Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 17203 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

very good service as usual

Ms Lister, 17 Jun 2021

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The Normandy Hotel is an excellent place to stay. The staff are friendly and the food is excellent.

Mr Mutch, 18 Nov 2020

Normandy
5 out of 5

Parking excellent hotel excellent will be useing your facilities again in may with four more adults

Mrs Budd, 05 Oct 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Lewis, 02 Oct 2020

Normandy
4 out of 5

As always very good service especially with all the changes we had to rebook thanks

Mrs Henderson, 19 Sep 2020

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Had a lovely relaxing stay, as always. Staff amazing and couldn’t be more helpful. Rooms very clean and had everything we needed.

Mrs Barton, 10 Sep 2020

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great value for money. Free shuttle service to and from the hotel to Glasgow Airport.

Ms Brennan, 16 Mar 2020

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great value for money. Free shuttle service to and from the hotel to Glasgow Airport.

Ms Brennan, 16 Mar 2020

Normandy
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. All went as planned. Would use again.

Mrs Clelland, 13 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. All went as planned. Would use again.

Mrs Clelland, 13 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable and very convenient with good parking.

Mr Muir, 08 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Convenient parking and hotel stay. Landing to exit from car park 1 hour. Will use again

Mr Hogg, 07 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel rooms in much need of an upgrade, the bed frame was smaller than the mattress and the sockets are behind the bed, so we had to pull the bed out to plug in the chargers, one of the wall lights above the bed was unusable as there was no pull cord to switch it on and off, the radiator in our room was so hot we couldn’t touch it and couldn’t turn it down as the thermostat was broken, we opened the window, which we were able to open wide as the safety catch was broken. A staff member offered to see if we could get another room but at this stage we were getting up early to catch a flight so hardly seemed worth while. I know this is not the hotels fault but the fire alarm went off twice due to people smoking in the rooms. Overall it wasn’t a nice relaxing evening. On the other hand the staff were very pleasant and we had a lovely meal in the evening. I feel the rooms aren’t safe for young children though.

Frau Diercks, 06 Mar 2020

Normandy
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect and easy

Mr King, 06 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Foote, 06 Mar 2020

Normandy
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan, Staff were really friendly and helpful in the bar/restaurant at breakfast

Mrs Gemmell, 06 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Good hotel parking very easy staff were very helpful would do it again

Mrs Johnston, 06 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Check in was quick and receptionist very pleasant. Room was c!ean with everything we needed provided. Self service breakfast was good. Excellent value and would definitely use again. Good start to our holiday.

Mrs Mcewan, 04 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was good, though the pre paid breakfast had not been advised of by HE.

Mr Holder, 01 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was done with such ease and took all the hassle of getting up early to drive to airport away with a very reasonably priced deal

Mr Logie, 29 Feb 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel good rooms tired. Looks like hotel being renovated tho.
Staff helpful and friendly.
Good restaurant with excellent choice of food.

Mrs Houston, 27 Feb 2020

Normandy
4 out of 5

Usually rooms are very small- this time we were allocated a bigger room which was great with big suitcases around. Food in the dining room was good and staff, as always were very nice. Transfers to and from the airport were very good.

Herr Kuck, 27 Feb 2020

Normandy
5 out of 5

Usually rooms are very small- this time we were allocated a bigger room which was great with big suitcases around. Food in the dining room was good and staff, as always were very nice. Transfers to and from the airport were very good.

Herr Kuck, 27 Feb 2020

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Approach to the car park was confusing as they are digging up the road. Perhaps some information on this prior to the flight would have been useful

Mr Greenwood, 23 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top