Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 54358 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good Afternoon
Unfortunately, we have just had our holiday canceled, we had a booking with Holiday Extras for the evening of 22/12/20, I got an email at 15:00 on the 22/12/20 to say our holiday was canceled, I tried to cancel the hotel or rebook for a later date but still waiting for a response from Holiday extras so that we can arrange to rebook into the hotel
Regards
Ms Marion Oates

Ms Oates, 06 Jan 2021

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
3 out of 5

Hotel excellent and staff very friendly, meticulous with Covid care and social distancing, felt very safe

Mrs Tamm, 05 Jan 2021

Clayton
5 out of 5

Very good Covid-19 separation. Excellent customer care. Reasonably priced given the perfect location for terminal 1. Hassle free solution to our travelling needs. THANK YOU.

Mrs Rowlands, 02 Jan 2021

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

decent service

Mr Richardson, 01 Jan 2021

Britannia Airport Hotel - Read more Britannia Airport Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

There was no booking when we got to the hotel and when we got the car park

Mr Harding, 23 Nov 2020

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

I stayed at the Britannia airport hotel, we picked up and handed to the reception a huge amount of drug silver gas canisters, we were terrified in our room, the party that was going on was finally moved at 4am by security staff.
We paid £15 for the breakfast advertised at£5.50 and it was inedible a disgusting return from holiday. I have requested a refund but heard nothing give me my money back

Miss Moran, 13 Nov 2020

Britannia Airport Hotel
1 out of 5

Excellent stay in the current climate. Great hotel, transfers smooth, staff friendly.

Mr Thompson, 13 Nov 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Nothing to do wither hotel for the 2nd time in 3 months Holiday Extras have completely messed up our booking. Despite confirming a change of arrangements the hotel knew nothing about our change as not sorted by Holiday Extras.

Mr Inglis, 08 Nov 2020


1 out of 5

Staff and hotel excellent and the food very good. Our only problem was finding the entrance to the hotel once we arrived airport. Took us 15 mins of driving around before we found the way.

Mr Eames, 08 Nov 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Hinchliffe, 07 Nov 2020

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff are very friendly and kind ,

Mrs Cordin, 02 Nov 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Stayed in this hotel before now seems as if people live here coming and going not wearing masks the staff were great but no control over the situation ? I dont know what else to say .

Mr Green, 01 Nov 2020

Britannia Airport Hotel
3 out of 5

Hotel was brilliant, car park was not very good. Returned to car with flat battery and radio not working

Mrs Ward, 30 Oct 2020

Premier Inn North
2 out of 5

you couldnt even be bothered to answer my phone calls or emails ...service is absolutely discraceful once you have got your money .I will certainly not recommend you to anyone ever.

Mrs Catley, 27 Oct 2020


1 out of 5

We were disappointed, we understand things are not normal with Covid, but there was no shuttle bus and we weren’t advised. Also our favourite restaurant Sampans was closed and again we were not advised. Below average stay and disappointed and we do usually book this hotel every year.

Mr Wigley, 24 Oct 2020

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
2 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Metcalfe, 24 Oct 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything so easy. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Accommodation good. Easy access to car at hotel on our return.

Mr Ardron, 24 Oct 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as usual

Mrs Morley, 24 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great airport hotel, can’t fault any of it, large clean and quiet room, great breakfast very friendly and helpful staff, shuttle to terminal 1 took literally 3 -5 minutes, car parked at the hotel during our holiday, 2nd time I’ve used this hotel and will definitely use again (Covid permitting).
Felt very safe , hotel very Covid savvy ????

Mr Wardle, 20 Oct 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Great location. Car left on site. Only issue was expensive bar prices

Mr Nicholson, 18 Oct 2020


4 out of 5

Exactly as described, staff helpful and very smooth process. Good shuttle service

Mr Thompson, 17 Oct 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Nice hotel - too many not wearing masks especially when considering the situation in Manchester

Mrs Martire, 17 Oct 2020

Clayton
4 out of 5

Holiday got cancelled on route to airport
No refund given or chance to rebook another time

Mr Watson, 16 Oct 2020

Clayton
1 out of 5

We didn’t travel it was cancelled

Mr Kidd, 16 Oct 2020

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Top