Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 57475 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Took 45 minutes to find a parking space at the hotel. One of the receptionists at the hotel ( who was amazing btw) actually came and moved her own car so we could park.
Hotel room was good.
Waited nearly an hour for the taxi transfer back from the airport to hotel!

Miss Harriesmiller, 25 Sep 2022

Cresta Court
3 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Mills, 25 Sep 2022

Clayton
5 out of 5

All went well , would be nice if the was a map from hotel to Jet parks 3. Jet parks you need to call them at the gate with Holiday Extras. The camera recognition does not work with Holiday Extras.

Mr Lawes, 25 Sep 2022

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Wigglesworth, 25 Sep 2022

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine, good room and quiet.
Jetpark3 was appalling, took ages to find a space, then waited about an hour and a quarter for a bus to pick us up. This was around 3am. Two buses passed us, and others at the stop, as they were full, and one that was dropping off only. If we weren’t so early, we would have missed the flight. You are better paying a little more for the more reliable firms.

Mr Gow, 24 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

The hotel and the parking were excellent. The room was so comfortable and the taxi service was spot on

Mrs Willey, 24 Sep 2022

Manchester Airport Best Western Signature
5 out of 5

Just excellent

Mrs Davies, 24 Sep 2022

Clayton
5 out of 5

Decent hotel with really nice staff. Location good with great choice of pubs restaurants close by. Transfer to airport was included, so great value.

Mr Flett, 23 Sep 2022

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Twice now we have had a room with parking, and not had any problems. The hotel shuttle is simple and quick, both ways. Great service.

Mr Henderson, 23 Sep 2022

Clayton
5 out of 5

Easy n affordable

Mr Cave, 23 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Experience was exactly as described. Good directions to the hotel, who had the booking all in hand, parking was easy and the taxi organisation was excellent. Would recommend.

Mr Thacker, 23 Sep 2022

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Good regular bus service to the airport and clear instructions about where to catch the bus back.
Car ready and accessible upon our return. All at a good price.

Mr Parton, 23 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Was in room. The bed was broken, had castors on one side but not on the other. Had no sleep as myself and my partner was trying to sleep on a slanted bed. Had a 6am flight spoke to night reception who wasn’t bothered at all. When we got back I reported it again to day staff on reception and they just said they will get maintainable to look at it. Just not good enough.

Miss Howcutt, 22 Sep 2022

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
1 out of 5

we were happy with the staff the hotel however Was basic, unfortunately our room did not have air conditioning , this is not a 4 star hotel .

Mr Wilkins, 21 Sep 2022

Clayton
5 out of 5

The only improvements within the hotel were no fridge in the room, it would of been helpful as i had food to take through the airport as we had an early morning flight though reception were good enough to place them in the reception fridge till the morning. We did experience some aircraft noise and were assured the rooms were soundproofed but otherwise a good stay

Mrs Pilkington, 21 Sep 2022

Clayton
4 out of 5

The facilities were fine. The outward journey was fine. The problem was on return when the bus did not arrive. In the time we waited for one bus to come for Jetparks Ringway, there were three buses for Jetparks3. When I asked the driver of one of these how long our bus would be, he was quite unhelpful saying he didn’t know because it was a different company. When the bus did arrive we were already late to pick the car up and when we stopped at T2 there was not enough room to pick up all the waiting passengers, resulting in a further delay as a ‘discussion’ broke out between the driver and those being left behind who, like is, had been waiting for longer than the stated time. When we finally got back to our car, we found the Exit signage was poor , adding to the frustration we already felt. Whilst I appreciate that this is not Holiday Extras’ fault, perhaps Jetparks Ringway need to be aware that the signage could be improved and their buses need to run on time.

Mrs Martin, 20 Sep 2022

Village Manchester Cheadle
4 out of 5

Premier Inn was good.
Care Parks service was good.
Directions easy and near airport. Drop Off and Pick up went well as there were no delays.

Mrs Sayles, 20 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

The booking went as planned.

Mr Ritchie, 20 Sep 2022

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

I was very happy I had no problem with hotel and the service too and from airport was good.

Mr Brown, 20 Sep 2022

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

We have used Holidays Extra several times and always find then knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
We booked an overnight accommodation with parking at another location however we where pleasantly surprised to find out the hotel had booked overnight accommodation plus parking for the duration of our holiday so we didn't have to move our car once we had parked, result!
We used the Village Hotel Cheadle and we will use the same hotel if and when we fly from Manchester again.

Mr Crossman, 19 Sep 2022

Village Manchester Cheadle
4 out of 5

Booked hotel plus parking. Great hotel, very clean and comfortable but the airport transfer was not good. On arrival the afternoon before our flight, we went to book the ‘shuttle’ (not exactly) for but we were told it was full but they would provide a taxi. Fair enough but when we arrived outside at there were lots of people waiting for taxis and the shuttle bus. Our pre booked taxi for finally arrived at, making our pre flight rather rushed. On arriving back, we had just missed the return shuttle and the next one was not for 45 minutes so we ended up paying for a taxi to go back to collect our car from the hotel. Surely a shuttle bus goes back and forth,especially when the journey is described as being 5 minutes, not at 45 minute intervals? At the end of long flight it just wasn’t acceptable.

Mrs Winslow, 19 Sep 2022

Marriott
3 out of 5

Yes all off the above

Mrs Robinson, 19 Sep 2022

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Good hotel maybe a little way from the airport but that is the only fault

Mr Mcfarquhar, 19 Sep 2022

Village Manchester Cheadle - Read more Village Manchester Cheadle reviews
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mr Mackenzie, 19 Sep 2022

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top