Search parking at Humberside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Humberside Airport Parking on average 9/10 (2478 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

I was already familiar with the airport but always use Holiday extras for airport parking and sometimes a hotel. Accurate information and good range

Mrs Ivett, 28 Jun 2021

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 - Read more Car parks 2, 3 and 4 reviews
5 out of 5

Very good. I lost my car park ticket and the staff at Humberside were very helpful.

Mrs Weeks, 28 Jun 2021

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Re: Airport parking. Ability to extend parking, especially when flights are cancelled.

Ms Britton, 07 Feb 2021

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Lloyd, 28 Sep 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy access, small site so close to airport entrance

Mr Whettem, 16 Mar 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy access, small site so close to airport entrance

Mr Whettem, 16 Mar 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car park easily accessible. Staff very friendly

Mrs Porteous, 10 Feb 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car park easily accessible. Staff very friendly

Mrs Porteous, 10 Feb 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Simple and easy Parking, I use for work everytime I fly and have never had any problems at all.

Mr Gates, 02 Feb 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange and happy with the parking facility.

Mrs Anderson, 31 Jan 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Really easy to use. Would recommend.

Mrs Keightley, 18 Jan 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras, best prices/discounts and very reputable company

Mrs Pyle, 01 Jan 2020

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

car park close to the terminal, easy to park, no queues

Mrs White, 07 Dec 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Humberside airport - car parking
Good, convenient and reasonably priced

Mr Sorby, 03 Dec 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Carparks are a good location, price for 1 - 2 days is expensive.

Mr Hewitt, 07 Nov 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Booking easy. Staff polite and helpful. Could it be less expensive?

Mrs Bakker, 23 Oct 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Booking easy. Staff polite and helpful. Could it be less expensive?

Mrs Bakker, 23 Oct 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to park - instructions clear. Return process a little tedious as I had to queue at pay desk to obtain a ticket to open the exit barrier. Otherwise the rest was a breeze.

Mr Cheetham, 26 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan. I have used your car parking service in the past as well as recently and I will definatly use your wonderful company again.
Thank you

Mr Wainwright, 14 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Even better than expected
Couldn’t find fault with anything

Mr Edwards, 07 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Would’ve been even better if a bit cheaper, although £85 for theee weeks isn’t too bad. Thank you!

Mrs Mann, 07 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Good service staff at terminal were excellent would recommend

Mrs Watson, 05 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I have used your service several times with no problems experienced at all would not hesitate to use again in the future.

Mr Barry, 04 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was easy. Slight queue on return so need to have a ‘pay on the day’ machine near the desk to make it easier for those who have pre-paid.

Mr Smith, 31 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Top