Search parking at Teesside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Teesside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers have said about the parking at Teesside airport. We only work with the best parking providers to ensure our customers get a services we can be proud to sell.

Our customers rated Teesside Airport Parking on average 9/10 (1187 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Excellent service. You can just drive in and out of the car park in the knowledge Holiday Extras have you all covered.

Mr Gee, 02 Sep 2021

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking

Mr Wilson, 30 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Teesside Airport so convenient.

Mr Thomason, 25 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic. What a pleasure

Mr Nugent, 11 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent airport parking with good use of ANPR to read the number plate so you can just drive in and out easily.

Mr Gee, 09 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but we could exit barrier when we left the car park and had to ring to get out

Mrs Temple, 04 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking was incredibly simple. No need to do a thing other than drive in and then several days later, drive out.

Ms Ferguson, 02 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only one issue, one exit gate was closed and this caused a queue which added to the exit time.

Mr Gilliland, 29 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking, plenty of parking spaces, short walk to the terminal. The only criticism would be that there were no luggage trolleys anywhere in the car park.

Mrs Harris, 29 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very well organised and easy to both book and use, would book again.

Mr Wine, 24 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was handy for the terminal building with level surfaces throughout for easy bag dragging. The barrier was up when we exited so I did have to use my booking code so cannot comment on that aspect. We saw no staff but the lady who rang to confirm our booking was friendly and helpful.

Mr Carter, 29 May 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple booking system Very easy and straightforward instructions

Mrs Armstrong, 22 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easily arranged and no issues at all.

Mrs Broomhead, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service at Teesside airport, easy to use web page, great communication on app

Mr Newbrook, 08 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Get the parking prices down at Teesside Airport

Mr Gleeson, 22 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great trip experience

Miss Finley, 18 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problem getting out of airport as flight cancelled and diverted to leeds

Mrs Wray, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The parking was great really close to the terminal no hassle on arrival or departure

Mr Davis, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got stuck on exit again even though it was pre-paid but overall ok

Mr Matthews, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good & smooth, no problem.

Mr Mallett, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park at Durham Tees Valley airport
On returning from hol the agent could not find either my name or my booking ref. Leading to some delay getting out of the car park.

Mr Roff, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient car parking facilities at a reasonable rate.

Mrs Broomhead, 15 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Teesside airport was smooth and seem less with no hassle what do ever.
A good service provided overall

Mr Hill, 03 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Lovegrove, 02 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top