Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 54340 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good location clean tidy rooms good food

Mrs Stanley, 23 Jul 2021

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

All went well service great hotel staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Balmer, 23 Jul 2021

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned. Reception and bar staff very friendly and helpful. Dropped off and picked up without any delay.

Mrs Booth, 22 Jun 2021

Clayton
5 out of 5

Lovely stay would highly recommend

Mr Nota-Dawson, 07 Jun 2021

Clayton
5 out of 5

The Cresta Park was a very efficient hotel providing the exact service as described by holiday extras. There were absolutely no hidden costs. The hotel was lovely, clean with good amenities. There were plenty of car parking spaces on site.

Mr Jameson, 04 Jun 2021

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

decent service

Mr Richardson, 01 Jan 2021

Britannia Airport Hotel - Read more Britannia Airport Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent stay in the current climate. Great hotel, transfers smooth, staff friendly.

Mr Thompson, 13 Nov 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Staff and hotel excellent and the food very good. Our only problem was finding the entrance to the hotel once we arrived airport. Took us 15 mins of driving around before we found the way.

Mr Eames, 08 Nov 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Hinchliffe, 07 Nov 2020

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff are very friendly and kind ,

Mrs Cordin, 02 Nov 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as usual

Mrs Morley, 24 Oct 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything so easy. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Accommodation good. Easy access to car at hotel on our return.

Mr Ardron, 24 Oct 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Metcalfe, 24 Oct 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Great location. Car left on site. Only issue was expensive bar prices

Mr Nicholson, 18 Oct 2020


4 out of 5

Exactly as described, staff helpful and very smooth process. Good shuttle service

Mr Thompson, 17 Oct 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

the hotel was fine the rooms are a bit dated the food was good and the staff were helpful the taxi arrived on time in the morning and on the return arrived promtly very pleased.

Mr Best, 12 Oct 2020

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Everybody very nice and helpful

Mrs Gill, 10 Oct 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Staff excellent, everything went smoothly with park and the hotel stay. The reason for not giving maximum score was that the hotel was very clean in every way and well equipped , some parts especially the bathroom were a little tired and could do with an update . Otherwise excellent.

Mr Fazackerley, 10 Oct 2020

Clayton
4 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish. Easy to book and all exactly as expected. Great service!

Mr Close, 05 Oct 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

We stayed at premier inn north Manchester, friendly service, clean room

Mr Hamblett, 05 Oct 2020

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel room was nearly perfect for us but could of done with extra pillows as you only get one, but the bed is so comfy and the duvet is like sleeping with a big comfy teddy

Mrs Heron, 04 Oct 2020

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking was perfect. I thought that the car was going to be taken off site for parking but was informed that it was staying at the hotel where we left it. Five minute walk from the airport on our return. Car exactly where we left it and nice and safe.

Mr Renshaw, 04 Oct 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything spot on. Staff wonderful. Just jumped in the car and drove home.

Mr Harrison, 30 Sep 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and straight forward instructions. Staff were very pleasant

Mr Sexton, 25 Sep 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top