Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (183427 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

BQHBLZ
Before going I tried to extend our stay at your car park and was unable to do so. We got moved from our original booking on mid stay Manchester T3 to the multi storey. Our flight got changed to a later flight and on return we had to pay £25 to exit the car park. After a long day travelling this was upsetting.

Mrs Kelly, 07 Jan 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

No problems. Car as I left it.

Mrs Charmak, 07 Jan 2021

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

No my flight was cancelled on the day of travel and you wouldn’t refund my car parking payment

Mr Reed, 07 Jan 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Our car wasn't recognised at the barrier, maybe due to the change in car park

Mrs Hall, 05 Jan 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Moved the car to a different car park and all paint from the roof fell all over the car

Mr Carr, 05 Jan 2021

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Crawford-Stanie, 05 Jan 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As always. Excellent service.

Mr Fullwood, 05 Jan 2021

Multi Storey - Read more Multi Storey reviews
5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find, no issues at all hassle free.

Mr Purcell, 04 Jan 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to use, able to relax while we were away not having to worry about the car when we got back.

Mrs Catterall, 04 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy access and easy exit carpark , no messing.

Mr Palmer, 04 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Difficult to find how to contact you. Would prefer to speak to someone.

Mrs Appleby, 04 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very poor - advertising made it appear that all was cancellable especially with uncertainty of Covid . However it wasn’t - beware misleading advertising

Mr Rowlands, 04 Jan 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Used this car park several times and happy each time there has been no issues

Ms Baldwin, 03 Jan 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Used the multi storey parking usually use the meet and greet not available at the moment due to present circumstances no problems would use again

Mrs Ward, 02 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked last minute, on way down to Manchester all went smoothly

Mr Doey, 01 Jan 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We have tried to extend our car parking and no answers or reply’s we have also had family try this at home for us

Mr Lawrence, 31 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
1 out of 5

We stayed in Rixos Premium Belek Turkey.
The Hotel. Is amazing . Couldn’t ask for more.
Beautiful Rooms. We upgraded to a Suite. Fabulous views. Entertainment was 1st Class.
Food and Drink was awesome.
Finally the Staff were so friendly, helpful and extremely attentive. Also hardworking. The really aim to please.

Mrs Doran, 30 Dec 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I have been using holiday extras for a long time now and I have never had any issues at all. Whenever I have needed some help to amend a booking I have found the process, either by phone or by web chat to work really well. Excellent service so far. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Mr Cain, 30 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Straight into terminal.

Mr Hair, 30 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Unable to use app

Mrs Illidge, 29 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy enough. But barrier did not lift so had to press the intercom .

Mr Bostock, 26 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Very helpful,even collected us from the hotel we stayed in after our long flight instead of from the Terminal bus stop

Mr Johnson, 22 Dec 2020

APH - Read more APH reviews
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, check in was quick and collection from airport was quick and efficient

Mr Smith, 22 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Facilities as described did not see any staff booked multi storey car park

Mr Flavell, 21 Dec 2020

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Top