Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£13.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2219 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2219

Travelled alone with 2 children. The process was easy and a great location to terminal with trollies close by to transport suitcases. Staff were friendly and helpful when checking in car. Flight and Baggage was delayed on return to Manchester but this didn’t effect check out was easy with key collection by scanning receipt. Would definitely used meet and greet again.

Mrs Mellor, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at Manchester terminal 3

Miss Crayton, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything was good from booking to arriving at airport staff helpful, and all good when I arrived back.

Mrs Brunins, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Just booked meet and greet at Manchester, excellent

Mrs Humphreys, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The whole process was faultless, from start to finish. We dropped the car off at the Meet & Greet reception, left the keys in a box, and caught our flight. When we returned, we simply scanned our ticket, retrieved our key, and proceeded to the notified location. What could be simpler?

Mr Pratt, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Entry seamless and well organised. Reception guy was great, very helpful and cheerful and explained everything great. Pick up was great and easy to pick up the key and car. My only issue was my very clean car when dropped off looked like it had been parked in the local cement works. It was thick with white dust. I understand my car is parked off site but in reality if it is bad like that i am not saying wash it but at least swill the dust off. It was dried on and could barely see through the windows. I have used the parking loads of times with no issues at all and never picked my car up in this condition.

Mr Turton, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly even when I had to make an change to bring forward the time of arrival. Perfect location yards from T3 departure Terminal. Easy to collect keys and car upon return.

Mr Joyce, 21 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I was absolutely so pleased with the whole experience of Meet & Greet and also the Airport Lounge booking on my trip. Everything was so easy and all the staff members were very nice and helpful

Mrs Wakefield, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Manchester terminal 3 was very easy and absolutely stress free.

Mr Himsworth, 20 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Helpful staff Easy to collect car on return All Good Will use again Thanks

Mr Gilby, 19 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Simply trouble-free !!

Mr Snookes, 18 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault the service. Was really easy to use and the staff were lovely.

Miss Sharp, 17 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Keighley, 16 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff helpful

Mr Swan, 16 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

this criticism is more about Manchester signage rather than Holiday Extras guidelines! At 4am we had travelled 50 miles and heading for meet and Greet at terminal 3. Our Sat Nav took us to where the reception is just at the exit barrier to the car park which is on a roundabout where you will be fined if you stop. We went round a few times not sure what to do until my wife got out of the car and went to the reception to find out where the entrance was while i continued going around the roundabout! Given directions we continued non our way but still couldn't see "Terminal 3 Meet and Greet" directional signs - we then saw a sign "T3 M & G" which seems obvious now but is ridiculous when under pressure to get parked and get into the queues for your flight etc..

Mr Byrne, 16 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, all went without a hitch.

Mrs Griffiths, 13 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

On arrival to an ‘automated’ system we found only one lane was working in the meet and greet and with one staff Member taking charge of it manually which caused delay and confusion. Our flight home was then not Recognised on the computer system with staff saying to just put Heathrow. Even though this was not accurate. Again this needed up been a manual process and caused delay

Mrs Poole, 12 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Excellent throughout once we had arrived - the only aspect I would say needs improvement are the directions to the T3 Meet and Greet reception. Otherwise good value wxcellent service

Mr Chaplin, 09 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly ,very polite staff easy to use machine no problems

Mr Lunt, 09 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get car out of parking space as another car had been badly parked. A member of staff came straight away to move the offending vehicle. Quick and friendly.

Mr Summers, 09 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get car out of parking space as another car had been badly parked. A member of staff came straight away to move the offending vehicle. Quick and friendly.

Mr Summers, 08 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking and fast passes. The parking was fine but the fast passes were for passport control rather than security control - as such, our vouchers for our departure flight were worthless. In addition, the vouchers coming back weren't recognized when we tried to scan them. As such, it was a waste of £40

Mrs Smith, 08 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Terrible service, I paid for ‘late arrival insurance’ which added 12 hours on to the pick up time (I did enter exact flight arrival details on return) so at 2am in the morning the car was 45 minutes away! We were not told the cars are parked miles away so we didn’t have enough electric miles to get home as 18 miles had been used. Recharging the car at 3.30am was no fun!! Would never book again

Mrs Jerram, 08 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

We booked Meet and Greet again as it such an efficient and reliable service.

Mrs Thomas, 07 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation.

Mr Livesey, 07 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service provided as always

Mrs Rogers, 06 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent Meet and Greet service at Terminal 3 Manchester Airport. Would definitely use again and recommend for others

Mrs Beck, 06 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Parking didn't return calls when car alert as stolen despite 3 calls

Mr Butterfield, 05 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

Perfect I couldn’t believe how easy to park up, and so easy on our return Excellent service

Mr Mace, 04 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Paid a lot of money for meet and greet and had to wait for a hour to get my car back

Mr Lees, 29 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

Very informative at every step. Professional staff.

Mr Curtis, 25 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The term "Meet and Greet" seems slightly misleading. It was not like a previous Meet and Greet when we were physically met at the beginning and the end and the car was handed over. In this case, we were assisted by a lovely fellow on arrival. However, when we arrived home very late at night, it seemed that no-one was around to assist in the event of difficulty.

Mr Baker, 24 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Having spoken with a member of staff via live chat to discuss meet and greet parking at Manchester Airport, I was advised that I could simply ring M&G upon arrival at Manchester Airport to have my car moved, as I had the issue of departing from Terminal three and arriving at Terminal two. Having paid for M&G, I arrived at Manchester Airport to then be told that this wasn't possible and I would have to walk from T2 to T3 to collect my car on arrival. Had I known this in advance I would have booked it the other way around, as it meant that following an 18 hour flight, I had to drag an overweight suitcase (the weight of a small child) between terminals when I thought I'd paid for the luxury of walking just a few metres from exit to my vehicle. To say I was one unhappy, sweaty mess at the end is an understatement!

Mrs Woolley, 24 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Nicol, 23 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Start to finish all brilliant

Mrs Williams, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

It seems the lounge we booked was over populated. This could only happen by accepting walk ins over bookings. We were allocated another lounge, but not really the point.

Mr Davies, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Easy to book good price arrival and pick up very fast

Mr Madden, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The check in was great, very helpful gentleman showed me what to do, and told me my car would be in one of the colour zones on my return. When I got back, easy to pick up the key, but the writing on the ticket didn't make any sense, (it said after M/S) so I walked round all the colour zones, with my suitcase, and couldn't find the car. I went back to the office, and someone showed me where the car was - inside the multi storey car park in a disabled parking space. I would never have found it without help. M&G is very handy, and I will use it again, but that was a bit annoying at the end of a long day.

Ms Churchman, 15 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

The lovely gentleman at the cabin was so kind and helpful. He even told us how to collect the car! Perfect service

Mr Chambers, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very simple to use. Over exceeded my expectations

Mr Wilson, 11 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service as always

Mr Cartwright, 07 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very good though airport signage to car park a bit confusing excellent location for terminal 3

Mrs Bacon, 07 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Quite unclear at first what the drop off process was at meet and greet. Had to go and ask someone. Picking up afterwards was good.

Mrs Tait, 07 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went according to the instructions. Drop off staff were very helpful. Car was ready on return.

Miss Clayson, 05 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I booked meet and greet. Presumably because of staff shortages this was switched to T3 multi-storey which was so full it took me 20 minutes to find a space. MIA used to reserve spaces for pre-booked parking but I guess not now.

Mr Briggs, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. The one thing that could be improved is the key pick up from the lockers: One of the barcode readers didn't work. The key tag had multiple scribblings out and a very faint "pink" in biro. Difficult to read. Finding the car in pink car park was not straight forward. There were lanes marked 10, 11, 12 etc. which was confusing, We eventually found a bay marked. We had wondered if signified a first floor location 11 rather than a ground floor one.... The multi story car park was so close to T3 that it was not really necessary to use the Meet and Greet. (Unlike East Midlands where the Car Parks are further away from the Terminal.)

Mr Osborne, 24 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

I could not use fast track that bought, airport wouldn’t accept it

Ms Justice, 24 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

On arrival at Manchester Airport the car park booked was closed. We really received no correspondence from holiday extras to tell us of alternative parking snd had to find out the information by searching it out at the airport. Totally unsatisfactory

Ms Handford, 19 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

We had booked Meet and Greet - cancelled by you late on and moved to T3 multi storey but no refund of difference in price. Our departure terminal was changed but no longer possible to speak to anyone and expecting people to wait for “ online chat “ from in queue is unreasonable No point in asking if staff were helpful when impossible to contact them

Mrs Ball, 13 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

No Meet and Greet but reason not given ?We did not see any staff as such ? Are we going to be compensated in any way or are we expected to shut up and put up?

Mr Jones, 12 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2219

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-08-2022, valid as of 27-06-2022