Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (184906 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very smooth from booking to exiting the multi storey

Mrs Bolton, 25 Oct 2021

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

Convenient easy parking, short bus journey to T1 & T2.
Prices are a bit high..

Mr Harley, 25 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes everything went really well I found the facilities were excellent and a big improvement on the outside car parking

Mr Barker, 25 Oct 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mrs Hughes, 25 Oct 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Negative: Barrier didn't lift automatically on exiting the airport.
Positive: Remote barrier operator opened the barrier when registration number was quoted.

Mr/S Pollock, 25 Oct 2021

Multi Storey - Read more Multi Storey reviews
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient .

Mr Fell, 25 Oct 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All staff were helpful! Car drop off was straight forward and pick up was easy

Miss Bloor, 25 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

You have left so little to do in the future to improve your service and system, I cannot possibly ask for more. A lack of familiarity was our problem entirely and we soo found how to get the keys. We shall certainly use you again when possible. Thank you and well done.

Mr Frost, 25 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Entry and exit to the car park was smooth. Glad it was a very short walk into the airport.

Mrs Pope, 25 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking facility with very close access to airport terminal

Mrs Smethurst, 25 Oct 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No problems. Even bus driver stopped just after stop at airport as we had no signal to confirm return.

Mr Macdonald, 25 Oct 2021

APH - Read more APH reviews
5 out of 5

I booked the lounge at Mcr airport for 12.30-14.30, however confirmation showed 13.30-15.30.
I had to call to ensure the correct time was recorded on your booking system. It was told the booking confirmation was incorrect.

Mr Moran, 25 Oct 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras on many occasions for airport parking, with or without hotel stay and have always been impressed with the very clear directions. Not this time, very disappointed and found it difficult to identify which car park to head for.

Mr Ruane, 25 Oct 2021

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Hancock, 25 Oct 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Parking and lounge were great. No complaints

Mrs Athersmith, 24 Oct 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All was brilliant. We always book meet and greet through holiday extras and are always happy with them. I was pleased our voucher allowed us to change airports. I would recommend holiday extras as they always show competitive prices.

Mr Holt, 24 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Very good seemless process

Mr Duckett, 24 Oct 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly thank you. Our flight was delayed so I was glad I’d opted for the extra overtime guarantee on the car park

Mrs Norton, 24 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was so easy. Park your car, go into reception and use the touchscreen to enter your car details and choose flight number. You’re then given a band for your keys and a return barcode. Deposit your keys and scan the barcode when you come back for your car. A small locker opens to show your keys with a sticker on it telling you where you car is - genius!

Mr Fahy, 24 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

As always. Excellent service. We traveled to airport terminal 1 parking so straight forward.

Mr Fullwood, 24 Oct 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service nice and easy!

Mr Robinson, 24 Oct 2021

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Straight forward transaction. Drive straight into Terminal 2 west car park, find a space, lock car, keep key and then take the short walk to departures.On return, short walk back to car park, pick car up and drive straight out. Job Done.

Mr Brodie, 24 Oct 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booked T2 Multi Storey carpark at Manchester Airport. This was the first time we have used this carpark and can honestly say we would not use anything else other than this for future holidays. Car park was really secure and although we have a navara which is quite long we still managed to find space to park. Literally a couple of minutes and we were in the airport. Great service, great carpark.:)

Mrs Sudlow, 24 Oct 2021

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

This was not the easiest visit I have had, due to poor information from your people. I was told to park in T3 M&G but there were no signs for M&G at T3,after driving around unnecessarily I took my chance in T3 multi storey and spent the next 5 days wondering how much it would cost me if I parked in the wrong place, fortunately I hadn't.

Mr Allen, 24 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Top