Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£9.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2165 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2165

meet and greet went very smoothly staff very good, only a couple of minute walk to terminal also a very quick and easy key pick up. the escape lounge was very good plenty of hot food,staff were very pleasant and it was very relaxing before the flight

Mr Basford, 17 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, first time we've used meet and greet, usually park and use a shuttle bus, but to be honest it was the smoothest part of our trip!

Mrs Marsden, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good from start to finish

Mr Wakefield, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, first time we've used meet and greet, usually park and use a shuttle bus, but to be honest it was the smoothest part of our trip!

Mrs Marsden, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good from start to finish

Mr Wakefield, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, I always book with holiday extras, as I have never had a bad experience.

Mr Taylor, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything related to our use of the M&G service went as planned, apart from actually getting to the office. The instructions given don’t match the road signage at the airport and as satnav hasn’t yet caught up with the new road layout, it gets difficult to be in the right lane when approaching the airport. Signage needs to be given at an earlier approach to the airport.

Mrs Townsend, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything related to our use of the M&G service went as planned, apart from actually getting to the office. The instructions given don’t match the road signage at the airport and as satnav hasn’t yet caught up with the new road layout, it gets difficult to be in the right lane when approaching the airport. Signage needs to be given at an earlier approach to the airport.

Mrs Townsend, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very easy to use car park just 2 mins from departure and arrival entrance.No messing about when you get back straight into your car and away

Mrs Williams, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great experience to drop off. But my car was blocked in when I returned with no one to talk to. a 75 point turn and 35 minutes later I finally got it out.

Miss Wentworth, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

We had an early start but staff were helpful, friendly and explained everything well including for our return. Our car was ready for driving away. Very good value for money.

Mrs Tighe, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Facilities and process exactly as described. Staff were very friendly and the whole experience was very easy

Mr Mcdonnell, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected

Miss Hartley, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected

Miss Hartley, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient staff and quick and simple collection process

Mr Goldie, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient staff and quick and simple collection process

Mr Goldie, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Had to cancel first day as plane was cancelled told by your firm that we would have to rebook and lose the whole of our parking fee and pay again to park at a higher price service and help non existent

Mr Anderson, 26 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

Extremely busy - not undercover. Car returned with what looked like clay down the sides - appears that the car had been driven through clay/mud at high speed

Mr Render, 24 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Was encouraged to use self serve machine on arrival. Member of staff then took key and receipt with a lot of others that were also loose. I questioned this and she said it would be fine. When I came to collect the key it wasn’t mine! Staff did manage to find my key within half an hour and the man on the desk was apologetic. Very disappointing as used this service previously and it’s been so much better. Although I have ticked yes below to use this service again I will definitely consider other options before I choose especially considering the cost.

Mrs Morrey, 20 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

Meet and Greet is an excellent service booked many times will continue to use

Mr Holman, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good secure service

Mrs Lees, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good secure service

Mrs Lees, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I've used meet & Greet before and it's always a good service. On this holiday we flew out with Ryanair and back with Jet2, so we left from T3 at Manchester but flew back into T1. IF there had been to book it that way then surely it would have been easier to collect my car from M&G T1 than having to walk round to T3 to collect my car??

Mr Broadbent, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I've used meet & Greet before and it's always a good service. On this holiday we flew out with Ryanair and back with Jet2, so we left from T3 at Manchester but flew back into T1. IF there had been to book it that way then surely it would have been easier to collect my car from M&G T1 than having to walk round to T3 to collect my car??

Mr Broadbent, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Wasn’t so much as meet and greet. I had to go and retrieve my car from a car parking space instead of having it waiting for me as expected. It was parked tightly in and proved difficult to get out.

Mr Crane, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Wasn’t so much as meet and greet. I had to go and retrieve my car from a car parking space instead of having it waiting for me as expected. It was parked tightly in and proved difficult to get out.

Mr Crane, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Booked parking at T3 Manchester Airport Meet and Greet. They had no record of our booking so Barrier wouldn't open. We sorted it eventually.

Mrs Williams, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

I always use this service. Fast, efficient, convenient and safe.

Ms Melluish, 14 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

My holiday was cancelled due to weather conditions but you told me I had to claim from Flybe who in turn told me to claim from my travel insurance rather than just giving me a refund or a credit note

Mr Goddard, 14 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

All went smoothly. No changes needed

Mrs Metcalfe, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. No changes needed

Mrs Metcalfe, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Brilliant pick up on time great driver loved that the driver came straight to the hotel door

Mrs Arrowsmith, 08 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Hi thanks good service easy to use I would not use the airport lounge again As that was rip off sorry to say

Mr Mayer, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Collecting the car wasnt as easy as usual.. once you get your key from the automated facility there are no clear instructions as to where its parked..

Mr Heron, 01 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent so easy, this is what we do all the time

Mr Williams, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful & a fantastic way to pick up your keys at T3 hopefully this will be introduced at T1 & T2 (If not already has last used these terminals last Sept)

Mrs Gibbons, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

On our return pallets we discovered pallets stacked behind the car with the result it took several manoeuvres to extract the car from its parking space. Just what you want after a four and half hour flight!

Mr Childs, 01 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Yes Staff very helpful Everything went very well

Mr Swindell, 31 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

First class AAA

Mr Bourne, 01 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, hassle free, liked the automated locker system and car was parked near to exit.

Mr Wardman, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The car mats where filthy front and back??? When collected and less petrol in the tank!!! not happy!! Why???

Mr Bibby, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The car mats where filthy front and back??? When collected and less petrol in the tank!!! not happy!! Why???

Mr Bibby, 30 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very straightforward

Mr Thomas, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All smoothly but as we left from one terminal and landed in another the firm refused to move the car to the arrival car park. Very inconvenient.

Mr Havelock, 19 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Everything went exactly as promised - thanks!

Miss Jackson, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

great service, very efficient

Miss Lumb, 11 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

as usual all went very smoothly..meet and greet very simple and easy to navigate

Mr Campbell, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service

Miss Helliwell, 08 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient.

Mr Budding, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Waited ages to get in to park car with no response from telecom. Changed lane to get answer. On return my key wasn't in where it was ment to be and had to go to reception to get it????? I use holiday extras every time I travel and this time was disappointed with the service.

Mr Tomlinson, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2165

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-09-2020, valid as of 15-07-2020