Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 56019 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Every thing was fine including the staff !

Mr Tagg, 19 May 2022

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, excellent service always kept up to date.

Mr Grayson, 19 May 2022

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Good hotel in near to the airport. Reasonable food. Limited number of places to sit in the bar.

Mr Jeffery, 18 May 2022

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel room was far too hot with limited window openings and no air conditioning

Mrs Wilson, 18 May 2022

Cresta Court - Read more Cresta Court reviews
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff.

Mr Rodley, 18 May 2022

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
4 out of 5

The hotel was tired needed modernising

Mr Broderick, 18 May 2022

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Needed to force the issue about on site parking having been promised it over the phone. Once this was confirmed the stay was good.

Mr Harrop, 17 May 2022

Clayton
3 out of 5

The staffs and hotel were up to standard but the restaurant were not up to any standard at all. Is understaffed in the kitchen and on the night it took them 30 minutes to cook up a gammon steak and served with warm chips, just not good enough.

Mr Chow, 17 May 2022

Premier Inn South
3 out of 5

Great hotel excellent breakfast.Very helpful staff.Good transfer to the airport

Mrs Hicks, 17 May 2022

Clayton
5 out of 5

Radison blu hotel very convenient for both terminals.
On booking with Holiday Extras there was option to speak to a real person, covid restrictions apparently, come on Holiday Extras put real people back on the phone not everybody wants or can use internet.

Mr Herriman, 17 May 2022

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
5 out of 5

We had safe parking, good connection by shuttle bus between parking, airport and hotel and helpful support especially from the bus driver.

Mr/S Drake, 17 May 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A simple process to secure quality extras, in our case hotel and parking easily and at a reasonable price.

Mrs Pendlebury, 16 May 2022

Marriott
5 out of 5

Overall was very easy and kept up to date, being able to change car reg last minute without a fee was amazing, would use it again.

Mr Mcgurk, 16 May 2022

Premier Inn Manchester Airport Heald Green
4 out of 5

Jet2 moved the flight from terminal 2 and i was unable to change the meet and Greet parking from T2 to T1 on your web site and after unsuccessfully trying to have a online chat due to your page not letting me type a reply i gave up.

Mr Holt, 16 May 2022

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Hotel staff were incredibly helpful, organised the taxi to take us to the airport and although the food in the restaurant was basic it was hearty and filling.

Mrs Henderson, 16 May 2022

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Very poor parking experience at meet and greet. I complained to holiday extras but have had no response.

Mr Aitcheson, 16 May 2022

Premier Inn South
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, although we did have to transfer to the airport rather earlier than we might have wishes, as the shuttle bus was already full.

Mr Addinell, 16 May 2022

Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff at Care Parks need some sparkle!

Mr Sewell, 16 May 2022

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems. Our room was clean and comfortable. We used the leisure facilities which are really nice. The taxi arrived on time to take us to the airport. Will use again for stay, park and fly.

Mrs Fisher, 16 May 2022

Village Manchester Cheadle - Read more Village Manchester Cheadle reviews
5 out of 5

All went well good hotel to stay and parking , taxi transfers were on time.

Mrs Atkinson, 16 May 2022

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn was excellent lovely helpful staff parking was as I expected

Mrs Watson, 15 May 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Garner, 15 May 2022

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything ran so smoothly. Room was great. Restaurant was well above average. You'd think an airport hotel would be hey-ho... not this one. Perfect start to our holiday. Will use again.

Mr Hammond, 15 May 2022

Marriott
5 out of 5

All very slick
No problems at all ran very smoothly

Mr Green, 15 May 2022

Clayton
5 out of 5

Top