Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (183295 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

parking location changed shortly before departure date but all went smoothly and we had no issues.

Mr Burgess, 26 Jul 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So helpful changed my booking on several occasions with no issues

Mr Smith, 25 Jul 2021

APH - Read more APH reviews
5 out of 5

Smooth. Reliable and a breeze Makes the journey relaxing knowing parking in site is so easy. Well done ????

Mr Lambeth, 25 Jul 2021

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

Happy to be able to park in Term 1 Long Stay again… seemed so busy took a while to find a place, but still the best way to park thank you

Mrs Durham, 24 Jul 2021

Multi Storey - Read more Multi Storey reviews
5 out of 5

We booked a car park at Terminal 1, only to get moved to another at Terminal 3. We flew from Terminal 1, a bit of a walk. We couldn't check whether we were entitled to a refund of the difference!!!

Mrs Macklin, 24 Jul 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, all went well, apart from the arrival app.

Mr Davies, 24 Jul 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Such a stress free service. Good value and will use again .

Miss Bailey, 24 Jul 2021

APH
5 out of 5

I was at a wrong entrace to the car park, the operator was most helpful, he was able to check my registraation number and direct me to the appropriate area

Mr Watson, 23 Jul 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great booking and late switch went great

Mr Copnell, 22 Jul 2021

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service & lovely polite staff

Miss Kaye, 22 Jul 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Sorry. Got the wrong provider, just now.
This was airport parking?
APH in Manchester.
Fantastic service. Efficient and quick.

Mr Mullin, 22 Jul 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Good car park.
Helpful staff.
But would not use again due to very long wait to be collected from the airport and poor system

Mr Lundie, 22 Jul 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was easy and great to just come off the plane and get in the car

Ms Carden, 22 Jul 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It all worked perfectly and the car was still clean after the week of parking

Mr Williams, 21 Jul 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Nice and simple worked well

Mr Abbott, 29 Jun 2021

Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking price has shot up limited parking but we can not travel?

Mr Bailey, 28 Jun 2021

APH
4 out of 5

I have changed parking dates twice. You state no cancellation charges however on both occasions we booked less days or less popular before main holidays and you have charged more just to change the booking therefore i think the charge is built into the new booking...it wouldnt let me amend. The only option was to cancel and rebook which is a con when just losing a few days

Mr Harrison, 28 Jun 2021

Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Had to cancel holiday due to covid and quarantine on return

Mr Jennings, 27 Jun 2021

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
1 out of 5

You let me book Terminal 3 knowing all flights were going from T1........I only found out when I arrived on the day. I am 68 and travelled with an 83 year old.....I was not impressed.

Mr Robinson, 27 Jun 2021

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Excellent service, both travelling to and from the airport. Prompt, helpful, friendly service, would highly recommend.

Mr Booth, 27 Jun 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy parking close to terminal although barrier camera didn’t pick up number plate properly. No problem as system worked

Mrs Woodward, 19 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking and transfer to the airport all went very smoothly. From arriving at the car park to our departure gate took an impressive 30 minutes!

Mrs Drury, 19 Jun 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, friendly helpful staff even at early hours of the morning! Easy on the return too.

Mrs Vernon, 18 Jun 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Hughes, 17 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top