Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T1 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1
terminal

leave keys
£9.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T1, on average, 9/10 (7713 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7713

The meet and greet facility was excellent. Parked outside the terminal building and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Pearsall, 26 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great automated system with very helpful staff on hand to assist

Mr Brackenbury, 26 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service nice and easy!

Mr Robinson, 24 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was so easy. Park your car, go into reception and use the touchscreen to enter your car details and choose flight number. You’re then given a band for your keys and a return barcode. Deposit your keys and scan the barcode when you come back for your car. A small locker opens to show your keys with a sticker on it telling you where you car is - genius!

Mr Fahy, 24 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All was brilliant. We always book meet and greet through holiday extras and are always happy with them. I was pleased our voucher allowed us to change airports. I would recommend holiday extras as they always show competitive prices.

Mr Holt, 24 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The member of staff was very helpful as not% sure how to use the self service machine

Mr Bates, 24 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly as I had assisted travel Thankyou

Mr Owen, 24 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Kept informed every step of the way

Mrs Dawson, 24 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Goulden, 23 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I was disappointed that my car was not in the multi story undercover

Miss Harrington, 21 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Meet & greet had no record of our visit luckily I had printed confirmation of my booking so they booked me in as a walk in. Wasting my time

Mrs Appleton, 21 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Taylor, 20 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

signage to find was good. walk to park was less so in rain. wife slightly disabled so walk was a challenge

Mr Clark, 20 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Car park was ok, not what I booked though, I need Meet and Greet even if not on site, not a Multistory. Too far for myself and my wife to walk with luggage, car park crowded, on lower floors, larger spaces not available, having to keep my keys on me all holiday. Totally dissatisfied. Please unsubscribe me from all future correspondence,

Mr Wright, 19 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

It was a smooth easy transition from drop off to pick up

Mr Hulme, 18 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we were extremely pleased with the service.

Mrs Saville, 17 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Started exceptionally well with no problems with meet & greet and fast track., passport fast track also good managed to get through without all the hassle of queues. Only problems we had were with luggage retrieval took nearly 90 minutes for luggage to arrive on the carousel and when trying to retrieve keys a for the car. Scanned code, but door on locker would not open spoke to the one person behind the desk who was very helpful assisting in retrieving my keys and directiing me to the correct zone where my car was parked. Good customer service.

Mr Mealor, 17 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

The location signs to meet and greet we’re not too clear. The staff were very helpful. The fast track passport control scanners do not accept the printed vouchers!

Mr Murphy, 17 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Excellent smooth process - already a repeat customer and will be coming back next time we fly

Mr Simpson, 16 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All worked out: no issues

Mr Gibson, 16 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

easy to book, well sign posted, drove straight in left keys, everything explained, on return pick keys up drove out easy, will use again

Mr Lindop, 16 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I’m really sorry but the airport parking was fine however the airport experience and extras we paid for were pointless and we would like our money back please. We paid for a lounge and despite leaving 3 hours before our flight, we only had 15 mins there. Plus the lounge was not as described. During these times, you expect tables to be cleaned between customers, no tables were cleaned and they were filthy. There was no food left to eat, no cutlery to eat with, it was a disaster. Please can someone contact me to discuss.

Miss Hartley, 16 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Quick, very helpful service. The self collect process at the end of the stay worked really well.

Ms Cummings, 14 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Great experience. Easy booking system and everything went smoothly. Would book again thank you

Mrs Ericsen, 14 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Slater, 13 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

All good other than the price nearly double to what we normally pay and booking in as some of the touch screens did not work there was one member of staff trying to help 4 customers at same time other than that it is very good service been using it for years and so close to airport Thanks Keith Leeds

Mr Massey, 11 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Booked to be parked at T2 with all the flight details. Didn’t spot the error of being placed in T1. We might as well have booked cheaper park and ride! Very disappointed

Mrs Bower, 12 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Meet and greet at Terminal 1 Manchester airport. No meeting or greeting. Pointed in the direction of a self check in which failed. When I managed to get help the chap had me coming back in on the totally wrong flight. The same self check in on return, scan this card and get your keys out of the box. Not quite what I’d experienced in the past. Will I use this service again, definitely not.

Ms Carr, 11 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Apart from they didn’t have a record of the booking

Mr Palmer, 10 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant

Miss Connally, 07 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Simple and easy to use. Both check in and retrieving the car was straightforward.

Mr Broughton, 06 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet T1 Manchester- so easy and convenient.

Ms Haworth, 07 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was good as 'usual'. However, on my return leg I had to change to an earlier flight and this proved rather difficult to change on your system. I therefore had to wait for my car to be collected on arrival. The app and website would not allow any changes, and the telephone service was useless with a long loop of messages finally saying everything had to be done online (which is impossible if the app and website don't allow it!). I tried the online chat but your operative could not get through to the car park to inform them of the changes. It seems easier to inform you about delays but not about early return?

Mr Patel, 06 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Booked with the wonderful Meet and Greet, Terminal 1. Jet 2 changed to Terminal 2 and we were told to use the T2 west multi storey. No signage to direct you there!!! Nightmare in the dark. on arrival no spaces available as upper levels closed and had to abandon car in a disabled slot or miss my flight. Absolutely disgraceful service after many years with Meet and Greet.

Mr Berkeley, 06 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

We paid for lounge at Manchester Airport One of our party vulnerable 80 year old Lounge was closed and we had to spend almost as much again to buy 2nd rate food in the airport. Now I'm waiting for my refund. Seems you expect me to wait 21 days for my refund. Will not use your service again

Mrs Thirsk, 04 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

So easy park up drop keys off and go

Mr Mchard, 03 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at Manchester Airport and everything ran smoothly. Also booked transfer on arrival in Corfu and this was excellent, very good price and service, would use again.

Mr Devereux, 04 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Car parking 10/10

Mr Griffin, 02 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

car parking easy but a human would have been nice at if there had been a problem .

Mr Hilton, 02 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No help when wanting to change sates

Mr Humphreys, 02 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
1 out of 5

Very efficient. Well organised and helpful staff.

Mrs Beckett, 01 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Not completely smoothly as you emailed to say my booking had been moved to the terminal one multi-storey, and when we arrived we were told that the booking was still with the meet and greet service as originally booked.

Mr Floyd, 28 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and parking excellent for the airport entrance

Mr Taylor, 28 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As per previous visit easy check in for the car and deposit my car key

Mr Graham, 28 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

booked the meet and greet through "holiday extras", but when we turned up HE had no visibility of us so we could not get into the carpark. Got it sorted but was told that it always happens when booked through HE and should have booked direct on returning the Meet and greet parking is not signposted ( or if it was then its not clear enough ) in terminal 1 so we did not know how to get back to go

Ms Dmyterko, 28 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

We had vouchers to use for previous cancelled bookings so using discounts available booked everything from Meet & Greet, FastPass through passport control and delay cover. Absolutely EVERYTHING went impressively smoothly and efficiently.

Mr Bird, 27 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up experience.

Mr Conlon, 27 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT PERFECT THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I USED THE NEW RETURN SYSTEM.VERY GOOD AND QUICK AND EASY TO USE

Mr Bufton, 27 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything was just easy and that’s what you need especially when you come back

Mr Worswick, 25 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Directions sent were easy to follow. Parked car, into reception - helpful attendant showed us what to do with key - received slip for retrieving key on return. Couldn't be easier. Just as easy on return.

Mrs Bradby, 24 Sep 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7713

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-12-2021, valid as of 27-10-2021