Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (183136 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Great price .safe premises.

Mr Kilgariff, 20 Oct 2020

Multi Storey - Read more Multi Storey reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went wrong. Could not be worse...

Mr Irvin, 20 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mrs Gibbons, 20 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Yes all whent smoothly

Mr Middow, 19 Oct 2020

APH - Read more APH reviews
5 out of 5

Good staffing levels and the new system is easy enough to use at the drop and go facility. The touch screens are a pain though. And having to catch a minibus instead of just crossing the road seems less special

Mrs Biscombe, 19 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great staff and smooth process used this a few times always the best service.

Miss Burgon, 19 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service, prompt pick up and drop off. Would definitely use again. Felt really safe, especially in the current climate

Mrs Hollows, 19 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

First time we’ve used Drop and Go at Manchester Airport for car parking. It was so easy to do. Excellent signage to get to the car park, easy process to drop the car off, all very safe and secure, car park is walking distance to the terminal on the airport site,great price, will definitely use again

Mrs Courtney, 19 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent, efficient service Everything from booking in to collecting the car went smoothly.

Mrs Holt, 19 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All great.

Mr Lowe, 19 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So much easier than booking public transport/taxis.
Just a cross over 1 road to your terminal and driving out the car park just 5/10mins after collecting your luggage.
Would book for every trip I the future.

Miss Kerr, 18 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and as described

Mr Lister, 18 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and efficient. Spot on

Mr Robinson, 18 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

No shuttle service back to collect car key in locker had no number on where to find car when we eventually found someone to help us locate car they had to go and find out then gave us wrong information eventually found our vehicle on level 1 bay 5 we also had our elderly mother with us who is 84 would not recommend this service

Mrs Livesley, 18 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Not as good as meet and greet. Had to walk back to car park with cases. This would be bad during adverse weather.

Mr Hindley, 18 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

We didn’t book this parking it was changed due to the park where we wanted was closed. I wouldn’t have booked this due to my wife having problems with her mobility and even though it was 5 mins to the terminal she struggled, that why i book parks with a bus to catch to the terminal. Staff helpful, but wouldn’t have booked this

Mr Harrison, 18 Oct 2020

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
3 out of 5

all went well very happy with the parking

Mr Robson, 17 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

I booked meet and greet at Manchester airport. When we arrived this service was closed and we had to drive around numerous car parks to speak to different people to find we had been booked into the Drop and Go. We had not been informed of this and therefore hadn’t allowed the extra time it takes to park and get a bus etc to the terminal. I would not have minded had we been informed of the situation when booking.

Miss Cockburn, 17 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything went well going on holiday same when we came back better than what I expected I always use you , thank you very much ????

Mr Holmes, 17 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

It was a shock when we ended up in drop and go instead of meet and greet. The bus was very late and had to ce called for us by a man on a walkie talkie. Very confusing, but once in the terminal a lady was there thankfully or we would have struggled. Alas coming back in there was nonlady!!!!!

Mr Cartain, 17 Oct 2020

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really easy smooth process, car park was easy to find & bus was really convenient. Friendly staff in the office also.

Miss Neald, 17 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Fantastic service !!!

Mrs Horrigan, 16 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Have always used Meet and Greet. Highly recommended.

Mrs Hughes, 16 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Even with all the new changes due to Covid (using machine instead to deposit keys and receive a receipt which you keep) the staff were on hand Incase there were any issues so that they could help ( thank you!). As always a great service.

Mr Kitching, 16 Oct 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Top