Manchester Airport Meet and Greet T2 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£11.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (6017 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6017

Meet and Greet well signposted. Parked car right outside of the airport which was great because my husband has mobility problems. Staff very helpful and arranged for my car to be near entrance for us to collect on our return.

Mrs Plummer, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester Park and ride damaged my car

Mr Monkhouse, 17 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

I needed help to retrieve my car keys from the 'key store' when collecting my car. There were no staff around to help! Fortunately a fellow customer helped me. I need help with new systems, especially at 1:30 in the morning!!!

Mr Casey, 16 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Couldn't change my car booking

Mr Unsworth, 16 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Excellent parking method. Efficient, painless, well signed, near airport entrance, quick and easy. Expensive but worth it.

Mrs Lappin, 16 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Elliott, 15 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Friendly and helpful staff. Would have got a higher score but the car was not where they said it was. Neede help to find it

Mr Knott, 15 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient, plenty on information and a friendly assistant to help first time users.

Mr Stafford, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service & staff on departure, but on arrival home could have done with better signage to the meet & greet key facility and exit signs for leaving car park

Ms Duggan, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent drop off. Collection could’ve been smoother if the colour code and area number were given. We searched up and down the yellow area looking for the car. Otherwise perfect . Thank you.

Mrs Biscombe, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

My wife and I contracted COVID19 when on our holiday. Our car was parked in Manchester. I contacted holiday extras help/ chat line and was very disappointed by the reception I got. I will avoid holiday extras in future as this is the second time their customer service has disappointed me.

Mr Mckerral, 15 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Great and easy way to park, well worth the money. Easy to get to, and drop off simple and literally a 1- 2 minute covered walk in to the terminal which at 3am in the rain was great. Pick up even simpler, scanned barcode and the box with your key lights up. Only criticism is on arrival a few people had pulled in to the multi storey car park in error and we’re told only way to get out was to reverse out which caused some real issues with cars behind them and people having to reverse on to a main road.

Mrs Leadbeater, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service and communication all the way through. You helped to take all yhe stress away, so thank you. Never underestimate the power of communication.

Dr Stephens, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Accessed car park without any problem. Staff in car park was friendly. No queue at desk to drop off keys. On return, automatic key collection worked well.

Mr Davis, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Could ask for anymore, absolutely excellent from start to finish. Easy to find, follow & pick up on return. Car ready and as I left it, great. Thank you, used this service four times at T2 Manchester. Always top class service

Mr Smith, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Check in smooth and simple. On return regaining car keys easy and quick operation. However, informed that my vehicle was located in Area Green 8, not easy to find. Had to seek assistance as to where Green 8 is located. Better signage would be very helpful.

Mr Parkinson, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Well sign posted on arrival, minimal staff but didn’t feel more were needed. Help was around for the contactless key drop. Instructions for car pickup location was not% clear but we found it along with others. Overall very satisfied and will book again and recommend to others

Mr Briers-Bott, 14 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We could not find the office on the ground floor it wants to signposted better

Mr Bailey, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Too much contact from you after booking, will go direct to airport next time.

Mr Taylor, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Generally good but why do the drivers who move my car change ever setting in the car from radio station to seat and steering wheel position?

Mr Smith, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Machine that releases the car keys at Meet and Greet Reception was not working. Long wait for it to be fixed. Not a great system, much better to get your key from a real person.

Mr Humphreys, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Entry easy Car scanned in case of subsequent damage Shown the way to where to leave our car key Given a receipt and a quick walk to terminal 2 On return directions in airport easy Someone there to help if needed to collect car key at Meet & Greet reception Keys retrieved from a secure box which had attached directions to where car was parked Easily accessed and away home we went

Miss Fielding, 12 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff helpful on way in and way out plus an overnight contact due to a flight being cancelled. All very helpful and courteous.

Mr Watson, 12 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient.but one slight concern,one of the entrances to the terminal car park is for staff only,and you don't notice it until your right up to the barrier itself.ive made this mistake twice already this year.

Mr Wicklen, 12 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Arrived at airport parked car went to check in desk.Our return flight Tom could not be found so your rep had to book us returning via terminal 1 and not 2 as we did. No difficulty on return

Mr Holland, 12 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

All went smoothly, staff very helpful only saw 2 as everything has changed which is a shame. Prices gone up , when 1st looked it was £65.00 then booked 2 weeks later was £83.00, booked fast track too but didn't need it, so that was a waste!

Miss Williams, 11 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Manchester T2 is still not great. For anyone with mobility issues I would not recommend this parking, the distance you are made to walk is not acceptable. Parking is confusing and needs streamlining to aid the customer rather than having too much digitalisation. Meet and greet used to be brilliant, not now unfortunately.

Mr Pearson, 11 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Well organised, easy and painless service. Would highly recommend. Have used this parking many times and always spot on.

Mr Foster, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and simple. Staff helpful and friendly. We always use meet and greet and will continue to do so

Mrs Whitton, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service start to finish. Easy to book, info is easy to follow and on arrival staff very helpful and friendly. Just what you need when there is enough to think about travelling with small children.

Mr Illingworth, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extra as it’s easy and convenient

Mrs Fletcher, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really easy process with great directions from the staff. The only improvement would be better signage directions on the approach roads.

Mr Henchley, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent M&G service at terminal 2, Manchester. would definitely recommend it.

Mr Pierce, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very courteous staff both outbound and inbound. Quick processing of car key

Mr Dutton, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff were sort of helpful I made a mistake and only booked a week when I thought I had booked 2 weeks The staff at manchester could not book me the extra week so I had to book it when I was away this cost me a lot more than what I originally paid for a week, and when I came back it said I hadnt paid so had to prove I had paid for the extra week, there should be a way of just adding a extra time on to your holiday

Mrs Oldham, 10 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Great car parking not far t2 Manchester Airport ????????

Mrs Kane, 08 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Well received at both ends of the holiday, and staff were helpful as this was a new experience for us after some years of no travelling.

Mr Munnery, 08 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to use, makes everything smooth!

Miss Baines, 09 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good, staff very helpful !

Mr Montague, 06 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. We were not there long as had a very early flight but managed a few hours sleep in the comfy bed. Very quiet tho busy I. Reception. Facilities were as described

Mrs Lee, 06 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet on return note for car pick up. Told to go to Area B. Should be go to ground floor Terminal 2 east car park. From there very smooth. There is an Area B Just outside Terminal 2 arrivals. with about 3 Large signposts Saying Area B. Spoke to 5 airport staff for area B meet and greet. no one could understand the wording on the collection receipt. But excellent. Will use again. Hve used before but you do seem to change every few years.

Mr Hughes, 06 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff at reception were extremely helpful could not fault. Only downfall was that the settings on the car ie seats, radio, air conditioning and mirror settings had been changed. Seat memories had been erased. We appreciate mirror and seat need adapting for safe driving but all dashboard buttons seemed to have been passed unnecessarily and at random.

Mr Caborn, 07 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Parking was so very easy, hardly any distance to walk, which was great for me as I am disabled. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Clark, 04 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Effectively efficient Friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Copeland, 03 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Sorry absolute disaster not impressed at all. Yes we went to T2 West instead of East but at key drop this wasn’t pointed out? Came to collect the car it was still in T2 West as could not be moved from there by yourselves? Thank goodness for the guy at key collection and the security guy as we could not locate our car. We would be reluctant to use again unfortunately

Mr Blaylock, 03 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

On our return found it difficult to locate the key pick up area

Mr Whincup, 03 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Rigby, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Plummer, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Meet and greet, the clue is in the name! Not a single person on site, disgracefully. Trades description violation.

Mr Miller, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. My return flight time was changed to 00.05 arrival which meant it was the next day just. I rang the office and it was sorted out quickly.

Mr Witherspoon, 01 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6017

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-07-2022, valid as of 19-05-2022