Search parking at Teesside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Teesside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers have said about the parking at Teesside airport. We only work with the best parking providers to ensure our customers get a services we can be proud to sell.

Our customers rated Teesside Airport Parking on average 9/10 (1252 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

On leaving the airport car park the barrier did not recognise my car so I had to call a number to speak to someone who then when confirmed the barrier was opened for me.Not great when you have paid for a service and have to confirm your details again.

Mr Siddle, 21 Nov 2021

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
3 out of 5

No it didn't go smoothly. I've used your service 3 times and not once have I been able to leave the car park without ringing for assistance and having my booking checked.

Miss Rushworth, 14 Nov 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Parking at Teesside airport was excellent. The only issue was, using their parking for the first time, it wasn't clear there was only one car park. When you reach the barrier you don't know whether the reg number will be recognised. However It was recognised in and out with no issues at all - excellent overall

Mr Forsyth, 10 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No buses to transfer from car park to airport we were travelling with young child who is too young to pull own luggage! We barely managed with two trolleys for the luggage and carrying our child. Finally, despite having a confirmation of recipt, a booking reference, and pre paying. You said to charge us again for £122?! Disgusting service, start to finish. Id appreciate a full refund, I'll not use this service again.

Miss Brown, 29 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Things were spot on

Mr Lister, 28 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Teesside - superb, straight into car park opposite terminal and straight out on return. Brilliant !

Mrs Allen, 23 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was great, but the twice l have flown from Teeside airport the exit barrier would not let me out as the camera did not recognise my registration.the first time I had to pay again and get a refund and the second time I managed to speak to someone who opened the barrier for me .

Mrs Dakers, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Will definitely use again

Mr Stewart, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was well. No problems.

Mrs Mcquade, 17 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I got to the gate to leave I had to pay…….the holiday extra booking wasn’t live with the airport

Mr Revely, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Flew with Logan Air from Teesside Airport

Mrs Mcconnell, 01 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I paid and paid insurance
Was back in time but unable to get out of the barrier - it said it wanted another £56

Mrs Caine, 30 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Parking worked fine

Mr Brownson, 26 Sep 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had problems departing the airport as the buzzer wasn't answered and we had to request help to get out of the airport by telephoning the duty manager

Mr Wesnedge, 22 Sep 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Had to pay on exit using card

Mrs Stables, 05 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Excellent service. You can just drive in and out of the car park in the knowledge Holiday Extras have you all covered.

Mr Gee, 02 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking

Mr Wilson, 30 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Teesside Airport so convenient.

Mr Thomason, 25 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic. What a pleasure

Mr Nugent, 11 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent airport parking with good use of ANPR to read the number plate so you can just drive in and out easily.

Mr Gee, 09 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but we could exit barrier when we left the car park and had to ring to get out

Mrs Temple, 04 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking was incredibly simple. No need to do a thing other than drive in and then several days later, drive out.

Ms Ferguson, 02 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only one issue, one exit gate was closed and this caused a queue which added to the exit time.

Mr Gilliland, 29 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top