Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£10.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7643 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7643

Had to cancel holiday due to covid and quarantine on return

Mr Jennings, 27 Jun 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Great service, due to COVID the original booking had to change and then the meet and greet was not available, however, I was contacted in advance to tell me what alternative arrangement had been made and very clear instructions with what I needed to do. Overall an excellent service. Thankyou

Miss Rickard, 06 Nov 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went well going on holiday same when we came back better than what I expected I always use you , thank you very much ????

Mr Holmes, 17 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Praunsmandel, 11 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Change of parking and airport lounge, notified by agents. Everything went well.

Mr Mcghie, 10 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Spot on ..couldn't be easier..

Mr Brown, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to use, friendly staff

Mrs Mercer, 08 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service - helpful staff,% satisfied

Mrs Harrison, 05 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

excellent service. Easy to park and retrieve car on return. Will definitely use again

Mr White, 03 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get any closer to the terminal , very good .

Mrs Harrold, 03 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very good - all worked to plan - especially as we had a COVID related change of flight, making us 2 hours behind original schedule on return, and leaving early outward. Flexibility appreciated

Mr Plummer, 03 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful upon arrival at the key drop off cabin. They could tell I was flustered having to use on screen directions and talked me through it from a safe distance!! Well done!!

Mrs Kitching, 01 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish. Was really impressed with everything from dropping off keys when departing, to collecting them upon arrival back in uk.

Mr Harrison, 01 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We have used this product on numerous occasions now. Fast, efficient and always delivers!

Mr Clark, 30 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I have used the meet and greet car parks many times and always straight forward.

Mr Hankin, 29 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Plain sailing

Mr Carr, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very quick and well organised. Minimal contact with staff. Easy to retrieve our car on return.

Mrs Drury, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Ford, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very helpful, well signposted everything went smoothly staff were lovely and helpful no problems at all

Mrs Barnes, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Used m&g for several years now and it just gets easier and more efficient every time.Superb.

Mr Clark, 25 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport T1 Meet & Greet - whole experience was smooth & efficient. Recently more automated but very helpful staff available to advise and support.

Mr Stott, 25 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I tried the Meet & Greet as my usual choice of the Multi-story only had cancellation cover at extra cost. It turned out Meet & Greet is so much better. Easy to find. No need to find a space and quicker. Also felt more secure!

Mr Farrar, 23 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The experience was very easy no fuss and strait forward we always use this service,Manchester,Newcastle,Doncaster & Leeds/Bradford well done & thank you again

Mr Hall, 22 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff great always friendly and helpful good knowledge of what was going on so made the experience easy and stress free

Mr Broadley, 19 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as can be!!

Mrs Smith, 19 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well you just need a better light where u pick your key up ????

Mr Parker, 19 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service. This was the 1st time we've used meet and greet at Manchester. Found directions easy to follow to site. Fast exit being able to get car key from locker without having to queue.

Mrs Gibson, 17 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service - maybe discount for users who are repeat customers.

Mrs Hughes, 17 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy to use app, straightforward when arriving and departing from airport, friendly staff.

Mrs Hughes, 17 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very oficient , very friendly , it's not first booking and hopefully not last . Happy .

Mrs Kolesnicenko, 17 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

all ok very pleased

Mr Smith, 12 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet. Very efficient, reliable, straightforward and quick

Mr Hare, 11 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Straight in and parked within 5 minutes. On return, simple digital key collection and again 5 mins and we were on our way home

Miss Greeves, 11 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good experience easy to use convenient

Mr Docherty, 09 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service met by a representative to advise what to do on return journey re keys etc

Ms Gallacher, 07 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Perfect made travelling home so easy and chilled instead of stressing def use again

Mr Griffiths, 06 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on from the meet and great which was really easy too the lounge which was perfect and spotless

Mr Skelton, 06 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault the service. Very efficient and straightforward. Wasn’t aware of the height restriction for the car park but fortunately managed to squeeze through in our transporter. Will definitely be using again. Booking is simple to complete online too.

Mrs Fairley, 04 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Did meet and greet at Manchester it was fantastic. Staff super helpful. Really easy. Will definitely be using again

Mrs Thompson, 03 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

warm reception very helpful staff

Mr Woodiwiss, 01 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fantastic service throughout! The only slight niggle was that I had changed my flight details around a month before and they hadn’t been updated on the system at the airport. However, this was quickly sorted. Easy collection once off the plane on our return.

Mr Dreuitt, 30 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I have used this facility before it's no fuss in and out easy, drop car off and 2 mins in airport on return follow easy instructions for to pick up keys get car and away you go.5 stars.

Mr Simmonds, 30 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Manchester Terminal 1 is a faultless service, and is now almost fully automated to make it quicker to access.

Mr Webber, 27 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth. Staff were very helpful and changed my booking to suit my needs.

Mr Dionyssiou, 27 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great service will book again for our October break

Mr Coles, 27 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good and quick parking

Mr Read, 27 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly except the queue to leave keys was not managed.

Mr Barber, 25 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything from the booking process to getting the car back when we returned was very easy and efficient - including making changes to the booking.

Mr Smith, 25 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Coming back in uk on the 16 of August have arrive with 24 hour delay but having taken delay insurance the stuff from the desk have been great and been absolutely brilliant they sort me out in the best and short this time very happy customer

Mr Wade, 21 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booking through the app was so easy and the car park procedure was safe and secure.

Miss Evans, 21 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7643

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-09-2021, valid as of 26-07-2021