galvin, 05 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Our last stay the room was fine, previously we have had terrible rooms. In fact so bad we asked to move, the next room wasn't much better

Mrs Wilson, 05 Nov 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Bar food was not as good as we have had previously No atmosphere

Mr Penford, 30 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Yes. Good service everything went like clockwork.

Mr Ward, 30 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, yes & yes

Mrs Collingwood, 29 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Easy to find the hotel and no problems with parking or checkin / check out.

Mr Whittaker, 29 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Completely fine

Mr Hardwick, 28 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

No problems. Nice staff. Good comfortable room.

Mrs Wiltshire, 28 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Every aspect of our stay was easy and comfortable, staff where friendly and helpful, staying again next year

Ms Mcknight, 24 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled by Ryanair so we only used the carpark had to cancel our overnight stay

Mrs Giles, 24 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The room was lovely, large comfy bed. Very clean. Room service was fine and staff friendly. Only problem was the noise from 4am. Obviously people are going on holiday, and it’s not the hotels fault that people are laughing and chatting and children are singing! But it defeated the object of trying to get a night sleep before a 9am flight.

Mrs Lea, 24 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

More staff needed on reception

Mr Laughton, 17 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

we have been before and usually use this hotel if flying from East mids

Mr Britchford, 16 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all went well staff very helpful exactly as described

Mrs Hall, 15 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes brilliant

Mr Thompson, 11 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel was quiet and comfortable, staff were very helpful and parking was easy.

Mrs Webber, 10 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Car park was extremely crowded but staff were really helpful as were reception.

Mr Johnson, 10 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Room nice and very clean. Staff were lovely

Mr Howe-Senior, 06 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

overall a good choice. However the prices of drink and food in the hotel was very expensive, and because of its close proximity to the airport, there was no where else to go to.

Mr Rhodes, 05 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything smooth and easy

Mr Mansell, 02 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.staff on reception where excellent.staff in bar where a little sparse and seemed quite new as they where slow and seemed to not know where things where.a few more would of been good as it was a weekend.

Mrs East, 30 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very clean room. Comfortable bed. Couldn't fault it. Nice food in restaurant.

Mr Swannack, 28 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect stay

Mrs Brough, 29 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

I could not have wished for a better start to my holidays I think an early flight so much easier and not much dearer than just parking staying at the airport hotel very comfortable convenient and value for money

Mr Bradbury, 29 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

No record of our booking at Jury's Inn after booking through Holiday Extras.

Mr Christie, 28 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Great service from booking to arrival and including the car collection at the end of the holiday.

Mr Harwood, 25 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, pleasant stay. In fact my sister lost her car keys in Spain so had to leave her car in their car park for over a week until she could pick it up, staff were lovely with her.

Mrs Kay, 23 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

When we arrived there weren't any spaces in the car park- the staff were really helpful and found us a space in the staff car park.

Miss Wright, 24 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

The car park was obviously overbooked, we were lucky to squeeze into an area on muddy grass. Many people behind us had to park off site of the hotel. We are regular travelers and this is is 7th or 8th time we have used this hotel but I doubt if we will use it again.

Mr Odonnell, 23 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic sevice

Mr Edwards, 22 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Everything went fine the staff were lovely and very helpful. The hotel right near the airport it was a short walk.

Mr Webster, 21 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The new beds are lovely, also it's been recently refurbished. The staff were delightful

Mrs Kopanski, 20 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 548

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-08-2021, valid as of 23-06-2021