Jury's Inn Hotel, East Midlands Airport Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SH

Book The Jury's Inn Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 548 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£55.20*
room-only
£79.20*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
88 548 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Jurys Inn, on average, 9/10 (548 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 548

Excellent location and service. Bar meals very good quality, selection and value for money

Miss Fisher, 18 Feb 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Location of hotel excellent & staff friendly. Plenty of parking, only quibble is that you had to put a parking slip in your car which you had to go and collect on your return & then go into hotel to validate your car parking ticket.

Mrs Fox, 16 Feb 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was exactly as described,i followed your route and it tool me directly to Jurys Inn Hotel. The staff ware very helpful and the facility was great.Thank You. I am looking forward to staying there again in September.

Mr Gundlach, 27 Jan 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great service lovely rooms

Mrs Taylor, 14 Jan 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used this hotel when travelling from East Midlands Airport. The main reason is because of the close proximity (5 minutes walk) to the Airport Departures area and that we can park our car there for the duration of our holiday. The hotel is mid range with comfortable rooms and a bar/restaurant area. The staff are friendly and efficient.

Mrs Davison, 11 Jan 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff Good location, easy five minute walk to the airport

Mrs Clark, 08 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

Comfortable stay instead of getting up in the early hours to get to airport. Warm, good food, comfortable accommodation, free mullied wine (welcome as it was freezing weather). Very warm in swimming pool and steam, only disappointment jacuzzi not operating.

Mr Hodgson, 31 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Going on holiday the travel is stressful. The hotel was extremely comfortable, so good that we used it when we got back. Parking was excellent using meet and greet and fastrack. The Lounge was excellent at 6am in the morning for our breakfast. Absolutely brilliant we will use again in April for our next holiday

Mrs Walsh, 15 Dec 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes just as advertised

Mrs Wray, 28 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, we had a nice snack and a drink. It was all we wanted. There was parking right on site. All first class.

Mr Higgins, 25 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We were delayed on our return journey and decided to stay an extra night and travel home the following day. The staff couldnt have been more helpful, no problem booming a room at the last minute and we were given a reasonable rate.

Mr Sawdon, 19 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Location perfect. Parking area good. Accommodation very good and quiet, considering we were at the airport itself. Food good. Staff friendly and efficient. Only an 8 min walk to departures.

Mrs Nicholson, 14 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Very good hotel. Easy to park and collect car. Good bar and breakfast

Mr Sampson, 10 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find, check in was quick, the room was nice, and restaurant in the same building. Long stay parking was close to the hotel however the D/E parking areas may be a ‘walk’ for elderly or impaired drivers (especially in cold weather). The walk to the airport with cases is less than 5 minutes but again could pose an issue to less able people therefore pay for the 2 minute taxi ride. Overall we were very pleased with the whole experience.

Mr Ferrand, 07 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We use holiday extras every time we go on holiday and wouldn't dream of using anyone else, everything went as smoothly as normal.

Mr Temperton, 06 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All good. Nice hotel close to the terminal.

Mr Murphy, 04 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Very comfortable, and pleased with the service

Mr Pollard, 03 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

A good value for money hotel with parking, we were particularly impressed by the fact that we could walk to the airport terminal

Mrs Scott, 26 Oct 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great no problems

Mr Blake, 23 Oct 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Straight forward process for registration and car parking.

Mr Fallows, 15 Oct 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Just as expected easy for an early morning flight from East Midlands airport hotel stay with 8 days parking. Very pleasant reception staff and courteous restaurant and bar staff couldn’t fault anything easy check in good food and friendly service staff with. Only a five minute walk to the airport.would definitely book again

Mr Constable, 13 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

First class service from beginning to end.

Mr Campbell, 10 Sep 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Could not fault at all, everything from booking to arriving at the hotel went without a hitch. The hotel was perfect and within walking distance to terminal as described.

Mrs Chambers, 16 Aug 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was only a short walk to the terminal . The room was comfortable and quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Gregory, 03 Aug 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Hall, 03 Aug 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

from booking hotel and car park to taxi,s on arrival everything was excellent.

Mr Murphy, 31 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel is very conveniently located and the car park is the closest of all the hotels. Made for a very relaxing start to the holiday.

Mr Smith, 29 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Great stay. Plenty of parking spaces. Check in very efficient and staff friendly and welcoming. Rooms were great and on the ground floor as we were travelling with a 2 year old this was really helpfull.

Mrs Clough, 29 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed coming to the hotel the day before we were flying out.It was great to have the airport so close we could walk.We could relax at night and have a relaxing drink in the bar.

Mrs Goodwin, 25 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

we booked jurys inn to stay the night before our flight plus fast track tickets. Well worth it. Hotel very convenient for the airport.

Mrs Warsop, 24 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

From booking to collecting the car went smoothly. Hotel highly recommend airport 2-5 mins walk Food a bit expensive in hotel but very nice. Would use this company again extra bonus got a discount.

Mrs Davies, 20 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly Hotel easy walk to terminal for an early morning flight Hotel room was good

Mrs Byers, 19 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We always park and stay with Holiday Extras when going on holiday. Everything was as advertised and made the start to our holiday perfect. Very friendly helpful staff ,we would definately recommend them.

Mr Yarnold, 18 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Good staff clean room good food

Mrs Anderton-Brown, 14 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel close to the airport terminal with on-site parking was a great option and everything went smoothly. Comfortable accommodation with a good restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great option.

Mrs Macadam-Smith, 14 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Second time at Jurys Inn at EMA. Great room and comfy bed. Usually, queues to order evening food - maybe consider an evening meal at a nearby pub. However, the main thing is that you can WALK to the departure terminal in 5 minutes with a case on wheels - fantastic! Taxi can be called if wet. Recommended%.

Mrs Cramp, 12 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We where booked into the Jury’s Inn with parking at East Midlands airport. On the day we where supposed to be going I received a call saying the Jury’s Inn had over booked their parking and we would be moved into Jet Parks 2. When we got to Jet Parks 2 they could not find our booking and we where sat waiting for 10-15 minuets until they would eventually let us in to park. This also happened on the way out of the car park when we arrived back from our holiday, they once again could not find our booking and we had to once again explain our situation with the booking being changed. I had checked on your website and the price to stay at the Jury’s Inn with Jet 2 Parks parking was £80 we had paid £115 for Jurys Inn with parking and was still charged £102.50 for when our parking was changed so we paid much more for this then was stated on your website and was only given back £13 for our inconvenience. I have used this service a few times and have never had any trouble but I would not use it again after this experience.

Miss Burn, 13 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

Everything was as expected. No problems. Have used this service before and will use it again.

Mr Alcock, 12 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect staff very helpful rooms spotless food lovely but a little bit expensive for what you get

Mrs Field, 10 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

helpful staff, good value food, comfortable room & a reasonable walking distance to the airport

Mr Balmer, 09 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Lock on door Brocken bathroom cleaning needs to be looked at and booking in terrible communication and same when back to get pass to get out of car park terrible you need to be given pass when booking in so when your back you can just be on your way home instead of waiting agin to get out ridiculous.

Mrs Carlin, 18 Jun 2018

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

Needed to do a overnight stay due to early flight and roadworks on motorway. Hotel convenient but a bit expensive .

Miss Brooks, 04 Jun 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel & parking was as expected. Restaurant is expensive and the service is very poor.

Mr Macinnes, 28 May 2018

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was as described parking excellent staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Mcgowan, 25 May 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

I felt stay was expensive and was not happy after booking when holiday extras sent me a 15% off email. To achieve this I would have to cancel my original booking and then rebook the same.

Mr Riches, 20 May 2018

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

The close proximity to the airport ( within walking distance ) is definitely a big advantage. The bar / restaurant food is of a good standard as is the service.

Mr Allan, 10 May 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Room was lovely. Food was good. Staff very nice and parking easy.

Mrs Kaberry, 29 Apr 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at Jury’s east midlands

Mr Smith, 29 Apr 2018

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Newsome, 28 Apr 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Was brill

Mrs Anderton-Brown, 17 Mar 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 548

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-08-2021, valid as of 23-06-2021