Manchester Airport Meet and Greet T2 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£9.62*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (6570 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6570

probalby better signage at Manchester Airport as could be a bit more clearer

Mr Taylor, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No improvements required, everything straightforward and good directions and return instructions. Staff at Reception on return extremely pleasant, as were the staff directing us when we arrived at the car park.

Mr Gallagher, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to access via T2 East carpark. Highly efficient service dropping off my car and i followed the instructions given when returning to collect my car it was again quick and efficient, I would definitely recommend.

Ms Snape, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Straight to parking no problems at all would absolutely book with you again and have already booked with you for next April

Mrs Clarke, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went well but not enough staff inside the airport to deal with the booking in machine which were causing some problems .

Mrs Dawson, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from the moment I booked . I would highly recommend for anyone wishing to park at the airport it was a hassle free experience from start to finish

Mr Hargreaves, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A very simple, smooth service.

Mrs Lee, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The whole process was simple - finding the parking area and checking in; and thankfully (as our flight didn't arrive in Manchester until 2.00am) the process to reclaim our keys and get into our car was just as quick and easy. Location next to Manchester T2 was brilliant.

Miss Cole, 26 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A bit more expensive than Jet parks but it's just so easy. Drop off and collection in minutes and right outside the terminal.

Mr Taft, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I have used your carparking service for many years, but this time, due to airline cancellations I had to extend my parking by 2 days. You charged me £120 for 2 days, nearly as much as the first 28 days, a complete rip off. The Meet and Greet told me its only £25 per day at their prices.

Mr Varrier, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Excellent service. Very helpful staff throughout. Arriving at terminal and leaving for home.

Mr Kitching, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As you need to put know which lane you have parked in. It would be helpful if the lane marshals told you your lane number when you park. We had to guess as we were not sure. With so much going on at the airport it would be one less thing to think about. Other than that the whole experience was brilliant. The new set up is an improvement on the old one.

Mr Price, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and service very quick

Mrs Brocklesby, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, no hassle

Mr Roberts, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

our experience with holiday extra was so simple from booking to getting to the airport and straight in car parked and all done within minutes the meet and greet fellow was there to help us he was so cheerful and picking up the car was really easy too we were in picked keys up and again on our way home within minutes i would certainly be using holiday extra again

Mr Coles, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Signposting could be improved missed the turn in the gloom and fast traffic in the morning and lost some time. Check in very organised and staff very helpful. On return plane was delayed but again exceptionally helpful staff sorted it out. However battery was flat, never happened on this vehicle before in 13 years so draw your own conclusions. Again sorted quickly.

Mr Morrow, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Had to cut my holiday short due to illness got a lot of help to recover the car early

Mr Callcott, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly

Miss James, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Make sure you go round the 2nd roundabout alright in daytime but we were in the dark had to drive through drop off which cost us 5 pound to get out you have no option. Excellant service but if they keep putting prices up will be cheaper to goby taxi.

Mrs Lynch, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very well organised but very very busy. Staff were excellent and told us exactly what to do and where to go

Mrs Walker, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Arrival went well and smooth transfer from car park to terminal. Booking in was a little long winded and took some time to complete with long queues. Don't take cars off the airport site. Our car appears to have done some mileage whilst we were away!

Mr Parcell, 23 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very efficient and straightforward service. Would definitely use agin.

Mrs Longley, 22 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car Parking prices are getting too high!! I will travel to the airport by train in future at about a fifth of the price!! It is a pity but the service has been good over the years I have used them. Thanks

Mr Johnn, 22 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything went well, staff were polite & friendly. Thought the process of retrieving my keys was a bit like one of the games on The Crystal Maze, scanning codes, finding and opening boxes etc. But apart from that everything was great.

Mr Prescott, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet perfect from start to finish no complaints

Mr Hardy, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on check in and collection Automated screen a bit awkward thankfully someone was there to help

Mr Cook, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Had to queue behind people who struggled to use the self service kiosks whilst a man sat behind a desk waiting for their keys.eventually he helped out ! Would be helpful to explain the self service in advance and tell people what info they need to have ready to input. Better still would be to allow us to tell the staff our car Reg. And let them do the rest.it would have been quicker!

Mr Parkinson, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Next vehicle parked too close - had to access via passenger door

Mr Steele, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The registration of my car was listed from previous 2 car. It took several call attempts before someone answered. On return driver seat was so close to wheel i could not get into car. Radio was tuned to another station. Car damaged by possible suitcase or trolley.

Mr Heaney, 21 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

From the booking, to entry / exit of the car park - everything went as smooth as you like !

Mr Whitaker, 20 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Sutton, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mrs Redgrave, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet and greet was brilliant despite a delay and being busy staff staffed helpful and cheerful

Ms O'connor, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy booking, smooth booking in and excellent service on return

Mrs Swarbrick, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Hotel was cancelled but another was rebooked and meet and greet parking organised

Mrs Roberts, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really easy to use and everything was done well

Mr Bateman, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problem dropping car off but picking car up had a glitch forcing us to wait an extra half hour while they found the car and brought it through. (I specified a 10-30am pick up and for some reason they had 6pm on their system) , so having to wait around after a flight delay wasn't ideal but they handled it as well as they could

Mr Raby, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

The staff were very polite and helpful, however, on returning to collect our car it wasn’t ready for collection. There were 3 cars at least that hadn’t been booked out to be collected, we had been delayed by an hour but that wasn’t the issue, the issue seemed to be that the auditor hadn’t checked the collection time correctly and marked the car for collected in the afternoon instead of the early hours of the morning. I was really disappointed as I had persuaded the friends we were travelling with that this was a really good/quick no hassle service as we had used the same service at terminal 1 in May with no problems. The gentleman on reception was very apologetic and even offered to make us a drink whilst we waited. We are due to go away again in November but I’m now hesitant whether to book this service again. The staff are lovely but you pay extra for the car to be ready and when that doesn’t work out it feels like you’ve waisted your money. The previous time we had no problem - as for using this service again it’s a maybe for now.

Mrs Collier, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Paid for fast track but not available at airport when we got there so have requested a refund

Mr Butler, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

We were booked into the wrong terminal for Kefalonia and I have already sent feedback.

Ms Hulls, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Slick service.

Mr Tempest-Mitchel, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth and hassle free

Mr Garnett, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no problems or delays whatsoever. Communication was excellent.

Mr Codd, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes, helpful staff when dropping of car early morning, all very pleasant!

Mr Montague, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant service easy to find and park up also easy to pick up .

Mrs Hibbert, 19 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very straightforward, meet and greet team happy to help.

Mr Glynn, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service will use it again

Mr Minett, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Well organised with friendly staff. However could be a bit better signposted on arriving back ,

Miss Morley, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good thanks, straight forward, well signed and easy check in.

Mr Price, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet parking at T2 Manchester Airport

Mr Vickers, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6570

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-12-2022, valid as of 05-10-2022