Search parking at Humberside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Humberside Airport Parking on average 9/10 (2572 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Excellent service,straight forward,good instructions,no problem on return ,would recommend.

Mrs Downes, 30 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 - Read more Car parks 2, 3 and 4 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great price, lots of available space and very easy to validate ticket when returning.

Mr Geddis, 27 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Holiday extras transferred our original booking for parking at Birmingham airport to Humberside. This was because Riviera travel cancelled our cruise. I had the ticket validated prior to our flight and the paperwork on our return was progressed without any hitch. Parking in disabled for a week without validation could cost up to £500

Mrs Radcliffe, 24 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

not a problem at all everything went smoothly

Mr Richardson, 24 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to use website. Clear directions to carpark and pick up details.

Mr Fleming, 23 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Airport parking went well. No problems

Mr Carlisle, 22 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

The staff at Humberside Airport were excellent, your service is first class.

Mr Draine, 22 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything easy. Small airport. Still felt expensive

Mr Tomlin, 21 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

I wouldn't go back to Short-run. I had to wait at least 35 minutes for the bus transfer - not even close to what was advertised. My car was absolutely filthy on return. Fortunately I was only away 4 days.

Mr Lowe, 19 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

No issues, simple to book and all went ok

Mr Crampton, 19 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

The delay cover was worth every pence as I had my plane cancelled and had to return the next day and yet there was no hassle at all. Really easy. =)

Ms Gergely, 16 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to amend for the additional day I needed.

Mr Cartwright, 15 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Details were easy to follow everyone has been so helpful and would recommend to friends to use

Mrs Mickman, 14 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

Yes airport parking was straight forward and easy. Return and exiting car park at end of holiday was easy too.

Mrs Wade, 13 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park, short walk into airport.
All staff friendly.
Should be a lot more holiday flights out of Humberside.

Mr Sutcliffe, 11 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

So easy to book and seamless at the airport. Using you again in August for lleds/Bradford

Mr Stewart, 10 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went well and their were no problems.

Mr Wade, 07 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

easy parking and close to terminal

Mrs Ringer, 05 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very easy to book Humberside Airport parking but I did not appreciate being spammed by texts to my mobile phone afterwards.

Mrs Taylor, 02 Jun 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Only saw staff briefly on return.

Mr Draine, 25 May 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy transaction, the staff couldn`t be more helpful.

Mr Dawson, 23 May 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Not clear that you have to validate parking in the terminal to avoid being charged. Staff not willing to discuss this at the car park gate via intercom so I had to get a queue of passengers to reverse to get out, walk back, get my ticket validated. No signage advising this to be clear and attitude issues with staff.

Mr Bates, 21 May 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
2 out of 5

Good system - slick - easy to follow - staff smiling and cheerful

Mr Bown, 12 May 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Smooth as clockwork.

Mr Alderson, 10 Apr 2022

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Top