Manchester Airport Meet & Greet T3 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£9.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T3, on average, 9/10 (2309 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2309

Fast, courteous and efficient service. Would definitely use again.

Mr Tollefson, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

On arrival, the ANPR didn't work, but the staff in attendance sorted it all without any issues or drama. On our return, the process for collecting the keys was extremely easy and straightforward. Just what we needed after a long day of travelling. Sincere thanks to all. Thank you

Mr Daneliuk, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Meet and greet isn’t strictly true but the system works just fine and it is a very short walk over the road into the terminal building

Mr Davies, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Only gripe - when returning the front tyres are showing low pressure. I hope not but assume the car is being driven too quickly over speed bumps when being parked. Occurred at least 3 times now

Mr Brannan, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and friendly helpful staff assisted with anything we needed, we will definitely use this service again

Mr Mckay, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

I booked Meet & Greet at Terminal 3 and gave my return flight details, including that it was at Terminal 2. When I landed back in Terminal 2, I was told that I had to go back to T3 to collect my car, as Manchester Airport Meet & Greet don't transfer between terminals. This rendered the service pointless.

Mr King, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

Meet and greet was very straight forward. Easy to check in. Car was fine when we returned and picking up was easy, despite our flight being delayed

Mrs Coates, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

After a 6 hour delay and feeling very tired I fully expected my car to Bev ready to drive away but for some unknown reason it was still parked in a holding area and we had to wait another 45 minutes before it was found so I wasn’t best impressed. The staff however were very apologetic, helpful and acted very professionally in eventually finding the vehicle.

Mr Graham, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

We had to use the Meet and Greet this time as the normal parking was booked up. Really easy to use, as you enter Manchester Airport, follow signs for Terminal 3 and it is just on the left in big black letters. Staff were very polite and helped us through the procedure. Late arriving back due to Ryanair no extra charge incurred.

Mrs Tatlow, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent Meet and Greet at Manchester T3. Staff were very helpful at check-in. On return the pickup process was faultless.

Mrs Coxon, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good and very easy to use parking with friendly helpful staff. I had a problem exiting the car park but staff were there at once to assist me.

Miss Mayhew, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The signs for Meet & Greet are very poor - it's the first time we have used this and had t have help to go back round to find the signs"! The staff were very helpful BUT the signs need to revisited

Mrs Campbell, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Howardeccles, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

At the T3 M&G our flight wasn't listed so the attendant selected an alternative airline arrival time. On return, our car keys weren't available in the auto dispatch area so we had to go into reception and manually search for my keys. On the whole the service is great but just a few tweaks required for perfection.

Mr Thompson, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Apart from not being able to find the entrance, the whole process was very easy.

Ms Hotton, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
4 out of 5

Very easy to leave the car and collect the car. Amazing service

Mr Barreira, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

We were extremely satisfied with your service. We arrived home late due to delays but staff were very helpful

Mr Rossall, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All perfectly smooth - especially when collecting keys on my return.

Mrs Strickland, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Car park m&g terminal 3 @ Manchester

Ms Lightbown, 08 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Kyle, Manager, provided excellent customer service. My husband is Ill and we had to return from our holiday on a different airline which landed in a different terminal and Kyle’s help was immeasurable- he moved our car personally to the terminal where we landed and the car was waiting for us on arrival. We cannot thank you enough.

Mrs Jones, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, paper free, easy and fast process pick up/drop off

Mr Shahsavari, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

T3 meet and greet was signposted the long way round at MAN airport but we made it very easily. Check in process was smooth and key was secured. Close to the terminal so just a few minutes walk. On return the key was in the self serve locker as it should be. I scanned my receipt barcode that I got at checkin and the locker opened. The label on the key told me where the car was parked which happened to be pretty close and right next to an exit. Very straightforward and very convenient.

Mr Kimber, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes, first class. Car near by. No problems and will use you ongoing as l have for years

Mr Lawlor, 05 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great to use the app for booking. All went ok, definitely recommended!!!!

Mr Federico, 05 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Just all good and made it really simple

Mr Peel, 04 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking was straightforward and convenient. T3 was just across the road. By far the best airport parking we have experienced and good value for money.

Mrs Schofield, 05 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient,simple as that

Mr Williams, 30 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

New system in place when booking in to meet and greet, but with a little help (the first machine didn’t work) it was easy enough to do. Picking up the car was a little more challenging, getting the key from the self service was very easy, just scan your ticket and hey presto there it was, but as we didn’t know where the ‘yellow area’ was (where the car was parked) that was a little more difficult, and we had to go back and ask in the drop off section. Maybe you could put a map of the different coloured areas in with the very comprehensive and easy to follow instructions that you have for getting there, just a little thing, but when you’re tired (and very grumpy) after a flight, it would make it a little easier. All in all I would definitely recommend the meet and greet.

Mrs Buckley, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good price. Super simple parking and staff were helpful. Would book again

Mr Berry, 28 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy booking and all went smoothly and with the discount a good price too x

Mrs Grant, 28 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Livsey, 28 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very happy with the parking - meet and greet. Easy to find and use and car was there when I got back. I was so pleased I would definitely use it again.

Miss Hodgson, 24 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything worked extremely efficiently.

Mr Tams, 21 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Easy and fast.

Mr Kelly, 20 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly- great communication, everything as described…. Really happy with our accommodation. Staff all helpful, Definitely going to be booking through you guys again!

Mr Clayton, 20 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to use, positive introduction to Meet 'n Greet parking at Manchester. Helpful and informative staff.

Mrs Holmes, 18 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
1 out of 5

Yes Manchester airport carpark staff at Terminal 3 very courteous, helpful and friendly, very easy to use.

Mrs Gallagher, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very smooth, but had a little difficulty finding you. As an enderky couple, wondered if we wound manage to pick up keys on our return, but it was simple. The man in the cabin was very helpful when we arrived with our car. .

Mrs Simpson, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Just one issue. The whole experience was great, dropping off the car and keys, collecting a key and find our car close by. The main issue was my car absolutely covered in dust. It looked like it been sat out for a year not one week. I noticed quite a few of the other cars were in the same state but not all of them. It must of been where they parked the car.

Mr John, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
2 out of 5

It’s very easy to book and really straightforward at the airport when both arriving and picking up the car. Staff are on hand to assist and are helpful and friendly.

Mr Coleman, 14 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff. Really easy and next to the airport

Miss Rogerson, 13 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went well, no problems, excellent service.

Mr Brown, 11 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and easy to pick up keys just a bit pricey

Mr Jones, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park quick check in

Mr Clayton, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and car drop off and collection were great

Mr Napier, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Great service. Meet and greet location T3 Manchester perfect. Walked out terminal key boxes few steps away. Definitely us again

Mrs Ford, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything as described and worked well as usual. Staff helpful - there to help with onscreen checking.

Mrs Melling, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

So easy, so convenient. Will definitely do again.

Mrs Farrington, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, v close to T3

Ms Lewis, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever

Mrs Addison, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2309

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2023, valid as of 07-12-2022